TripAdvisor traveler rating

774 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Gandhidham
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
524
Very Good
201
Average
34
Poor
7
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
451
Couples
65
Solo travel
13
Family
180
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room and services , food quality are very good and staff communications and experience are really excellent (Y3250USmanishk)
    5.0
    2021-03-31
  • Rooms overlooking the grand front lawn provide the best view as they are west facing and present a scenic glimpse of the sunset. (charm1810)
    5.0
    2021-03-31
  • Pool facing rooms and entrance facing rooms have the best view (adwiti19)
    5.0
    2021-01-25
  • Pool facing (KNJoshi)
    4.0
    2020-01-24
  • A room away from the railtrack and swimming pool. (Rubbiedub)
    4.0
    2019-09-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good comfortable stay. During Covid times high level of hygiene and cleanliness maintained. All staff very courteous. Breakfast and dinner buffets were with good spread and variety every day. A pleasant stay at the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-06-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to have you back with us soon. Regards,

  • "A hapy and Satisfied Customer."

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have nothing to moan and groan about. An extremely satisfied customer. Rooms are well apportioned with good detailing. Bathroom are big and spacious. Clean linen. The variety and quality of buffet is outstanding. Ample spread of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your feedback with our team. They were glad to know that you mentioned about them in your feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to have you back with us soon. Regards,

  • "AWESOME STAY AT HOTEL"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Good experience to stay at hotel specially during covid condition. Feeling relaxed after almost 1 year. service,food,hospitality all are awesome. want to visit again.thank you all staff members of team raddison.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-03-17
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and also noticed our COVID-19 precautionary measures. Entire team were happy to know that you mentioned them in your feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards,

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Brilliant place both for business and leisure.. Excellent staff at the Front Desk. very helpful. Good breakfast spread. Prompt in room dining ..Norwegian Salmon Steak was exceptional. Great no fuss hotel with very caring staff. Delighted.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. I have shared your thoughts with entire team. They were glad to know your wonderful words for the team and property. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards,

  • "Excellent stay with Excellent staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really good stay! Excellent staff! Ms. Fathima is the guest relation Manger. She helped with the luggage, showed the property and the room. Food was excellent! So was the swimming pool. Rooms are also very spacious. Lights inside the room are a little Dim. Needs to be more bright.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-03-10
    • Dear Yash, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We have noted your feedback on dim light to work upon. I have shared your compliments with Fathima, and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize Fathima for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Kandla we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC