TripAdvisor traveler rating

860 reviews
Ranked #5 of 158 hotels in Noida
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
454
Very Good
271
Average
73
Poor
36
Terrible
27

Traveler rating

Business
624
Couples
42
Solo travel
38
Family
94
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Terrace Garden view is Awesome. (AjayJ187)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Good restaurant (RahulG2646)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Located on main road (Extremely efficient & easy to approach). (Nits-Noida)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Away from the guest elevators and service elevator (jjcnyc01)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • I have stayed in most of its rooms and every room is good. (mrk123us)
    5.0
    2019-04-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful hotel to stay in. All staffs are so welcoming and courteous. Food in TCK is excellent. Hospitality is one of the best i experienced in NCR. Special mention to the breakfast team as it was amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Noida ! It delights me when I hear this type of feedback. Not so much about the property, but more so about the staff. I truly believe it is the team that makes the difference to most guests’ stay. I will be sure to share this with them, and thank them for their consistently good service delivery. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Funtabulus"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel with cozy atmosphere . Rooms are nicely prepared and very clean. No hassle for any service requested. Very supportive staff . Food quality at the best . All the facilities are well maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall, I was very pleased with my room and the staff. Thank you Adi, Ranjit and Rama for your service. I would recommend this hotel to all of my business associates. Quiet and a Clean hotel to do business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-20
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. . We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in Radisson Noida in early December and our experience was excellent. This is an upgraded property with generous room size. The staff members were courteous and willing to make my stay memorable beyond their capacity. The breakfast buffet was of good quality and variation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-15
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at Radisson Noida! We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. Your appreciation has been conveyed to the hotel team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support. Regards, Kusum Malik Front Office Manager

  • "Radisson Sector 55 NOIDA"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am a regular at this property and, with time, many of the staff recognise me. It is always good to be back. If your work is not in downtown NOIDA but towards the north-east side of the city, it is a very convenient property. Essentially a business hotel, so tourists are unlikely to find any places of interest nearby but it is on a major road which connects to the downtown in under 10 minutes and to the DND Flyway in about 15 minutes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mrana1987, Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-11-23
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC