TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 441 reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Diegem

Traveler rating

Excellent
194
Very Good
162
Average
42
Poor
28
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
215
Couples
105
Solo travel
29
Family
38
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Eat before you arrive or after you leave! (NAsokan)
    4.0
    2022-09-17
  • Take snack food if you are going to arrive late evening. (151margarets)
    3.0
    2022-07-12
  • Top floor, good views (Scott M)
    4.0
    2020-02-27
  • we had a room with 2 separate beds, which was much larger than other rooms (SanderDJ)
    5.0
    2019-02-08
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Well located, Very friendly staff!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was traveling for business locally. Have stayed at the hotel before and it does not disappoint. Well equipped with spacious rooms and comfortable amenities. Staff was excellent (Yulia at the front desk was most helpful)! Would highly recommend for local business visits around Diegem! Merci!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Our best stay before taking off !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nicely placed hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff , the Food in the restaurant was high standard and value for money . Nice bar for a nightcap . The room and bathroom where big enough and very clean so we will return!!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent, I highly recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent, I highly recommendThey are near the airport And the team that works is excellent And welcome, good past. He told me everything. I really like their cuisine. I also recommend this hotel to you.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "ENJOYED IT"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • ERM2022 by IFATCA for air traffic controllers. We stayed in this hotel and enjoyed it. Breakfast was excellent. I would suggest more food in the refrigerator beside the reception for evening snacks. Staff was extremely kind and helpful both reception and the bar.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a great hotel and located perfectly for the purpose of my visit. I was most impressed by extras that came with the room (coffee/tea, iron and ironing board. Comfortable, clean, professional staff and good food.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC