TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3300 reviews
Ranked #73 of 140 hotels in Manchester

Traveler rating

Excellent
1105
Very Good
1195
Average
585
Poor
224
Terrible
191

Type of traveler

Business
616
Couples
1292
Solo travel
107
Family
423
Friends getaway
443

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try the travelodge much better in my experience (Mike P)
    2.0
    2022-05-31
  • Amazing location and amazing staff (Alex C)
    5.0
    2022-05-12
  • Zero parking but ample cheap nearby (Explorer65377558382)
    3.0
    2022-04-15
  • Not for families on a weekend. (aimeedav89)
    5.0
    2022-03-31
  • Avoid at all costs (249leee)
    1.0
    2022-03-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • We had the best day and night at the park inn the staff were loving and very helpful was a lovely relaxing night away and will definitely be coming back again soon. The room and pool and sauna was lovely definitely relaxing

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "James W"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • One night stay good room, brilliant reception nice and friendly, breakfast was okay, staff was grate, I like that we could walk to the town centre. only one downside was that we got single beds instead of a double bed for the the money we would have got a double bed at the premier inn

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 2.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
  • "Best hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • My first time being at park Inn Hotel.I enjoyed my stay which sadly was 1 night used the spa and the service is excellent.I will be using park Inn for all my stays from now on.Staff,rooms and cleanliness was excellent and would love to book again and again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is a great location for the city centre and arena. The price is fairly reasonable compared with some of the others in the area. Staff are really nice. Rooms are decent. Would recommend to anyone

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Overall lovely hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • Overall a lovely experience. Only thing is the bar and restaurant is a bit pricey . Also had to pay £5.00 for room service even though the phone was not working so had to go to the bar to order it and they only brought it up .... Not exactly room service. But all in all good experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 3.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC