TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 841 reviews
Ranked #238 of 894 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
775
Very Good
45
Average
7
Poor
9
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
96
Couples
109
Solo travel
59
Family
87
Friends getaway
423

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Meet Fikry for best service and chef Muthu for perfect food (Sugla Vinaayaga... R)
    5.0
    2022-08-09
  • Never come in the summer cause the heat and humidity is a witch!! But all and and all our stay was great!! Thank heavens for a pool!! (Blueanya)
    5.0
    2022-08-07
  • Make sure that you are signed up for Radisson Rewards and then get status for an upgrade! (KazPrentice)
    5.0
    2022-08-06
  • If staying for more than a couple of days, would suggest hiring a car. (dubai_disruptive)
    5.0
    2022-07-30
  • Enjoy your holidays in your second home (PEDRO RAMON C)
    5.0
    2022-05-26

Traveler reviews

  • "I am fully satisfied with the restaurant in the hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have been served by Fikry, excellent approach and very knowledgeable about menu. Doing his work perfectly. I was enjoying my time with my friend. Frikry is a super professional waiter and a nice person as well. You have good stuff here Thank you

    • Reservations DXBRR, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-08-12
    • wooppeeee, look at you being all amazing :-) thanks for your love and support, we love you more see you soon Shonelle

  • "The best of the best !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderfully served by Jane and Natasha! Definitely the most attentive and careful waitresses !!! Their recommendations exactly matched my demanding apetite and fully met my taste expectations !! A big thank especially to them !!

    • Julius Kabiru, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • Super! Glad you loved us...RED is all about good vibes! Stay awesome Oliviero...pop-in soon! #Cheers Julius

  • "Ouibar’s Fikry making people smile everyday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • What a great staff specially Fikry at Ouibar, such corporative person. He suggests food plus is precise about instructions given. Always a great working day at Ouibar. Not to forget the amazing breakfast they have and pets allowed policy.

    • Julius Kabiru, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-08-10
    • Fikry is a star! Thanks for the love Manihere...RED is all about good vibes and glad you enjoyed! Pop-in again soonest! #Cheers Julius

  • "Awesome stay and thanks to Fikry and Muthu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It is a good stay with lovely staff. It is pet friendly. And talking about friendly staff, the staff especially Fikry made cappuchino with my name on it. Speaking of customer satisfaction and remember your name. And yeah, the special omellete toadt by chef Muthu is top notch Overall lovely place and dont forget to be acuqainted by Fikry and Muthy for perfect stay.

    • Julius Kabiru, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-08-10
    • Heeeey Sugla! RED is all about mad vibes, good food and drinks...the team loves you back! Please pop in again soonest! #Cheers Julius

  • "Most amazing experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Jane served us and she was extremely friendly! I’m vegan and she recommend the food suitable for me. Jane also made sure we always had a drink. I’ve never in dubai experienced service so personal and friendly. I cannot wait to come back. Jane is a star ⭐️ 10/10 x

    • Julius Kabiru, Owner at Radisson RED Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review 2022-08-10
    • Jane must be a darling! Thanks for the love...at RED it's all about good food and good vibes, glad you enjoyed! Pop back soonest!! #Cheers Julius

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC