TripAdvisor traveler rating

506 reviews
Ranked #45 of 1188 hotels in Mumbai
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
330
Very Good
100
Average
31
Poor
21
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
221
Couples
53
Solo travel
25
Family
107
Friends getaway
46

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are a quest who needs personalization… this is not the place (AjitVetha)
    2.0
    2021-09-10
  • Rooms facing Main Road give good feel all rooms are well maintained and very hygiene and service is excellent with Indian hospitality. (rajkanvi)
    5.0
    2020-03-04
  • Near to airport !! (Kishor K)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • Upper floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2020-01-26
  • Superior room (devenpremie)
    5.0
    2020-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • I loved to stay at Radisson. It was a pleasant time. Few staff need to be co operative and a map should be provided for visitors so that they can search for nearby attractions they could visit like famous restaurants or shopping malls. There were too many good eateries and ice cream shops at Mahakali caves road but I came to know on last day when I explored.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-07-05
    • Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine-tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Staycation during Monsoon"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Property, Quick Check In and check out, Good food, could not use the Gym and the pool due to Covid but it looks good. Ambience is pleasant. Room is well equipped with facilities and its peaceful for stay. Nice lobby, reception and restaurant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-07-05
    • Dear Mr. Solanki, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Great experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at the Andheri property, and the staff was really kind and helpful, especially Mr. Alister D’Souza who was very empathetic and accommodative. Keep up the good work, would definitely recommend the stay here to friends and colleagues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-06-29
    • Dear Mr. Noronha, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. I shall share your compliments with my colleague. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize my colleague for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Nice gesture by the hotel staff including reception, restaurant, house keeping and gate keeper staff. We enjoyed a lot our stay with delicious breakfast with sufficient variety. I would recommend people to stay over there for peaceful stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Mr. Naseer, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • Thanks to Radisson making my day special. I have experience of different 5 stars of Mumbai but with Radisson I got something unexpected. Excellent security,, Excellent sanitization, excellent check in and check out ... courteous staffs ..wow rooms overall awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2021-04-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC