TripAdvisor traveler rating

460 reviews
Ranked #43 of 1059 hotels in Mumbai
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
297
Very Good
93
Average
29
Poor
19
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
209
Couples
49
Solo travel
23
Family
97
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing Main Road give good feel all rooms are well maintained and very hygiene and service is excellent with Indian hospitality. (rajkanvi)
    5.0
    2020-03-04
  • Near to airport !! (Kishor K)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • Upper floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2020-01-26
  • Superior room (devenpremie)
    5.0
    2020-01-22
  • higher floor rooms are recomended (htllogistics)
    5.0
    2019-12-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • Thanks to Radisson making my day special. I have experience of different 5 stars of Mumbai but with Radisson I got something unexpected. Excellent security,, Excellent sanitization, excellent check in and check out ... courteous staffs ..wow rooms overall awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-04-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Thank you Dipti Nair"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Checked in late night Duty Manager Dipti was courteous, smiling and professional. She and Zarar were absolutely smooth while check in. Next day morning breakfast was better than i excepted. Attentive hostess and servers (Ajay, if I remember correctly) quickly helped me for a table along with my scramble egg. Waffle counter Chef Aarti was smiling and helpful too. Stay done well, Bornali assisted for a quick check out. Thank you Radisson for the services, you staff is your greatest asset . Keep it up. Good job everyone!! Ramzan&Adha #306 13Mar2021

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-03-16
    • Dear Mr. Ramzan, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. I shall share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize my colleagues for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Pleasent stay for week"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good stay for quarantine of one week due to pandemic rules imposed by state government, Food quality and quantity is good, WiFi speed is awesome, Breakfast menu also good. Overall nice stay I can say.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-03-12
    • Dear Mr. Chavhan, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Nice Ambience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Only notice Entry & Exit are narrow & approach is not great, we know that due to constrains it is planned but try to improve innovatively to improve the main entrance ambeience... definately I look forward for my next visit some improvement........all the best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-02-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "I recommend everyone"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff.. quality food and ambiance..near to city connect and big size rooms.. awesome buffet experience..they never bother about late check out..mainly budget friendly in this segment.over all enjoyed my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-02-17
    • Dear Mr. Alapati, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC