TripAdvisor traveler rating

659 reviews
Ranked #47 of 756 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
270
Very Good
241
Average
78
Poor
31
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
425
Couples
60
Solo travel
34
Family
87
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are well lighted (NidhiB234)
    5.0
    2019-09-29
  • higher floor (Hiren_145)
    4.0
    2019-09-03
  • Corner Rooms has two sided window and ample of Sunlight, that what I liked the most (mukeshkandoi)
    3.0
    2019-08-16
  • Average business hotel. No views. (arunarora0)
    4.0
    2019-08-10
  • Choose the room which has the road view (NamrataG120)
    5.0
    2019-05-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent location, cooperative staff and great food. Neat and clean hotel. Great ambience. All the staff members are very cooperative and prompt is helping you. Food is very good and location is topmost

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Big Room with all necessary amenities. Big Bathroom with Bathtub, comfortable stay, Breakfast menu and quality is excellent. Staff is very helpful. Good location near Huda City center. Overall experience is very satisfied.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Outstanding value at the centre of Gurgaon"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Plaza is a very practical hotel to stay in, at the centre of Gurgaon to get your work done. The room that I was given was very large, the attached bathroom was also of a good size, it had a coffee maker and ironing board. And a high speed internet. Staff are helpful and responsive. I could stay comfortably for 5 days and 6 nights, work from my room as well as go into Delhi-NCR and get my work done.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome experience value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome property great swimming pool amazing staff comfy beds there is nothing much you could complain about the hotel i didnt try food though but yeah moatly everything was great clean bathrooms great room with one sofa and one working chair and table all in all nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A little gem of a hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel surpassed my expectations and created a fantastic experience for me and my parents; the basics were all in check, including the regular COVID measures; the food was excellent and there was an overall cosiness in the environment; we were happy, simply with almost everything...thanks for doing things just right:)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC