TripAdvisor traveler rating

517 reviews
Ranked #2 of 80 hotels in Tashkent
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
253
Very Good
179
Average
63
Poor
12
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
376
Couples
43
Solo travel
29
Family
25
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors and room on the other side of the main road for quieter rooms. (fxm8)
    3.0
    2019-11-12
  • ask for a room with a view of the TV tower (SuperStyx)
    4.0
    2019-10-08
  • Choose a room on a high Floor facing the TV Tower. Room 613 had a good view (Pravine)
    4.0
    2019-08-23
  • Higher floor rooms offer great city views (Apysib)
    5.0
    2019-06-11
  • Non-smoking room (st0rytime)
    5.0
    2019-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A place to visit and stay while in Tashkent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing hotel right in the heart of Tashkent, ideal for business or vacationing with easy access to all locations. Ideal for families as well as they have great pool facilities. Amazing service from staff right from Robiya in Guest Relation and Ildar from Sales and all the staff are very courteous and accommodative. The breakfast buffet is good and has great variety and the restaurant by the pool has excellent service and food. Check-in and check-out was smooth and comfortable with a helpful front desk staff. It has everything a small family could ask for. Loved the views from the suite. Overall a wonderful experience that we enjoyed on our first trip to Tashkent. Kudos to the Management for running such a great team of service Professionals. We will certainly be back.Thank you RB Tashkent!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RobiyaOrifjonova, Guest relations agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2019-06-13
    • Dear Apysib, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. It is a honor for us to read such kind of reviews as we always try to make our guests feel, like they are at home far away from home! Taking this opportunity, we would like to thank you for your comment regarding our breakfast as well. We sincerely do hope that we will have the chance to see you again in our hotel and assist you with the highest standard of quality service. Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel. Sincerely, Robiya Orifjonova Guest relations agent

  • "Great hotel, staff, experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Welcoming and helpful staff, clean rooms. We did not eat at the hotel. They have ATM that gives $ and local cash, also exchange point, they had good rates. We were provided everything we have requested. Complimentary water.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2018-07-06
    • Dear desperate_traveler_7, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing with us your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rooms and we are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. It is a honor for us to read such kind of reviews as we always try to make our guests feel, like they are at home far away from home! We do hope that we will have the chance to see you again in our hotel and assist you with the highest standard of quality service. Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Latipov Ildar Front Office Manager

  • "Top Hotel - good price"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Hotel Radisson in Tashkent is a TOP Hotel, with excellent service, competente staffs in all fields of the hotel, inclusive management. It can be best recommended. Price and service also conforms. The hotel is also good situated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2017-12-14
    • Dear Jossiegele! First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson BLU Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank You for choosing our hotel, and sharing with us Your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. Special thanks for such kind words addressed to our staff, as every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. We do hope that on your next trip to Uzbekistan we will have the chance to welcome you in our hotel. From our side, we will do our best, to reach all your expectations, and to provide your stay with the best quality of services and make it memorable. Looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Latipov Ildar Front Office Manager

  • "It is very nice to stay with Radisson Blu Tashkent. Very nice and cooperative staff. Food Quality is good."

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very Nice and will prefer to stay when i will come here. Location, food quality and behavior of staff is excellent. I was have some short days booking but required to stay for long even they extend their hand to arrange the alternate hotel due to non availability of room at their Hotel. It is a pleasure to stay here. good luck to them

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2017-09-18
    • Dear Satish5379! First of all, on behalf of all in the Radisson BLU Hotel, Tashkent, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope, that your stay with us was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided you with the best quality of services. We will be more than glad to see you again in our hotel and to exceed all your expectations! With best regards,

  • "Excellent Hotel in the center of Tashkent"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu is a really very good hotel in the center of Tashkent, not far from Business Center and NBU. The services have been dramatically upgraded since some months. Employees are professional and you get quick answer to your questions or remarks. Breakfast offer is very large and can fulfil any wish. Rooms are really clean. Bar is quiet, and there too, the offer is large enough for any wish. And you have sport room, outside swimming pool (with a very beautiful and quiet environment). Thank you very much to the new Director and his personnel for all the work they have done. Let's go on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2016-08-04
    • Dear Aime M! First of all, let us thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us! We are glad, that you have seen positive changes in our hotel's services. We would like to note, that every day, we try to our best, to improve our hotel, and make one of the best hotels in the city. Also, we would like to thank you for mentioning our hotel facilities, such as rooms, breakfast, swimming pool, and hotel in general. Hope, that during your next stay, we will exceed all your expectations again! We are looking forward to see you in our hotel! With Best Regards, Karina Salihova Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC