TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 421 reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Traveler rating

Excellent
187
Very Good
156
Average
40
Poor
26
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
205
Couples
103
Solo travel
28
Family
38
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Eat before you arrive or after you leave! (NAsokan)
    4.0
    2022-09-17
  • Take snack food if you are going to arrive late evening. (151margarets)
    3.0
    2022-07-12
  • Top floor, good views (Scott M)
    4.0
    2020-02-27
  • we had a room with 2 separate beds, which was much larger than other rooms (SanderDJ)
    5.0
    2019-02-08
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very close to the airport, the location was perfect for a one night stay in between 2 flights. The hotel is very nice, modern and practical. The shuttle service is very useful, but is not available at night.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • best hotel to stay after a night flight. Good Service, the room was perfect and clean. the bed was excellent and we had a good night sleep. Next day we enjoyed a great breakfast. we would recommend this hotel to everybody.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Worth the stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was exceptional - from the staff to the facilities to the food to the location. Friendly and very approachable staff always ready for assistance. Can really recommend and will certainly come back....just in a cheaper season.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear Megan, Thank you for posting this kind review about your recent visit. Thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated team who do work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Every member of our team enjoys catering to your needs as much as you enjoy your stay. We are happy that you found our location ideal for your needs. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Many thanks again, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office

  • "Excellent food and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Never thought I would find such a high quality food in a hotel like this. I was expecting a fast food restaurant but I was totally wrong. The quality of food was fantastic, fresh and sopisticated. Well done.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear that our hotel left such a positive impression. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us, and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office

  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Inn is perfect location for our office & the people working there have an excellent service culture. Rooms are good. Communal areas welcoming. Dinner choices are not endless but over a decent range of choices & quality good.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2022-07-21
    • Dear Andy, Thank you for such a positive review. We are pleased that our location is ideal for your requirements and appreciate your kind comments about our dedicated team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on future occasions. Best wishes, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC