TripAdvisor traveler rating

800 reviews
Ranked #34 of 395 hotels in Udaipur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
508
Very Good
190
Average
47
Poor
18
Terrible
37

Type of traveler

Business
205
Couples
125
Solo travel
25
Family
327
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor is served by exclusive elevators (infocivichelpers)
    5.0
    2019-11-30
  • 4th floor has conference rooms, avoid taking rooms on 4th floor. (Sandyjust)
    4.0
    2019-11-26
  • I was on the 7th floor and felt it was good. (maheshanand26)
    4.0
    2019-10-04
  • Book on line early get the best rate (60nowIndia)
    5.0
    2019-10-01
  • Most of the room faces toward a dirty "Naala" where sewerage of entire city flows all the time. (chandraveer23)
    1.0
    2019-09-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good location great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The warmth of hospitality by hotel staff is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, hassle free stay. Even the location of the hotel is good. A trusted brand of hotels, Radisson is where you should drop if you don’t want to worry about safety and hygiene while you are on the go....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-02-26
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Wonderful stay 💕"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Located just near the city, the hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. The staffs were really helpful in every way. Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families:)) you won't regret. Just be there ;)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Ms. Parmar, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Excellent experience 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have gone for short family trip. The Rooms were very spacious and hospitality was good. Place were maintain well . Mouthwatering breack fast. Look forward to stay in Radisson when next visit to Udaypur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Memorable Udaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have issue while checking in initially. The room is not as requeated amd smell cigarette. However, the manager take over thr issue quickly and resolve the problem. The stays become nice and memorable in Udaipur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Amazing Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice property. Professional and Courteous Staff. Nice and Clean rooms. Very good service. Wide variety of food in Breakfast Buffet. Easily accesible property. The food tasted really good. Recommended for all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vipul_Mohan, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear Mr. Verma, We take this opportunity to thank you for providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Warm Regards Radisson Udaipur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC