TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1136 reviews
Ranked #17 of 150 hotels in Beirut

Traveler rating

Excellent
521
Very Good
436
Average
126
Poor
29
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
481
Couples
164
Solo travel
112
Family
171
Friends getaway
142

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid the fuel stations Sundays afternoon. Most of them are closed. (MirekPL)
    5.0
    2021-10-17
  • Don't change your money in hotel go to street and change it there it's three time more then when you change it in hotel (GoPlaces08317893312)
    4.0
    2021-10-03
  • Good location, kind staffs but rooms needs maintenance. (lionheart2308)
    4.0
    2020-12-19
  • Hotel is located centrally, easily accessible ... staff is very welcoming and helpful (johwinters)
    4.0
    2020-01-27
  • Only accept an upgrade to a suite on the 8th floor as there is only one room on this floor and its quite bad (RWMM1982)
    4.0
    2019-12-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Best stay in Beirut"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is very cozy and clean , the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable and big . The breakfast was excellent with lots of variety. Everyone was very welcoming and very nice with us . They were very responsive and quick to serve us . No electricity cut . The location was very near to lots of attractions, steps to zaytouna bay . Very highly recommended hotel in Beirut.

    • PAUL NASSAR, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review 2022-11-11
    • Dear Valued guest, Thank you for posting your review after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez, Beirut! I truly value your feedback and I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team members. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

  • "Everything I could ask for in a hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Perfect stay..Great Service. Massive, comfortable room with Executive lounge access (not sure if that part was good value for money). Amazing Spa, Gym and indoor pool. Good location, great choice of breakfast options. Good bar food/room service. Strong wifi

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PAUL NASSAR, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review 2022-10-25
    • Dear PaulT668HR, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez hotel, Beirut! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, It’s always great when we can help guests make the most of their time with us. Again, thank you for your feedback. I will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

  • "nice hotel great service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice hotel and location great staff very helpful , it is from the best hotels in Beirut , always you find some one who provide a great service and warm welcoming , i recommend this hotel from all sides

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PAUL NASSAR, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Nizaralani25, Thank you for posting your review after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez, Beirut! I truly value your feedback and I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team members. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

  • "A nice place with a great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Me and a friend spent a few days in this hotel in late May 2022. I can only recommend it. The location, the staff, the facilities and the quality of the services all made our stay a wonderful experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PAUL NASSAR, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Dear Gregory J, Thank you for sharing your comments after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. I am Delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel strive to make sure all our guests are happy and satisfied, again thank you for your feedback. I will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect in the hotel and the staff were great. Not the first time and definitely not the last. I highly recommend it for business or leisure. Thanks to all staff from security to reception to restaurant to housekeeping.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PAUL NASSAR, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Dear Iskandarw541, Thank you for posting your review after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez, Beirut! I truly value your feedback and I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team members. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC