TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2539 reviews
Ranked #28 of 89 hotels in Antwerp
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
752
Very Good
1077
Average
438
Poor
158
Terrible
114

Type of traveler

Business
633
Couples
1009
Solo travel
95
Family
390
Friends getaway
236

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good location next to the Central station. (Dream21869359039)
    1.0
    2022-04-20
  • Stay NH Collection instead. Same distance from the station. Newer Better rooms. New Comfortable mattress. Easy parking. All a better price. (jevu2016)
    1.0
    2021-10-16
  • Ask for a room facing the station..stunning! (Robert R)
    5.0
    2021-07-20
  • View on the square and avoid rooms with round windows (Coelhator)
    4.0
    2020-02-12
  • Central station view (1712RR)
    3.0
    2019-11-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel - amazing location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Right across the central station - ideally located to explore the city or for meetings. Very comfy rooms and a great breakfast selection - with a view of the square and central station. The very helpful staff made check-in easy and hassle free and gave great directions about the city. The metro is also accros the street.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A happy guest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel and staff could not have made my stay happier. It was perfect. The room was beautiful and very comfortable, anything I needed, the front desk staff helped in a friendly and efficient way, the bathroom was excellent and the bed was comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Hotel right next to Antwerp Central Station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay, Very friendly staff at reception. Some rooms have fantastic views of the Antwerp Central Station. Breakfast- many varieties. Also I liked the option to skip room cleaning option for a day and instead get 1500 points/5 Eur voucher as that motivates the guests and also helps in reducing unnecessary room cleaning.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reception Radisson, Other at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review 2022-03-26
    • Dear Rohit_Thinky, Thank you very much for this wonderful review. It has been an absolute pleasure hosting you. We do hope to have another great opportunity to welcome you back with us whenever your travels bring you back to Antwerp. With warm regards, Florian Debot Cluster Front Office Manager

  • "Enjoyed my business trip with wonderful experience of Radisson."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really had a good memories, the staff was good with a warm welcome always, located at a prime location. Will be happy and preferred to stay again in my next journey. Humble, responsible and pleasant nature of staff.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reception Radisson, Other at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review 2022-03-11
    • Dear Deepakpatil18, We would like to sincerely thank you for having shared your review with us. It is always a pleasure having you at the Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Florian Debot Cluster Front Office Manager

  • "Geweldige Hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • When we come to Antwerpen is the Hotel to stay. Location, facilities and breakfast is wonderful! Everything is on your fingertips. Shopping, train station is on front, restaurants, Zoo and much more to discover

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reception Radisson, Other at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review 2022-01-09
    • Dear pensionschier, We would like to sincerely thank you for having shared your feedback with us. It has been a real pleasure having you with us and it is a real pleasure reading your feedback concerning your recent stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again with us. With kind regards, Florian Debot Cluster Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC