TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 21 reviews
Ranked #65 of 1581 hotels in Suzhou

Traveler rating

Excellent
11
Very Good
10
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
11
Couples
2
Solo travel
0
Family
3
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • anni wang from inter trips set all this up. what a great travel person 8884104111 ext 814 (frances697495)
    5.0
    2019-12-14

Traveler reviews

  • "good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice people good services It will be nice to offer ordered western style food, more than the all you can eat, in the evening. In business travel, it is common to have a single visitor. It will be nice to offer set dinner with various small dishes AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing Radisson Suzhou we're glad to hear you're enjoying staying with us Regarding of the opinion of set dinner,we already tranfer to hotel ralatived department. Thank you again and wish you come back soon

  • "absolutely fantastic"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-14
    • Trip type:
  • employees are great and always available for direction and any problems. hotel is extremely comfortable and the beds mattress are hard. room is decorated lovely very comfortable and bathroom is well equipped with everything from home. lobby is really nice and large

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are happy our hotel meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

  • "Very nice and comfortable stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel. This hotel provides excellent service and comfort, our room is well layout, roomy, and clean; staff, particularly the front desk, is very efficient, helpful, and friendly; and food is good, many choices.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear valued guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation and recommendation for Radisson Suzhou. Your comments will be shared to my team, I believe this could be a motivation to let us move forward. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Suzhou in the near future.

  • "Splendid China Tour through Intertrips"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type:
  • This was one of our favorite hotels (out of 5 hotels) during our 10 day tour of China. Sadly, we were only there 1 night. We checked in late and checked out early...but it was blissful sleep and a wonderful breakfast. The room was very clean, smelled fresh and had a spa like bathroom. Very spacious and comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!

    • RDSZFD, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear valued guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation and recommendation for Radisson Suzhou. Your comments will be shared to my team, I believe this could be a motivation to let us move forward. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Suzhou in the near future.

  • "At home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything is good and studied for comfort and relax. Also the restaurant and breakfast are a strong points. The rooms, the materials, the light are very nice, and also bathroom with separations between wc and shower area is very good for family

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDSZFD, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suzhou, responded to this review 2019-04-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Suzhou Hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience with us. It's a pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with the hotel. It has always been our goal to provide fast, efficient and professional service to every guest. Looking forward to your coming again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC