TripAdvisor traveler rating

313 reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Diegem
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
148
Very Good
114
Average
23
Poor
19
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
149
Couples
83
Solo travel
20
Family
34
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we had a room with 2 separate beds, which was much larger than other rooms (SanderDJ)
    5.0
    2019-02-08
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    4.0
    2018-09-03
  • Although near a major airport, our room was very quiet. No freeway or airport noise. (chinaclipper1)
    5.0
    2018-05-20
  • Sometimes finding room numbers can be difficult eg 214 is next 216, 215 the other end of the corridor around a corner (Kath R)
    4.0
    2018-02-19
  • floor 5 are very calm (Patrick Alois D)
    4.0
    2017-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn Hotel = Sweet Home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is my first trip and I am staying here for two weeks. The comforts level in this hotel making my stay extremely reliable. The staff is very good specially AZHAR is a good and professional guy who guided and treated me friendly. The meal is a bit expensive but the quality and taste are good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly and professional staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is my second trip here and stay between 1-2 weeks. I have found the staff extremely friendly and professional. The catalyst for this review was witnessing a guest being extremely rude to a staff reception member, Azhar ,regarding a supposively dirty coffee mug. The guest caused quite a scene at 5.30am in the morning and became very irate towards your staff member. Azhar was extremely professional and did a great job at diffusing the situation despite the guest wanting to make a big deal of the issue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hotel-cmanager, Cristina Sanvicente, Operations Manager ico Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2019-05-03
    • Dear Guest, What a wonderful review; we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that our team members and service met your needs and expectations. I will not hesitate to let Azhar know the impact he had on your experience. This positive feedback encourages our team to continue upholding our high standards of service. It would be a pleasure to have you return for another excellent stay in the future. All the best, Cristina Sanvicente, Operations Manager ico Front Office

  • "Park Inn by Radisson - convenient for business and airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good budget hotel with friendly staff and good service. Comfortable rooms and modern decor. Clearly very popular with the business community in the area. Limited choice of food for dinner, but OK for short stays. Breakfast service can be a bit hit and miss, as food is not always replenished later on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear dh0pkins56, Many thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We are very happy to see you have enjoyed your stay with us as much as we have enjoyed having you over. We hope to welcome you again to the Park Inn by Radisson and to provide you a wonderful experience. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

  • "Awesome headboards"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great, modern hotel. Perfect interior vibe.Beds were huge and clean. The shower was very nice. Great selection of beers, wine, and alcohol at the bars.The shuttle service was very fast and very efficient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear Leonard B, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to see you have enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

  • "A home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • this hotel reflects authentic hospitality! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was sumptuous and satisfying. Overall, great value for the money and very well located (rhe property is an easy 10 minute walk to the train and a 20 minute ride to the central train station in Brussels)! A safe, clean and welcoming hotel, with an ambiance that makes you feel like you've never left home! What more could a traveller ask for?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Passenger32402274596, Thank you very much for your brilliant review! Glad you enjoyed our hotel and the services provided by the team members so much. Hope to welcome you soon again! With kind regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC