TripAdvisor traveler rating

879 reviews
Ranked #5 of 247 hotels in Noida
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
467
Very Good
271
Average
74
Poor
38
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
629
Couples
45
Solo travel
38
Family
100
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Info on the websites and physical availability could be different (TheWanderingHotelier)
    1.0
    2020-09-18
  • Terrace Garden view is Awesome. (AjayJ187)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Good restaurant (RahulG2646)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Located on main road (Extremely efficient & easy to approach). (Nits-Noida)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Away from the guest elevators and service elevator (jjcnyc01)
    5.0
    2019-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect for short Noida stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay when staying in Noida. Well located. Nice and Clean Rooms. Amazing and Fulfilling Breakfast, Well stocked bar Kabab factory is nice. Very quiet place Near to most of the office areas. I recommend this place to all who follows me on the trip advisor.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kshitijjawa, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent staff & Very caring and take care & fulfil all your need / requirement. Good experience i have witnessed during the stay . The rates all are within your budget and expectation. I have strongly recommend Radisson in Noida.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kshitijjawa, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Noida! It delights me when I hear this type of feedback. Not so much about the property, but more so about the staff. I truly believe it is the team that makes the difference to most guests’ stay. I will be sure to share this with them, and thank them for their consistently good service delivery. Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very pleased with this hotel. Very clean and comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Great choice of food within the hotel. Good range for the buffet breakfast. Kabab factory on the top floor was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kshitijjawa, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Noida! It delights me when I hear this type of feedback. Not so much about the property, but more so about the staff. I truly believe it is the team that makes the difference to most guests’ stay. I will be sure to share this with them, and thank them for their consistently good service delivery. Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful hotel to stay in. All staffs are so welcoming and courteous. Food in TCK is excellent. Hospitality is one of the best i experienced in NCR. Special mention to the breakfast team as it was amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Noida ! It delights me when I hear this type of feedback. Not so much about the property, but more so about the staff. I truly believe it is the team that makes the difference to most guests’ stay. I will be sure to share this with them, and thank them for their consistently good service delivery. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Funtabulus"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel with cozy atmosphere . Rooms are nicely prepared and very clean. No hassle for any service requested. Very supportive staff . Food quality at the best . All the facilities are well maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRDND, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC