TripAdvisor traveler rating

862 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Ixelles
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
448
Very Good
270
Average
82
Poor
37
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
289
Couples
269
Solo travel
42
Family
147
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 602 was good and my fiends say 610 (sw1lad)
    4.0
    2019-01-27
  • Big rooms for families available (leonardogm30)
    5.0
    2018-09-14
  • The higher the better - great for business, travel and families. (Paul T)
    5.0
    2018-09-06
  • Never more (pmaalouf)
    1.0
    2018-08-12
  • 715 has noisy air con (Laura N)
    3.0
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cool hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really enjoyed my stay. Loved the blue light coming on automatically in the bathroom at night and going off when I left. Saved searching for the light switch and dazzling my eyeballs.Very clean and new.Nice roomy sink for all my cosmetic clutter and a good well lit bathroom mirror.Forgot my travel adapter but could plug my iPad/phone straight in the wall.Easy internet log on. Why can't all hotels be like this. I've spent hours looking for log in codes and dodgy connections.Everything thought of. Made a cup of tea. Ironing board etc.Really fun decoration. Well thought out.Large tv screen on the wall in front of bed. Didn't want to leave my room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Hello, thank you for your sweet feedback regarding your room at the Radisson RED Brussels. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s vibrant design. It’s great to hear you made the most out of the smart features and amenities available in your room. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Sharleen, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team.

  • "Great convenient hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This is my third time staying at the hotel. Each time I arrived early in the morning from an international flight and each time the hotel was able to make a room immediately available. Maybe just luck, but clear they were trying.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Hi Dennis, many thanks for your sweet feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay everytime and our team. We hope to see you soon! Sharleen, on behalf of the Radisson RED team, Brussels

  • "My amazing experience 2019”"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hope in the future hotel offers airport shuttle. Great location close to a very authentic Belgium restaurant and main attractions within walking distance.Will definitely go back 💃🏻💃🏻🤗❤️🇧🇪🙋🏻‍♀️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sophie B, Responsable relations clients at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this review 2019-01-10
    • Hello, Many thanks for this feedback about your stay at the Radisson RED Brussels. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your stay. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you again and to prove the quality of our services. Greetings, The Radisson RED Brussels team

  • "3 days at the Red Radisson for business and leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had to go to Bruxelles on a business trip and decided to bring alone the family (2 daughters of 11 and 13 years old). We shared a junior suite. The room was adequate, very clean, comfortable. Parents bed was extremely comfortable, the sofa bed a little less. Personnel was very friendly, competent and causal, just like the style of the hotel. Breakfast was included in our deal. And it was just perfect with local products and wide array of options. The hotel is perfectly located. We enjoyed the concept, the living, the whole experience very much. The gym was closed for renovation. Should be reopened very soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sophie B, Responsable relations clients at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this review 2019-01-10
    • Hello, A big thank you for this warm opinion and your recommendation to the Radisson RED Brussels! We are delighted to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us, mainly thanks to your breakfast and your 'extremely comfortable' bed. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Brussels, Sophie, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a great nights stay at the Hotel. Staff friendly and professional. Loved the bed the decor, fridge in room. USB charging points and WiFi availability. Bathroom top quality. Very close to parliament building

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Hi Lesley, Thank you for giving us your feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels! We’re glad to see you enjoyed our hotel thanks to our ‘friendly and professional’ staff, the comfort of your room with its several facilities and our convenient location in the heart of the E.U Quarter. Can’t wait to welcome you again, Erwan, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC