TripAdvisor traveler rating

2122 reviews
Ranked #11 of 220 hotels in Varanasi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
818
Very Good
696
Average
373
Poor
150
Terrible
85

Type of traveler

Business
455
Couples
549
Solo travel
148
Family
446
Friends getaway
387

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • wait until the hotel is fully functional (RahulG2323)
    2.0
    2020-10-13
  • untill construction is finished dont consider its very noisy (2Roxburghs)
    2.0
    2019-12-17
  • Book long in advance and choose rooms on higher floor. (Magicsong)
    3.0
    2019-11-29
  • Avoid any room starting with "1" (Dianne D)
    2.0
    2019-11-09
  • Avoid first floor poor privacy when curtains open. Choose higher floors rooms ending in 12 onwards (and not 0-10). (GoodLuck007)
    3.0
    2019-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-19
    • Trip type:
  • sanitary problem is there in my room. please rectify. i request to please provide one note book and pen also location is good . please provide one attendant in front of the gate. .internet connection is poor so please increase the band width. but overall rating is good . i will visit again .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Afzal Nawaz, Other at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review 2020-11-25
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi! Thank you for your review on tripadvisor. We have shared your feedback with concern persons to take necessary action. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Thanking you & best regards, Afzal Nawaz Rooms Division Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a very pleasant experience during my 6 -night stay. Staff are very efficient, courteous and helpful, The food provided by restaurants is good. business center is very useful. also hotel location is very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AfzalRHG, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Hotel Varanasi! We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay & experience with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Varanasi, where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and undivided attention at all times. Warm Regards, Afzal Nawaz Rooms Division Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-20
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel has an excellent location, the property is very attractive and well furnished. Rooms are commodious and very comfortable. Staff are very efficient, courteous and helpful. The food provided by restaurants is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AfzalRHG, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear Mr. Surendra, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi! Accept our immense gratitude for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure serving you and hope we will get more opportunities to create ‘wow experiences’. Your kind words have worked as motivation for my team who always put their best foot forward. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another service experience to remember. Warm Regards, Afzal Nawaz Rooms Division Manager

  • "Best Hotel In Varanasi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson is the best quality provider Hotel in Varanasi. I like Food factory is very much. Staff of Radisson Hotel is very co operative. Break Fast of Radisson is very good quality . I like this Hotel very much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AfzalRHG, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Hotel Varanasi! We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay & experience with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Varanasi, where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and undivided attention at all times. Warm Regards, Afzal Nawaz Rooms Division Manager

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Overall a very good hospitality extended by the hotel staff and services. Food quality was good. Rooms were clean. Ample sitting place at coffee shop. Well managed car parking. Hassel free check in and check out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AfzalRHG, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi! Accept our immense gratitude for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure serving you and hope we will get more opportunities to create ‘wow experiences’. Your kind words have worked as motivation for my team who always put their best foot forward. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another service experience to remember. Warm Regards, Afzal Nawaz Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC