TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1164 reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Gandhidham
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
895
Very Good
213
Average
36
Poor
7
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
628
Couples
85
Solo travel
28
Family
309
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For normal rooms, get 2nd floor. For business rooms, has some guest area at the entrance. The best rooms that has balcony facing the pool. (haiqal007)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • Request for room with view other than roof view. (mki8700)
    5.0
    2022-06-13
  • Deluxe Room, 1st Floor / Pool Facing (ShailenderSP)
    5.0
    2022-02-09
  • Best breakfast, worst stay. (mayankrawal)
    1.0
    2022-02-05
  • Choose the inside lawn facing rooms with balconies. (angadsinghdoad)
    5.0
    2021-09-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Lunch at waves"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Food was amazing... Service waa amazing too... Special mention yo chef ajay kandhari who made oit of the world mutton curry fr me and mr rituraj thakur who arranged it fr me on demand..... Thank you again

  • "Amazing hotel and staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is one of the best hotels I have seen in gandhidham, and people of the hotel are so polite and they know thier work very well. All staff are good but I remember some names who are truly good such as santanu always smiling, and Deepak who was handling the floor

  • "Dinner at waves"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I came with my family with dinner Ms. Priti and Mr. Bikram both make us very comfortable I enjoyed the food and service all the staff was very polite and ambiance was very nice thank to all staff members.very nice service.

    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your dinner at Waves. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you are pointing out about the excellent service you have received from Priti and Vikram. Looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Regards,

  • "Good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Service provided by hotel is good, staff is also very polite in nature, and service provided by Abhishek, kaushtubh and Deepak in villa was very good, My room was so clean and hotels swimming pool is very good and lobby was so great... Thankyou Radisson and staff for a great stay

    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla ! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Hotel Kandla . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Hotel Kandla , I look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Murli Jha

  • "Good housekeeping service by Abhishek and kaushtubh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had a great stay in the hotel, wifi is good , hotel has a great swimming pool and rooms are also nice and clean, i want to thank Abhishek and kaushtubh from housekeeping for good service and Deepak for a good job on providing me the location of restaurant at last thanks to each and every staff....

    • Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Hotel Kandla . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Hotel Kandla , I look forward to welcoming you back. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC