TripAdvisor traveler rating

517 reviews
Ranked #43 of 252 hotels in Udaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
281
Very Good
157
Average
38
Poor
15
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
127
Couples
94
Solo travel
20
Family
221
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the 6th floor and the room was quiet (querciaval)
    2.0
    2019-08-15
  • Immature staff, lazy services, food quality was worst (Agarwal_chinu)
    1.0
    2019-07-08
  • Ask for the spacious ones. (Rajvik007)
    5.0
    2019-02-12
  • Work with the hotel in coordinating type of room and activities. (Randy O)
    5.0
    2019-02-10
  • Excellent Hospitality (kumar66iyer)
    5.0
    2019-02-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "excellent rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • centrally located, very large rooms with very good view of Aravalli mountains, buffet at restaurant had lot of variety, transport for local sightseeing was easily available, this property is part of lake city mall in free time, one can easily catch up with any latest movie.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Valuable stay here"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good experience overall staying here. Food was good, staff was caring and helpful to know about city. Hotel approach is also very good, almost near to all main visiting spots. Rooms and bathroom are neat and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to mention about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks & Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Had A Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good Room, Excellent Stay & My Kids Really Enjoyed during the stay. Gym in hotel is well maintained & the food is really good. The location of the hotel is also good & all the places to visit are nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to mention about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks & Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "nice place for buisness and lesiure trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • a nice place to stay with excellent service .room was well cleaned .Prompt response to requirement and with a smile in face. breakfast was great But yes Dinner I found could have been better. overall nice experience to choose the place again for next trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to mention about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks & Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome hotel. Nice rooms, great location, courteous staff and great breakfast. Dinner choices were great too. Hotel also has access to a shopping mall in case if you need to do some shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel in Udaipur

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-06-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to mention about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks & Regards, Radisson Udaipur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC