TripAdvisor traveler rating

401 reviews
Ranked #38 of 820 hotels in Mumbai
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
252
Very Good
87
Average
26
Poor
17
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
186
Couples
43
Solo travel
19
Family
94
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing Main Road give good feel all rooms are well maintained and very hygiene and service is excellent with Indian hospitality. (rajkanvi)
    5.0
    2020-03-04
  • Near to airport !! (Kishor K)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • Upper floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2020-01-26
  • Superior room (devenpremie)
    5.0
    2020-01-22
  • higher floor rooms are recomended (htllogistics)
    5.0
    2019-12-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • location is good and close to airport and good service at front desk ..... stayed their for 2 nights for business trip on our departure date was smooth and close to airport ( only small thing they should improve a lot of mosquito at the lobby) but no in room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Mumbai, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the mosquitoes in the lobby, and I Assure you we will be working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ravi Ramachandran General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay in Radisson was awesome , very good location, great food , very good staff , I loved my stay in there . Swimming pool was very good. Neat and clean rooms. Breakfast was very good with lot of verity.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Mumbai, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Mr. Thakur, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ravi Ramachandran General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "A very good property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved the property. The room was quite big compared to bombay standards, and the amenities were also very good. The staff was also cordial. All in all, it was well worth the money i paid. I would definitely love to visit again whenever i am in Mumbai next time !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Mumbai, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Mr. Kataria, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ravi Ramachandran General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • This fairly new hotel is modern and well equipped. It is clean, quiet and comfortable, The staff, from management to housekeeping, are highly professional, The restaurants are superb, serving delicious Indian dishes as well as other cuisines. Although the facility is located in a predominantly industrial area, it is very near the airport--a great benefit for those in transit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Mumbai, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We are indeed blessed with a close location to the Mumbai Airport and are happy to know that the same was an added convenience for your stay. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ravi Ramachandran General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was located near to Airport, and the staff was very friendly. We had a spacious room. The bathroom was also perfect with very good bathroom amenities. At breakfast, many items was present which was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Mumbai, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this review 2020-02-16
    • Dear Mr. Khurshid, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ravi Ramachandran General Manager Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC