TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1485 reviews
Ranked #2 of 536 hotels in Noida

Traveler rating

Excellent
1032
Very Good
303
Average
75
Poor
42
Terrible
34

Type of traveler

Business
846
Couples
87
Solo travel
88
Family
260
Friends getaway
129

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We are very happy with the housekeeping service mr rupesh & sunil excellent service thay are very helping person every time, we are very ha (Nomad62586008597)
    5.0
    2023-01-26
  • Best for business (Flyer53891528380)
    5.0
    2023-01-25
  • Just let the staff know what you need and they will take care of it. (Chitra M)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Kebab factory is good. I was never able to try out their rooms as my vouchers expired. Buffet was very ordinary Prestige club was horrible (shobs_2012)
    2.0
    2022-10-28
  • Helpful (724rajeshkumarm)
    5.0
    2022-08-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Very professional"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel close most business areas in Noida. Also close to that hotel are a very big mall, lot of shopping possible. Friendly and professional service anywhere in that hotel. Restaurants (all good) and bar good services as well. I enjoy the time if I there. Thanks team for the perfect service.

  • "Excellent services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel stay was very good. The staff was very caring and helpful specially the room service staff Payal and Ankita. The food was also nice and location was appropriate. Good stay, I totally recommend it :)

  • "We are very happy with the housekeeping service mr rupesh & sunil excellent service thay are very helping person every "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • We are very happy with the housekeeping service mr rupesh & sunil excellent service thay are very helping person every time, we are very happy radisson noida, nice location, now we are very happy with republic day thanks

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Lovesh Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2023-01-26
    • Dear Guest , Greetings! I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Noida, during your last visit to Noida. As a valued customer, I really appreciate your generous feedback about our hotel. It was a real pleasure to be of service to you and if there is anything we can do to make your next stay or visit with us more comfortable, please do let me know. Upholding our commitment to providing a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Ashish Sharma

  • "Meeting with vendor"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Self Photo with Mr. Rupesh from House keeping divison. He is a excelent service for My room, We are very happy with Republic Day....Great India Actually Iam happy stay in Radisson Goida about service, meals, and lication

    • Lovesh Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2023-01-26
    • Dear Guest , Greetings! I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Noida, during your last visit to Noida. As a valued customer, I really appreciate your generous feedback about our hotel. It was a real pleasure to be of service to you and if there is anything we can do to make your next stay or visit with us more comfortable, please do let me know. Upholding our commitment to providing a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Ashish Sharma

  • "Best hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • One of the best hotel in India.Service is excellent .Indian food is amazing. People are so kind and helpful . They assist us very well . Especially Parul ,Ashish and Denis they are so nice always ready to help . Love to visit again. And meet you guys :) Thanku for your service.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Lovesh Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2023-01-26
    • Dear Guest , Greetings! I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Noida, during your last visit to Noida. As a valued customer, I really appreciate your generous feedback about our hotel. It was a real pleasure to be of service to you and if there is anything we can do to make your next stay or visit with us more comfortable, please do let me know. Upholding our commitment to providing a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Ashish Sharma

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC