TripAdvisor traveler rating

672 reviews
Ranked #15 of 643 hotels in Lucknow
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
531
Very Good
94
Average
20
Poor
10
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
301
Couples
56
Solo travel
35
Family
181
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good to visit regularly (APURVA JAGDISH M)
    5.0
    2021-12-02
  • Don't stay in this hotel thinking it's Radisson property. (aps55)
    1.0
    2021-10-30
  • If you like decent stay- (not even luxury) don't choose this- better to stay in a guest house if you want this location (Travelwithhygiene)
    1.0
    2021-02-24
  • go for any room - you will enjoy you stay - specially the well trained Staff will take care of you , money comes later (Journey663230)
    4.0
    2019-09-25
  • Ask for city view on top side floors. If you really want to have an amazing experience to see entire Lucknow City (mssulemani)
    5.0
    2019-09-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Setu Singhal"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Had an Excellent stay for 2 nights with family. Enjoyed hospitality under the supervision of Mr. Bipin (restaurant). Staff had taken care of all the SOP at this time of covid situation. Keep up the good work....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lijo George, Other at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our team member Bipin delivered up to your expectations!! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Lijo George

  • "Excellent hospital with smiley staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is situated at perfect location in city. Hotel has perfect and trained staff, and ready to ro go extramile to help their guest. Check in and check out was memorable . Surprise arrangements for my birthday was amazing, and u forgeable. would definitely come back to stay here again , in our next future visit. Wish you best of luck to all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal Chhabra, General Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2020-10-14
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for such a wonderful review! It is so gratifying for us to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. Your message has been aptly communicated to our team members who ensured you had a great time. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Lucknow City Center. Kind Regards

  • "Radisson Lucknow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, From front office to dining to house keeping, all staff is extremely cooperative and accomodative as well. They recognize your loyalty and customize to your needs be in any department. Great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your dining experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our team members delivered up to your expectations!! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards,

  • "Lucknow Radission review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was great Stay and lovely centralized place ,very impressed with staff and services ,too good ambiance ,too good food .too good location ,work too easy . amenities and location was superb ,most imp courteous staff ,makes you feel homely ,too good in satisfying customer needs ,great checking ,making you comfortable .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "Very pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Location of the hotel is very good. All equipment and facilities worked in the room Service stands out because of the attention to small details. They made all efforts to ensure a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Definitely recommend stay at the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Guest, It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Such reviews further motivate us to benchmark Radisson as a brand with the highest hospitality standards. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to the city of Nawabs. Best Regards, Kamal Chhabra

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC