TripAdvisor traveler rating

479 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
127
Very Good
215
Average
86
Poor
37
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
286
Couples
98
Solo travel
16
Family
37
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High floor better (Gytym)
    2.0
    2017-08-22
  • Higher up you hear less traffic (Willy B)
    4.0
    2017-07-30
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    4.0
    2016-06-22
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    4.0
    2015-09-09
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    5.0
    2015-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Top"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is great and you feel like home.. great breakfast and options of bio food.. the rooms are very clean and the tv channels have a lot of options I enjoy every moments and recommend this hotel for holidays or business

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Madam, The whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciated your assessment for the whole services of our hotel. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations. We want to thank you one more time for these precious comments and we hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay at the hotel for 3 weeks and the people work there is great professionals. I really recommend to all my friends and i return to this hotel soon for sure. The rooms are great and clean the food is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2018-07-25
    • Good afternoon, The whole team of the hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read such a great feedback. We appreciate your note and your remarks about the service, our team and our hotel. We will share your observation with the concerning person who will be happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your confidence and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards

  • "Best hotel close to Lille and next to the Stadium"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Top quality hotel with good prices. All the rooms are new. People are all available. Parking very easy at the underground floor. Breakfast with health products. I strongly recommend this hotel close to the Stadium and less than 10' far from the city center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2016-11-14
    • Dear ALGSMD, Thank you very much for you kind review ! It is a real pleasure to read that you had sucha nice experience. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed our new breakfast. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you again soon !

  • "Very good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here quite one night each week. I find this hotel very comfortable, all the people are fine, the price is good and breakfast is quite large. There is en easy parking at the -1. The position is also very good, close to many things to do.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best hotel close to the stadium"

    • Reviewed: 2016-04-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything is perfect. The bathroom with Dove soap, the room, the employees and breakfast. I recommend this hotel, especially for business (close to many societies and the airport) and for leasure (close to the stadium).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jean M, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2016-05-02
    • Dear Madam, Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. The comfort and the well-being of our customers are a part of our absolute priorities and we put, from then on, everything works with the whole team there to answer your expectations. Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC