TripAdvisor traveler rating

685 reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Gandhidham
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
440
Very Good
195
Average
33
Poor
6
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
413
Couples
58
Solo travel
11
Family
158
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool facing rooms and entrance facing rooms have the best view (adwiti19)
    5.0
    2021-01-25
  • Pool facing (KNJoshi)
    4.0
    2020-01-24
  • A room away from the railtrack and swimming pool. (Rubbiedub)
    4.0
    2019-09-08
  • Pool Facing (KNJoshi)
    4.0
    2019-08-20
  • All the rooms are great the only noise is from an occasional train only if you are outside (Hermanus C)
    5.0
    2019-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ketan Patel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Travel to Radisson kandla for business purpose. It was good experience. Good infrastructure, dining area, Good garden, Good food, helping staff, good transport, Nearer to airport, Nearer to main city also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, would like to stay with you only during my next visit to Gandhidham. Value for money.... Improve your internet connection as it is too slow to work with rest all the services are too good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-03-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Hotel Kandla. I have shared your compliments to entire team. We have also noted your experience about internet to work upon. We thank you for your business and look forward to have you with us soon. Regards,

  • "Excellent business hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • An awesome experience. Right next to the airport, wonderful staff and excellent breakfast spread. The in-house dining menu isn't too expansive but ok for a business traveller who is mostly out on work during the day. Airport pick up and drop is not available due to the pandemic protocols but should be available as it is not easy to reach the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-03-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time sharing your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your compliments with entire waves team. We have well noted your thoughts on airport transfer charges to work upon. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards,

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Went on a business deal and the experience is good after I did my dinner I thought I would sit beside pool for a while but the mosquitoes were quite disappointing over there . Pls get rid of these mosquitoes . Other wise it was a good experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-02-14
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. I have made a note of your feedback about mosquitoes at poolside area. We will increase the frequency of fumigation to eliminate such situation completely in future. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards

  • "A wow place in Gandhidham for your comfortable stay."

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very good comfortable place to stay in Gandhidham Kandla,But you need a transportation to go into the city which is a bit of a challenge as not much of public transport is available,but I feel the ambience the location of the property is well maintained.The stafff in every department are very courteous and caring.Value for money.Quite a good breakfast buffet with a decent spread ..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2021-02-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. I have shared your compliments with entire team. They were glad to know your such wonderful words. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC