TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2361 समीक्षाएं
15 में 490 होटलों में #Agra रैंक प्राप्त

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
1393
अति उत्तम
609
औसत
224
खराब
66
बहुत खराब
69

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
221
Couples
595
Solo travel
111
Family
837
Friends getaway
356

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Taj View Rooms are nice (Thefreespiritz)
    5.0
    2022-01-19
  • Location (Tourist57161992997)
    5.0
    2021-12-13
  • Book taj view room (sanjeevdagar)
    5.0
    2021-12-13
  • Food is amazing (Passenger14952967272)
    5.0
    2021-12-08
  • Must try Dosa. (maavi2210)
    5.0
    2021-12-06

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Thanks Radisson team agra for good help"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-30
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • Hotel location and view is pretty. I see the rooftop view of tajmahal feel the very well. Gym and Pool with Resturant All good. Special thank for Rupesh And Anil do the good help for me Arrange the Tajmahal ticket And taxi.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-04-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel. Once again thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotel Agra, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Had wonderful experience in Radisson Agra"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-22
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • We had a wonderful experience at Radisson Agra. After staying indoors for almost one year, we decided to visit Agra for my daughter’s birthday. We opted for Radisson because it has rooms with Taj view and we were not planning to go out much. Radisson Agra has excellent staff - be it valet, front office, room service or restaurant. They have smiling faces and are always eager to help. Special thanks to MR. RUPESH. When I told him about my daughter’s birthday, he arranged for balloons decoration, a yummy chocolate cake and our room was upgraded to the best one and all this without any extra charge. It is not about money but the willingness to make it memorable made us (specially my daughter) very happy. We had all our meals in Radisson and every single dish we tried was too good. Rooms have wifi, good enough to stream contents in full HD. Whenever I visit Agra next time, I am going to stay in Radisson for sure.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-03-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Terrific hospitality and wonderful stay at Radisson,Agra"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-01
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • Me and my family want to express to you and your staff how much we enjoyed our stay Radisson hotel,Agra. Initially, it was a stay for 2nights & 3 days but due to your excellent hospitality and food,we decided to extend our stay for one more day Rupesh at the front desk made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed. Basu what a gracious and considerate boy who served each and every dish with love and proper attention. He is like a gem to your food castle. How can I forget to appreciate Mr Manoj (Chef) for being such a considerate in his service and for providing the sumptuous meals we would definitely recommend Radisson,Agra as a great place to come to relax& enjoy yourself.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-03-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Our family loved Taj and Redission too much"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-02-08
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • It was great experience to see Taj and enjoy stay at Redission. Rooms were nice clean and comfortable. food was fresh and delicious. staff were cool and nice. two days stay made us tempting to stay more days and enjoy Taj and Agra

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2020-12-28
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • Peaceful place, attentive and well mannered staff, excellent service."."" "Best quality of customer service value for money room rent" Wonderful experience ...had gr8 time here ..front desk is fast ... dining is awesome ... wide variety of foods ,taste is awesome .they always serve with smile...room service is too good ..we had a wonderful stay here ..all covid precautions were taken

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC