TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 407 reviews
Ranked #1 of 96 hotels in Mohali

Traveler rating

Excellent
390
Very Good
13
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
168
Couples
27
Solo travel
10
Family
124
Friends getaway
47

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ample parking and one of the biggest conventions center . (Dinesh70605)
    5.0
    2022-09-06
  • Suits are splendid (118mridulas)
    5.0
    2022-05-30
  • My room was on the 6th floor. A quiet and non smoking floor. (Pathfinder439015)
    5.0
    2022-05-05
  • You must visit once specially with yours love ones (naresh k)
    5.0
    2022-05-02
  • Ask for non-connecting rooms before check-in especially on rush days. (Ashish_K_008)
    3.0
    2022-04-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Housekeeping"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Chandan housekeeping was very helpful, he came in the late night to clean the house. He changed the sheets and cleaned the floors even though they were all really busy with an event being hosted in the hotel. Manjeet was really helpful with the morning breakfast. Rameshwari has been very helpful in getting our rooms arranged. We will definitely be back since the experience has been nothing less than amazing.

  • "Feedback"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent hotel, with lovely staff. I came to the restaurant to crack on with some work where Jagdish and Sumit kept me caffeine fuelled and treated me like a special person all morning. It was a very relaxing atmosphere for me to work in. Very happy with my stay here, will definitely come back next time I’m in Radisson RED Mohali.

  • "Excellent place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had an excellent experience at the Red Radisson, Mohali. The staff was very friendly. Devyaani was very accommodative and gave me a room with a view on the top floor. Over the next three days, the staff went out of the way to make my trip comfortable and memorable. This included an extended checkout time at 3:30 pm, since I had a late flight. The staff, including Devyaani, Arshvir, Pramila, Abhishek, and Jagdish were outstanding. They took care of all my needs. Thank you so much!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Morning Exellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely service providing by Mr. Jagdish and best live flute ,music amazing,exellent .Highly recommend The RED Radisson Mohali. Good location with a very accommodating staff ..we love to visit again ...The room are comfortable planti or attentive everything nice

  • "Amazing Food, Cleanliness and wonderful staff "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The place is very neat and clean. Rooms are spacious, neat, clean. Reason i am writing review to mention about staff in hotel, restaurant. Very humble, caring staff. They treated me and my family really like guests at their home. Food quality is amazing. Restaurant staff is best i have seen so far. Special mention about Sumit, but whole team is good. When I told them i am travelling to Simla, they packed some bakery items for us.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC