TripAdvisor traveler rating

891 reviews
Ranked #10 of 24 hotels in Aarhus

Type of traveler

Excellent
261
Very Good
413
Average
148
Poor
48
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
357
Couples
243
Solo travel
47
Family
141
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • dont get a room close to elevator as you can hear everything with people coming in late (B5647WOmarkc)
    3.0
    2019-04-20
  • Non-smokers, be sure to specify as this hotel also has smoking rooms. (Traveller07700900461)
    3.0
    2018-09-30
  • Ask for high floors. Nice sunset view! (Manu M)
    2.0
    2018-07-30
  • There's a very noisy construction site south of the hotel. Ask for a room facing the Concert Hall rather than the street. (glewbel)
    4.0
    2018-05-08
  • Rooms with City View would be Amazing specially on Summers . . . (Dawes84)
    5.0
    2018-05-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Muhammad Jawed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good and nice to stay in this hotel which was very good and the staff was also very friendly.I will surely stay in this hotel when ever I am in Aarhus and with this experience now I am booking my next stay in New York in the same hotel. J

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HH_Aarhus, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review 2019-02-07
    • Hi Guide722212 Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

  • "lovely hotel, great location for Aarhus"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • would 100% stay here again if in the city. nice bedrooms, lovely fresh breakfast, spacious lobby, good parking, very friendly and helpful staff who were more than happy to help no matter what the request. A credit to themselves and the company. This is how hotel staff should be! :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review 2018-09-20
    • Dear RedDragon73 Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

  • "Great business hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • My standard hotel in Aarhus. Great service, good rooms, great gym (not their own, but in the building), located in the city center with large parking outside. Breakfast have a lot to offer and all I need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review 2018-09-20
    • Dear Sebastian L. Thank you so much for your very kind feedback to us! I am so glad that you enjoy your stay with us - we truly enjoy having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again. Wishing you a great day! Helene Hallre Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

  • "First trip to Denmark"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel, only positive things to say. I hope to visit again and spend more time. Everyone was very courteous and professional. My trip was too brief to really say anything beyond that so I’m trying to stretch this.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review 2018-09-03
    • Dear Kurt C. Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and in the City. On behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

  • "Very nice stay in Aarhus"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice,quiet, clean hotel close to Aarhus inner town. Nice staff, good parking facility, good beds. Breakfast is very good and with all kinds of food. Nice fresh orange juice and fresh brewed coffe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review 2018-09-03
    • Dear 625folk, Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC