TripAdvisor traveler rating

1981 reviews
Ranked #39 of 91 hotels in Tallinn

Type of traveler

Excellent
462
Very Good
793
Average
468
Poor
169
Terrible
89

Traveler rating

Business
398
Couples
560
Solo travel
116
Family
405
Friends getaway
371

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid rooms at the end of corridors (R4631BTbriann)
    4.0
    2019-09-20
  • View to the old city (HoboWorld)
    3.0
    2019-08-06
  • Avoid rooms in old part of building. (finccie)
    4.0
    2019-07-28
  • They have a very loud ventilation systems outside, so the rooms during the day are very loud but I`m not sure on which side it is. (IngaRai)
    1.0
    2019-06-25
  • The higher up you are the better the view. (Marco B)
    4.0
    2019-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Affordable Price for good quality and very good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I Just enjoyed late dinner. Very tasty goulash soup, tasty salad, but above of the taste the Service there is very supportive and kind. I recommend by heart. We also eat lunch there as a members of training session-good choice of open buffet

    • MareT41, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Marta R, Thank you for taking time to rate our property. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us as well the dinner. I will definitely forward your feedback to the restaurant staff, I am sure it will bring them great joy to read that their professionalism and friendliness are appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I have been this hotel couple of times before and it was in good level. Now after the repairs,we chose this hotel because we purely wanted to see how the renowering has been done. And it was amazing. Very positive experience😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-10-16
    • Dear sarikivilaakso, Thank you for your rating and comments. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards,

  • "Good value!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location, very close to the airport. Clean rooms, nice staff and good food. Planning to come back and would recommend it to people for a nice stay in the heart of Tallinn!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-09-23
    • Dear vilmamatuzeviciute, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel, Tallinn, and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding an accommodation, good food and for nice staff. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel! Kind Regards,

  • "Flexible service with excellent room and breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Friendly reception permitted our marathon team to enjoy Spa services also after the race (and hotel check-out) without extra charge. Returning home clean and relaxed was enjoyable. We recommend this hotel without doubts.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-09-25
    • Dear Endurance Traveler, We are very happy that you have chosen the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Hotel for your trip to Tallinn and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. We are pleased to read your kind words about spa services and for friendly staff. We can't wait to serve you in the near future. Best Regards,

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good for family, has baby pool with warmer water and max 60cm depth, big variety of food for breakfast, polite personel, client oriented, very good location as old town is just one hill away, has salt room and sauna.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-09-03
    • Dear AgneP3, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC