TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1329 reviews
Ranked #57 of 129 hotels in Cape Town Central
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
496
Very Good
551
Average
180
Poor
54
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
365
Couples
445
Solo travel
93
Family
180
Friends getaway
132

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for larger room (Albert G)
    2.0
    2022-02-02
  • the 3rd floor has a great view on a balcony (kaashifjassen)
    5.0
    2022-01-19
  • Do make sure to check out the deals on the Radisson website before booking - so you can find some of the best travel hospitality deals! (Olwethu-Thando K)
    4.0
    2021-01-15
  • 307 with the upgraded perk (deanherb_)
    5.0
    2020-12-02
  • High floor, away from the Main Street looking to the rear area is quieter (Wanderlushhhh)
    5.0
    2020-03-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfact for family stay and friends too"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service and staff so cooperative…love property and love to visit again…we stayed for 3 nights and they were so good to serve and so much helping ..visited them in June and weather is superb to enjoyed …pls do choose to stay here as superb stay and rooms are so comfy

    • Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Zarna, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.It gives us a great sense of pride to know that our staff went over and above and happy to read that you had a fantastic time with us. I will certainly pass your review to the team and we do look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore for your future visits. Kind regards, Adrien Mpinga. Front office Manager.

  • "Fantastic Experience!! 🎉"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed there in June over the weekend on a business trip and must say that the accommodation was amazing. Quality! Friendly staff and professional service. Everything from rooms to food was excellent. Breakfast was also great 🎉 definitely booking in future.

    • Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Chad, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of our hotel. I am delighted to read that overall your experience was positive about all aspects of your visit and that the team could delight you with service excellence. I will certainly pass your review to the team and look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore for your future stays. Kind regards, Adrien Mpinga. Front office Manager.

  • "Amazing modern and relaxing stay in the CBD"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, a first-time stay and Mr. Monray Smith made us feel very welcomed and complimented by his professional team. The hotel is conveniently situated in close proximity to everything with stunning views of the city and Table mountain by the viewing deck (must see). We loved the comfort and modern fresh colours and finishes inside the bedroom, one rarely sees natural light penetrating through the interior - brilliant! Our bedroom had the option of being inside and outside with a comfortable balcony for fresh air! The breakfast was top-notch, healthy, and filling! Super friendly and warm staff, we would definitely visit them again and we look forward to our next visit!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Marc, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore. I am extremely happy to read that you had a fantastic time with us during your stay and that you found our location central to the many attractions around. The views are truly breath-taking of the Table Mountain and hope that you could enjoy the view from the comfort of your room. I will certainly pass your review to the team and look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore for your future stays. Adrien Mpinga Front office Manager.

  • "Exceptional service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved every minute spent at Park Inn Forshore. The staff were extremely friendly, accommodating and made our stay a pleasant one. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was superb! We will definitely book again.

    • Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Kimmy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of our hotel. I am delighted to read that overall, your experience was positive about all aspects of your visit and that our team could delight you with service excellence. I will certainly pass your review to the team and look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore for your future stays. Kind Regards, Adrien Mpinga. Front office Manager.

  • "Exceptional"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was a good experience for me seeing that iv never stayed at the radison before, i will definitely visit this hotel again.I recieved a welcome gift which was a nice touch and mde me feel welcome.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Thabi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Adrien Mpinga Front Office Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC