TripAdvisor traveler rating

18 reviews
Ranked #71 of 1510 hotels in Suzhou

Type of traveler

Excellent
10
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
8
Couples
2
Solo travel
0
Family
3
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • anni wang from inter trips set all this up. what a great travel person 8884104111 ext 814 (frances697495)
    5.0
    2019-12-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice people good services It will be nice to offer ordered western style food, more than the all you can eat, in the evening. In business travel, it is common to have a single visitor. It will be nice to offer set dinner with various small dishes AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing Radisson Suzhou we're glad to hear you're enjoying staying with us Regarding of the opinion of set dinner,we already tranfer to hotel ralatived department. Thank you again and wish you come back soon

  • "Very nice and comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel. This hotel provides excellent service and comfort, our room is well layout, roomy, and clean; staff, particularly the front desk, is very efficient, helpful, and friendly; and food is good, many choices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear valued guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation and recommendation for Radisson Suzhou. Your comments will be shared to my team, I believe this could be a motivation to let us move forward. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Suzhou in the near future.

  • "At home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything is good and studied for comfort and relax. Also the restaurant and breakfast are a strong points. The rooms, the materials, the light are very nice, and also bathroom with separations between wc and shower area is very good for family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2019-04-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Suzhou Hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience with us. It's a pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with the hotel. It has always been our goal to provide fast, efficient and professional service to every guest. Looking forward to your coming again!

  • "服务非常棒"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • 服务非常棒,卫生干净,有任何要求都会满足,适合出差居住,价格也合适,推荐入住,要是有个泳池就更好了。。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "入住体验"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • 酒店地理位置很偏,在苏州工业园区了,交通很费时间,办理入住很快速,只是前厅经理当面训斥员工的行为令人尴尬,新员工还是很体谅的,房间总体干净舒适,床铺柔软,只是迷你吧内的带盖啤酒没有开瓶器,呼叫前台也是将近40分钟后才送来,有点慢,早餐种类还是很丰盛的,面条不错

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • 尊敬的贵宾 : 感谢您花时间向我们反馈。您对于本酒店的住宿体验感到不满意。对此,我们深表歉意。我们时刻倾听宾客的建设性意见,不断改善我们的服务。希望您再给我们一次机会,我们定能为您提供超乎想象的体验。 如果您在住宿期间或住宿后有任何顾虑,请直接与我们的任何一位员工联系。

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC