TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 621 reviews
Ranked #1 of 269 hotels in Tashkent
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
346
Very Good
188
Average
64
Poor
13
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
451
Couples
46
Solo travel
36
Family
33
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great location, great look and best service. (javlonbekm496)
    5.0
    2022-05-13
  • great for business trips (Ainur14)
    5.0
    2021-12-09
  • Higher floors and room on the other side of the main road for quieter rooms. (fxm8)
    3.0
    2019-11-12
  • ask for a room with a view of the TV tower (SuperStyx)
    4.0
    2019-10-08
  • Choose a room on a high Floor facing the TV Tower. Room 613 had a good view (Pravine C)
    4.0
    2019-08-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Brilliant staff and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel had the most friendly and helpful staff of any hotel I have stayed at. They always were there to support with any issues or inquires. The accommodation was overall good. The in-room dining food was superb.

    • Gulnoza Khusniddinova, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2022-06-06
    • Dear mikasa563, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. Taking this opportunity we would like to thank you for your comment regarding our food as well. The review of each guest is a valuable contribution to the development of our hotel and improving the quality of service! From the whole hotel team, we thank you for such a high rating, which stimulates us to maintain a high level of service and allows us to improve in all directions! Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Khusniddinova Gulnoza Guest relations agent

  • "Best Hotel to Stay In Tashkent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is old but Staff is one of the Best i have ever met in city hotels. I would like to thank front desk personel for their polite and non acting attitude for their guests. Thank to the managers Sardor Akhmatbekov and Ildar Latipov for their frinedly hospitalty. Hotel was very clean as Beatiful City Tashkent. Breakfast was very good meals are good. If the weather is okay you can have good time at the pool side. They need to ımprove their alcoholic beverage coices. Great parking are and good wifi lets you comfortable accomodations. Beds are very comforty. Thank you Raddisson Blu Tashkent for Hospitality

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Gulnoza Khusniddinova, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2022-06-03
    • Dear Ege A, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. Taking this opportunity we would like to thank you for your comment regarding our food as well. The review of each guest is a valuable contribution to the development of our hotel and improving the quality of service! From the whole hotel team, we thank you for such a high rating, which stimulates us to maintain a high level of service and allows us to improve in all directions! Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Khusniddinova Gulnoza Guest relations agent

  • "Recommended!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We planned to organize our international seminar at this hotel and I should say that it was the best decision to choose Radisson Blu, Tashkent. The organization was just perfect. We, our guests, international partners, teachers are so glad about the service and hospitality. More than perfect. I would like to recommend this hotel to everypone. If you have any kind of event, just book this hotel. They will all the things accordingly and you will be satisfied for sure. Thank you, Radisson Blu team.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Gulnoza Khusniddinova, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear javlonbekm496, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. The review of each guest is a valuable contribution to the development of our hotel and improving the quality of service! From the whole hotel team, we thank you for such a high rating, which stimulates us to maintain a high level of service and allows us to improve in all directions! Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Khusniddinova Gulnoza Guest relations agent

  • "Great location and superb staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • An excellent stay in a lovely location. The tv tower, museums and main square are all walking distance away. Lots of restaurants close by also. Great pool, comfortable rooms and lovely staff. A great stay if you are in Tashkent for business or leisure.

    • Gulnoza Khusniddinova, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2022-05-02
    • Dear Chris C, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. The review of each guest is a valuable contribution to the development of our hotel and improving the quality of service! From the whole hotel team, we thank you for such a high rating, which stimulates us to maintain a high level of service and allows us to improve in all directions! Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Khusniddinova Gulnoza Guest relations agent

  • "Short business trip for coulke of nights"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Small but cosy and efficient. Pity we couldn't enjoy tye pool, it was under maintenance. Good for short business visits. We have got upgraded and the coffee machine is a nice addition to the room. Good service, very helpful staff. Breakfast is nice and sufficient.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Gulnoza Khusniddinova, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear etckz, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. Taking this opportunity we would like to thank you for your comment regarding our breakfast as well. The review of each guest is a valuable contribution to the development of our hotel and improving the quality of service! From the whole hotel team, we thank you for such a high rating, which stimulates us to maintain a high level of service and allows us to improve in all directions! Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Khusniddinova Gulnoza Guest relations agent

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC