TripAdvisor traveler rating

475 reviews
Ranked #3 of 77 hotels in Jalandhar
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
200
Very Good
185
Average
57
Poor
25
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
253
Couples
49
Solo travel
42
Family
100
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • good service (devinderisnghdhillon)
    5.0
    2019-12-20
  • only suite or rooms at little hight facing pool (sneharora)
    3.0
    2019-02-07
  • Higher floors have a good view. (832vgs)
    5.0
    2018-10-04
  • not sure if this is possible (emma l)
    2.0
    2018-07-20
  • worth trying (mahajan)
    4.0
    2018-03-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Over all happy with Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Regular guest of your hotel.... Over all good My family loves to stay at your hotel. And overall safe and secure place to stay. Quality of food.. Service by house keeping and in room dining to be appreciated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "My stay in Jalandhar"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this Radisson location three or four times. The staff are all polite and very helpful to assist me in all my requests. The manager was very personal and asked me every time we met if there was anything that he could assist me with in my seventeen day stay this year.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our endeavor always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we shall stride to achieve newer heights in service deliveries. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Wonderful place to stay while in Jalandhar."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Lives up to the reputation of a top notch hotel. The staff is well trained and courteous and Sajini at the reception was exceptional! The room was clean, luxurious, and well equipped and the bathroom was modern and had no issue with hot water. I was able to sleep very well. There was no noise from the outside or adjoining rooms. It was a very pleasant experience, over all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found our staff courteous and helpful, facilities & services were to your satisfaction.Your encouraging words mean a lot to us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "FIrst trip to Jalandhar"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • LIke the title says, it was my first trip to Jalandhar. I think it was a good move to book an accommodation with Radisson. Perfect location and great hospitality. The room was nice and cozy and for someone who is most bothered about the mattress I sleep on, it was fantastic. Would love to go back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and facilities & services were to your satisfaction. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Adoption"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were there to come and pick up our new adopted daughter. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. It was made re than we were expecting. The staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC