TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1232 reviews
Ranked #34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Traveler rating

Excellent
389
Very Good
501
Average
204
Poor
93
Terrible
45

Type of traveler

Business
418
Couples
390
Solo travel
65
Family
98
Friends getaway
128

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here until is the best tip I can give you (prelli2014)
    1.0
    2021-09-15
  • Don't travel without your PA (tarquinm2021)
    4.0
    2021-08-25
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter. (Q1603GTalext)
    4.0
    2019-09-07
  • Nicest view in the direction of the station, not much of a view in other directions. (Rob v)
    4.0
    2019-06-08
  • Avoid North side (Petermcg333)
    5.0
    2019-05-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn at Aberdeen"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • A weekend visit to Aberdeen for two celebrations and I am glad to say that I, on the basis of recommendations, booked the hotel for my self and three others who were attending the celebrations. All four of us greatly enjoyed the experience and all agreed that if we were staying again in Aberdeen for any events then the Park Inn would be at the top of the list for future stay

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
  • "Simple but effective city centre hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed one night in city centre for a bed to sleep in. Good shower, good bed, all that was needed for me. Plenty of car parking spaces available in the paid car park next door. Lovely restaurant/cocktail bar across the road called The Spiritualist. Only 1 street down from Union Street.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "April trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type:
  • Over all stay was great. Hotel staff were helpful. The bed was uncomfortable, solid hard mattress. The pillows were stuffed into tiny pillow cases which made the pillows very circular and uncomfortable to sleep on

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • My partner and I stayed here and loved it, would definitely recommend it to anyone. Nice and central to our needs. The bed was massive and very comfortable, coffee machine as well as kettle! Great shower! Friendly staff from reception to waiting staff. Over all we loved our stay!!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Immaculate stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-13
    • Trip type:
  • The reception staff were very kind and exceptionally accommodating to my needs. The rooms are extremely clean and well-maintained. All facilities are modern, easy and seamless to use. The room options offer both luxury as well as value for money. Highly recommend the Radisson Park Inn if you’re staying in Aberdeen.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC