TripAdvisor traveler rating

444 reviews
Ranked #8 of 191 hotels in Lucknow
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
348
Very Good
73
Average
11
Poor
4
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
189
Couples
42
Solo travel
24
Family
125
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on higher floor are good, good rooms. (sukhii13)
    5.0
    2019-05-19
  • The concierge welcomes you by asking if there are any preferences. (ComfortGuru)
    5.0
    2019-02-11
  • Rooms and services are standard but check location and surroundings before paying. Its in middle of nowhere.. (sumit g)
    3.0
    2019-01-29
  • Rooms that are facing church have a better view.ms (makarand1968)
    5.0
    2019-01-14
  • centrally located..... (nvdhkm)
    5.0
    2018-12-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great time during our stay. Centrally located, awesome staff and comfortable rooms. Very courtes staff... The breakfast spread was good. It had a lot of choices for my daughter as well. The swimming pool is on the 8th top floor and we'll maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest Many thanks for such a wonderful review! It is so gratifying for us to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Lucknow City Center. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "fantastic place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • good people nice environment to stay at this hotel food is good specially person like me who is strict vegetarian things are taken care .very friendly staff specially Bhavya and MAHISH with whom I interacted with .In room dinning people are good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our team member Bhavya and Manish delivered up to your expectations!! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "My stay make me feel like my home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Firstly i would like to thanks to vayu and ritika for making my saty more comfortable, they are very helpful and cooperative, location is convenient as every place is with the reach not too far, room are specious and everything is well maintained

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear Guest, Located conveniently in the city center, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travellers and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. We are glad that our team members Vayu and Anika delivered up to your expectations! Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice Stay. Good food. Restaurant ambience was good. They were taking care of kids. They tried to make memorable trip. Breakfast and dinner both having a good collection of variety. Bhavya at Reception ensured Smooth check in. Enjoyed. Thanks to Team Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear Guest, I am thrilled to read your motivating comments on Tripadvisor about Radisson Lucknow City Center. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery, and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. Our team is our asset and we take great effort to train our team to deliver excellence. Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to Bhavya and other team for whom they will be a tremendous source of inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "Fantastic hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is very professional and helpful. Had a wonderful experience. Rooms are clean and comfortable.Hotel is located close to various markets and Hazratganj. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Kudos to the hotel staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear Guest, Located conveniently in the city center, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travellers and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC