TripAdvisor traveler rating

557 reviews
Ranked #8 of 310 hotels in Lucknow
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
442
Very Good
82
Average
15
Poor
7
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
245
Couples
48
Solo travel
29
Family
152
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go for any room - you will enjoy you stay - specially the well trained Staff will take care of you , money comes later (Journey663230)
    4.0
    2019-09-25
  • Ask for city view on top side floors. If you really want to have an amazing experience to see entire Lucknow City (mssulemani)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • Rooms on higher floor are good, good rooms. (sukhii13)
    5.0
    2019-05-19
  • The concierge welcomes you by asking if there are any preferences. (ComfortGuru)
    5.0
    2019-02-11
  • Rooms and services are standard but check location and surroundings before paying. Its in middle of nowhere.. (sumit g)
    3.0
    2019-01-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hospital with smiley staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is situated at perfect location in city. Hotel has perfect and trained staff, and ready to ro go extramile to help their guest. Check in and check out was memorable . Surprise arrangements for my birthday was amazing, and u forgeable. would definitely come back to stay here again , in our next future visit. Wish you best of luck to all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Lucknow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, From front office to dining to house keeping, all staff is extremely cooperative and accomodative as well. They recognize your loyalty and customize to your needs be in any department. Great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your dining experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our team members delivered up to your expectations!! Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards,

  • "Lucknow Radission review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was great Stay and lovely centralized place ,very impressed with staff and services ,too good ambiance ,too good food .too good location ,work too easy . amenities and location was superb ,most imp courteous staff ,makes you feel homely ,too good in satisfying customer needs ,great checking ,making you comfortable .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "Very pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Location of the hotel is very good. All equipment and facilities worked in the room Service stands out because of the attention to small details. They made all efforts to ensure a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Definitely recommend stay at the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Guest, It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Such reviews further motivate us to benchmark Radisson as a brand with the highest hospitality standards. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to the city of Nawabs. Best Regards, Kamal Chhabra

  • "Saajan Kumar"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed the pleasent stay & hospitality. Front office team was very humble & co-operative. Appreciate the personal touch offered by each hotel personal. It worth the deal we had. Bfast could have been better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kamal C, Hotel Manager at Radisson Lucknow City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable feedback about your overall experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight our guests and I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by our hotel facilities and services. We are glad that our Front office team members delivered up to your expectations. Hope to see you again for another unique experience. Kind Regards, Kamal Chhabra

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC