TripAdvisor traveler rating

787 reviews
Ranked #4 of 137 hotels in Noida
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
397
Very Good
259
Average
71
Poor
34
Terrible
27

Traveler rating

Business
598
Couples
39
Solo travel
36
Family
75
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Away from the guest elevators and service elevator (jjcnyc01)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • I have stayed in most of its rooms and every room is good. (mrk123us)
    5.0
    2019-04-20
  • King size bed. Walk in showers! (Jeff R)
    5.0
    2019-03-25
  • Speak to FO team personally and they will ensure your stay most memorable. (Kanwal123456)
    5.0
    2019-03-03
  • any room, it makes no sense when you are surrounded by houses. (Nelson L)
    3.0
    2019-02-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay for business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel for business and personal stay. I was here for a week and have nothing to complain about. Good food, good service, always drivers available for taxi's, always someone there to help you in case you need anything.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRD, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Noida! It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experiences. We are delighted to note that you had an excellent stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "WoW experiences"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay at the Hotel was an Excellent experience, breakfast was really amazing with varieties of Indian and continental. The food at the Kabeeb corner was tasty and mouth watering. Rooms were maintained neatly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRD, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Noida Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel and lovely location - top class service in a very well decorated environment. Extremely comfortable and a high quality of food and services. Would definitely stay here again the future.. thanks for making my first trip to India a memorable one!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • manishr833, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "Thanks for being caring 👍 . In future, We look forward to more of Good food, soothing music and courteous staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thanks for being caring 👍 . In future, We look forward to more of Good food, soothing music and courteous staff. Special mention of Mr. Ashwani at reception counter for explaining and addressing queries during check-in....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-10-19
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

  • "A great Experience......"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great time and full value for money with regard to all aspects of the hotel..... The service was great, the staff was very very courteous and always eager to serve.... Food was sumptuous with lots of variety be it lunch, dinner or the breakfast..... Loved each moment of the relaxing stay....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KmalikRD, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear Most Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Noida and we thank you for sharing your experience.We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa General Manager kshitij.Jawa@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC