TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 2176 reviews
Ranked #33 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Traveler rating

Excellent
560
Very Good
845
Average
492
Poor
182
Terrible
97

Type of traveler

Business
421
Couples
617
Solo travel
128
Family
437
Friends getaway
387

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Standard rooms are spacious too (571maarjam)
    5.0
    2021-06-14
  • Avoid rooms at the end of corridors (R4631BTbriann)
    4.0
    2019-09-20
  • View to the old city (HoboWorld)
    3.0
    2019-08-06
  • Avoid rooms in old part of building. (finccie)
    4.0
    2019-07-28
  • They have a very loud ventilation systems outside, so the rooms during the day are very loud but I`m not sure on which side it is. (IngaRai)
    1.0
    2019-06-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Group holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a nice stay at park Inn. Very helpful staff, clean rooms and great accessablity to main attractions. Just walking distance. Breakfast is good. There is a kettle in the room. Estonian themed carpets in room.

    • Anna-Josefine Viik, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

  • "Excellent stay!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had lovely days at this hotel, good rooms with excellent beds. Nice view from the room to the castle. Nice pool area, we enjoyed every minute during our 4 nights visit!! Really recommend the cakes in Cafe Mademoiselle!!

    • Anna-Josefine Viik, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

  • "superlux!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • thank ou very much! all is excellent! friendly personal, cosy rooms. in cafe Mademoiselle delicous food and coffe, very pleasant service. i was stayed on 4rd floor, used the elevator, didn t have to wait. liked my room.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anna-Josefine Viik, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

  • "Their spa was my favorite part of the stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall everything went great. Very friendly staff. The spa was just what I needed as on a work trip being able to unwide there each day was just the pick up I needed. Looking forward to going back in a few weeks with the kiddos during their break from daycare! Also depending on what wing of the hotel you stay in there Are gorgeous views of the castle from your window/ balcony 😎

    • Mare Terri-Voogma, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-02-14
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

  • "Very nice stay in Tallin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel met all of our expectations. Room was clea, pretty and modern. Exactly as in pictures. I was suprised about how comfortable the bed was. And the pillow and the blanket was very cosy. Good breakfast choice and coffe.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mare Terri-Voogma, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-02-18
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC