TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 951 reviews
Ranked #213 of 905 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
872
Very Good
48
Average
11
Poor
11
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
133
Couples
119
Solo travel
67
Family
96
Friends getaway
464

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try to get a room with no-one next door - the walls are rather thin! (Guy S)
    5.0
    2022-11-03
  • Free parking is available and in plentiful supply (michael g)
    5.0
    2022-08-21
  • Meet Fikry for best service and chef Muthu for perfect food (Sugla Vinaayaga... R)
    5.0
    2022-08-09
  • Never come in the summer cause the heat and humidity is a witch!! But all and and all our stay was great!! Thank heavens for a pool!! (Blueanya)
    5.0
    2022-08-07
  • Make sure that you are signed up for Radisson Rewards and then get status for an upgrade! (KazPrentice)
    5.0
    2022-08-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Funky hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Second visit to this hotel. Friendly and efficient staff. Well located in Silicon Oasis. Really functional and impeccably clean. Rooms large enough to actually get some work done. Good wifi. Will come again. Only comment was the TVs in the gym weren't on. Would have been nice to have the Grand Prix or World Cup on in the background.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Oui bar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Very recommended the OUI BAR :the atmosphere and The new food is much much better. Also the service of Jane is the best! Very good place in Dubai silicon Oasis! Don’t lose the opportunity to come!!!!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "M"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very good serving, super nice and friendly staff and very comfortable tables. Fast and nice serving. Waiters were really nice and friendly and at the same time they were helpful with the food orders..

    • Reservations DXBRR, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • We love to see it ! Thank you for your great review. We think you pretty awesome as well Pop by soon again -Shonelle

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Jane was amazing waitress, the place is amazing for World Cup games and I ve been here as well for trivia nights, I must say the staff are making this place special, and everytime I get Jane I m sure that It ll be a great night when it come comes to service

    • Reservations DXBRR, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Jane is great and so are you! Thank you for being a part of the #IncREDible family See you around -Shonelle

  • "ouibar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • served by lovely Jane. She gave me the new menu and it’s delicious 😋! Love Oui Bar, because you can enjoy amazing food, watch Football matches or F1 races at the same time. Staff is very welcoming, I feel like at home, that’s why I keep coming to this bar.

    • Reservations DXBRR, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Wowza! Thank you for being super awesome. We appreciate you See you next time -Shonelle

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC