TripAdvisor traveler rating

844 reviews
Ranked #43 of 467 hotels in Udaipur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
540
Very Good
195
Average
49
Poor
20
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
212
Couples
132
Solo travel
25
Family
341
Friends getaway
87

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not much choice. (kattenene)
    3.0
    2021-10-07
  • Pl ask for rooms on higher floor with lake view. (parekhgautam2017)
    4.0
    2021-09-14
  • Avoid this hotel at any cost . Broken furniture , nails coming out of furniture , door latch missing … list is endless . (sumeetbhatia)
    1.0
    2021-08-14
  • Please be very careful while making payment, interestingly they do acknowledge their mistake but don't have ethics and will to correct the same (Puneet Kr N)
    1.0
    2021-07-21
  • All rooms are good but higher floors offer better view (NirmalJPunjabi)
    5.0
    2021-07-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • The trip was awesome and the service provide by hotel is very good & the staff Mr lokendra provide also best good facilities in hotel & the hotel reception manager Mrs Navneet & Mrs Madhu are also helpful person

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "So nice looking hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • So nice looking hotel and services are excellent 😊 and so next time visit in hotel are family stay in Udaipur Rajasthan all rooms are sanitizer are good grooming so much for your time visit next time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Good location great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The warmth of hospitality by hotel staff is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, hassle free stay. Even the location of the hotel is good. A trusted brand of hotels, Radisson is where you should drop if you don’t want to worry about safety and hygiene while you are on the go....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-02-26
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Wonderful stay 💕"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Located just near the city, the hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. The staffs were really helpful in every way. Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families:)) you won't regret. Just be there ;)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Ms. Parmar, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Excellent experience 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have gone for short family trip. The Rooms were very spacious and hospitality was good. Place were maintain well . Mouthwatering breack fast. Look forward to stay in Radisson when next visit to Udaypur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC