TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 631 reviews
Ranked #52 of 1338 hotels in Mumbai

Traveler rating

Excellent
420
Very Good
116
Average
40
Poor
25
Terrible
30

Type of traveler

Business
269
Couples
60
Solo travel
27
Family
124
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All good here (Wanderer36566586259)
    5.0
    2022-06-03
  • This is purely a business hotel don’t expect more than that… (prijeesh m)
    5.0
    2022-05-23
  • Everything well planned will be more efficient so do check with the staff itself (Quest48898062921)
    5.0
    2022-02-03
  • Travellers willing to bear religious sentiments can go to Radisson. Very dull and unhappy lobby. India does not accept such extreme views from a Radisson brand (Gupt_58)
    3.0
    2022-01-17
  • Please opt for luxury room when staying with family. It is worth the price, quiet and peaceful (_Delhi110025)
    5.0
    2021-10-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Super stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a wow experience during our stay. The location is ideal and close to airport. I had been here with my family cum business trip and was impressed by the way staff treat guests. The room service was very efficient. If you stay here and love food, you must visit their restaurant, we relished the lovely Himalayan cuisine which was very unique and interacted with Manager Shreyas who was nice enough to instruct staff to look after us well whenever we dine. Its the lovely attitude towards guest that enriches the stay. Mattress was very cozy. This is the best place to stay if you visit Mumbai.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Mrs Sumita Datta"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful hospitality. Warm welcome. Very helpful staff. Excellent choice of food delicacies... The hotel staff was helpful the decor was excellent. Overall the stay was awesome. Would recommend to friends and family.

    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2022-09-09
    • Dear Mrs. Datta, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wonderful Team from security to front desk to food and beverage to the good meal vegetarian and non vegetarian.... The Meal from the restaurant is top notch and it's a open kitchen. Limited staff so kindly please be patient with them. Wishing you all the best team Radisson MIDC. Warm regards, Vijay P

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Dear Mr. Vijay, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Dipti at the reception was great and also the engineering team"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The stay was comfortable and staff was friendly. They took great care of me during my stay and they went above and beyond with any queries that I had. I would recommend the place to any one who wants to check in

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Dear Mr. Coelho, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. I shall share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize my colleagues for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Good food, natural cooking very tasty, Gharka khana"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Business meetings or personal trips , official trip the place is excellent. Morning breakfast is excellent sambar really South Indian sambar south and North Indian dishes have good taste. Excellent sheff alu parata is very tasty filled with potato made perfect I liked it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC