TripAdvisor traveler rating

629 reviews
Ranked #48 of 311 hotels in Udaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
355
Very Good
178
Average
42
Poor
18
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
169
Couples
101
Solo travel
25
Family
250
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor is served by exclusive elevators (infocivichelpers)
    5.0
    2019-11-30
  • 4th floor has conference rooms, avoid taking rooms on 4th floor. (Sandyjust)
    4.0
    2019-11-26
  • I was on the 7th floor and felt it was good. (maheshanand26)
    4.0
    2019-10-04
  • Book on line early get the best rate (60nowIndia)
    5.0
    2019-10-01
  • Most of the room faces toward a dirty "Naala" where sewerage of entire city flows all the time. (chandraveer23)
    1.0
    2019-09-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have gone for short family trip. The Rooms were very spacious and hospitality was good. Place were maintain well . Mouthwatering breack fast. Look forward to stay in Radisson when next visit to Udaypur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Memorable Udaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have issue while checking in initially. The room is not as requeated amd smell cigarette. However, the manager take over thr issue quickly and resolve the problem. The stays become nice and memorable in Udaipur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Amazing Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice property. Professional and Courteous Staff. Nice and Clean rooms. Very good service. Wide variety of food in Breakfast Buffet. Easily accesible property. The food tasted really good. Recommended for all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vipul_Mohan, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear Mr. Verma, We take this opportunity to thank you for providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Warm Regards Radisson Udaipur

  • "Best hotel in udaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great hotel, excellent service, lovely staff, great restaurant with amazing food,Spacious rooms. minutes to any attraction and conveniently located for access to outside sightseeing. staff is very friendly and helpful I will go back next time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-10-28
    • Dear Mr. Himanshu, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Best hotel to stay in udaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was pleasure satying in hotel Radisson. The room was fantastic and made for a ambient stay . Great staff, nice ambience, clean rooms , good food. Would like to stay here in future we're in udaipur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-10-19
    • Dear Ms. Mitali, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again Kind Regards Radisson Udaipur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC