TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 2207 reviews
Ranked #33 of 98 hotels in Tallinn

Traveler rating

Excellent
574
Very Good
853
Average
493
Poor
187
Terrible
100

Type of traveler

Business
425
Couples
620
Solo travel
130
Family
442
Friends getaway
390

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms closer to the reception are better, the other rooms are faaaar away (fredwQ2055WU)
    1.0
    2022-10-03
  • Another Hotel (annesp2022)
    2.0
    2022-08-20
  • Standard rooms are spacious too (571maarjam)
    5.0
    2021-06-14
  • Avoid rooms at the end of corridors (R4631BTbriann)
    4.0
    2019-09-20
  • View to the old city (HoboWorld)
    3.0
    2019-08-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I really enjoyed Mt 3 days here I think it’s a great location The spa was wonderful I loved the salt sauna All my friends commented on how wonderful that must be The breakfast was very good and tasty I would recommend

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Lovely hotel and staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • I only stayed the one night to attend a conference in Tallinn. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the old centre of the town. The hotel staff who speak perfect English are very friendly and helpful .I was on the 6th floor and the room was spotlessly clean and had everything required. There is a lovely coffee shop on ground level for a very tasty pastry.. the breakfast is served from 06.30am, it is buffet style but has everything you could need and the hot breakfast is freshly cooked. I was sorry it was for only one night.

  • "Lt"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good conditiond and pricewise was also very good. Had no breakfest since was leaving very early so can't tell much about it. However all impersions very positivw. Tallinn city center paeking price is 🥶

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Anna V, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Jvaitk274611, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review. We're really glad you enjoyed your time here and would love to see you again when travels bring you to Tallinn! With kind regard, Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & SPA Hotel Tallinn

  • "Great value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel team was very helpful. The hotel room was very clean and spacious with very comfortable bed. Highly recommend breakfast if you are picky eater. The only issue is the parking, it is not free on costs €16 for 24hours

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anna V, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Kzoida898401, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad you found our team helpful and enjoyed your room and breakfast. We do have several parking option near by with difference prices - our reception with will gladly help you find the most suitable one next time. We'd love to see you again when travels bring you to Tallinn! With kind regards, Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & SPA Hotel Tallinn

  • "Clean,comfortable rooms"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a great time at Park Inn.The rooms are clean,comfortable and quiet,great breakfast and a lovely cafe.Staff was friendly and helpful.The hotel is located next to the park and within walking distance from the old town.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anna V, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay and appreciated our comfortable accommodation. Hopefully, we can pleasantly surprise you when you return in the future! We appreciate Your feedback because it helps us to improve our service! Best wishes! Hotel Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC