TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 550 reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
163
Very Good
229
Average
94
Poor
43
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
326
Couples
114
Solo travel
16
Family
43
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High floor better (Gytym)
    2.0
    2017-08-22
  • Higher up you hear less traffic (Willy B)
    4.0
    2017-07-30
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    4.0
    2016-06-22
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    4.0
    2015-09-09
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    5.0
    2015-08-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Super Stay at PI Lille"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a great stay at the Park Inn Hotel, Staff was very nice and the view was excellent. There's a shopping mall 5 minutes on foot away from the hotel and the metro is just behind. They recommended a couple of original "estaminet" which are the restaurants of Lille instead of falling into the classic tourist traps. Thank you Davy, Louis, Maeva, Brandon.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Lille, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2022-08-04
    • Dear Mr LIU CHOU, The entire team at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments with us. We appreciated your assessment of the quality of our services and the friendliness of our staff who do everything to make the stay of our guests as memorable as possible. We hope to see you again very soon at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Hassène LAHCENE – General Manager Hotel Park Inn By Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

  • "Helpful staff, spacious rooms and excellent price/quality ratio in a newly build corner of Lille"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • If you need to be in the vicinity of the Mauroy stadion in Lille, Park Inn has it all: parking capacity, spacious rooms and bathrooms, free wifi, quality beds, quiet environment, a wide selection of restaurants and tavernes just next door, good breakfast and a very helpful, competent staff. Top price/quality ratio. If you expect a wide variety of international tv channels, take Netflix or Disney with you

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Lille, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Dear Mister Bob, The whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciated your assessment for the whole services of our hotel. // We appreciated your assesment regarding all the services of our hotel. We are glad to read that you was satisfied by our team. We will shared your comment/remark/observation with the concerned persons know that they will be happy to know that you appreciate their professionalism. We are glad to read that you were satisfied by our location at the heart of the Metropole Lilloise, right next to the Pierre Mauroy Stadium. Nous souhaitons vous remercier encore une fois pour ces précieux commentaires et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à l’Hôtel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Hassène LAHCENE – General Manager Hotel Park Inn By Radisson Lille Grand Stade

  • "Great place with great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed two weeks in Park Inn in Lille. The room was very spacious, everything very clean and the food was delicious. All the staff was very kind and helpful during my stay. Definitely felt like at home. My choice in Lille

    • ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Sir or Madam, the whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for having trusted us and for having shared your experience with us. We are glad to hear that your stay gave you full satisfaction. We appreciated your assesment regarding all the services of our hotel. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations. We thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Hassène LAHCENE – General Manager Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

  • "Excellent stay, not far from shops in Roubaix and Lille! Very kind staff!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Big room, quiet, excellent and various breakfast, very kind staff (particularly Nadir)! :) Parking easy and directly connected to the reception by the elevator. For shopping, not far from Lille and Roubaix...

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Dear Sir or Madam, the whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for having trusted us and for having shared your experience with us. We are glad to hear that your stay gave you full satisfaction. We appreciated your assessment concerning our service quality, and our staff friendliness. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations. We will shared your comment with the concerned persons know that they will be happy to know that you appreciate their professionalism. We thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Hassène LAHCENE – General Manager Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

  • "Top"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is great and you feel like home.. great breakfast and options of bio food.. the rooms are very clean and the tv channels have a lot of options I enjoy every moments and recommend this hotel for holidays or business

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Madam, The whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciated your assessment for the whole services of our hotel. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations. We want to thank you one more time for these precious comments and we hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC