TripAdvisor traveler rating

482 reviews
Ranked #4 of 104 hotels in Jalandhar

Traveler rating

Excellent
208
Very Good
184
Average
57
Poor
25
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
259
Couples
49
Solo travel
41
Family
100
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • good service (devinderisnghdhillon)
    5.0
    2019-12-20
  • only suite or rooms at little hight facing pool (sneharora)
    3.0
    2019-02-07
  • Higher floors have a good view. (832vgs)
    5.0
    2018-10-04
  • not sure if this is possible (emma l)
    2.0
    2018-07-20
  • worth trying (mahajan)
    4.0
    2018-03-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Thanks Notes"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi Radisson members I really Happy after staying with your hotel and feel comfortable. And also I’m willing to stays with may family too. I use to stay always Ramada, but when I use to stay in your hotel then I feel better and fantastic.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2021-03-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and facilities & services were to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Good Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay with courteous staff, hotel is in main city with all amenities available, shopping places are very close by as well. Hope to visit more often to this hotel once covid is finally over.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2021-02-20
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Great Hotel, good facilities, conveniently located"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Hotel, located at a convenient place, with good facilities. The Rooms were large and spacious, and as I understand, we were upgraded. The bathroom too was spacious, though it lacked a tub. The fixed shower-head too can be a problem if you do not wish to get your hair wet. The bathroom had a health faucet, which was helpful. The wi-fi signal was tolerable at best in the room, though in the lobby and restaurants it was good. Both Tiffany and The Great Kabab Factory were good restaurants, especially the Great Kabab Factory, which lived up to its name of Great. We did not have a reservation, but were accommodated since we were staying in the Hotel. Parking, though available was a problem, since cars seem to be far in excess of the space. We were offered valet parking, but, opted that our Driver park the car near his place of stay, since the Car Park was absolutely full.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2021-01-31
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found room,food, facilities & services were to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Excellent stay with full Covid-19 protection protocols!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Returning to normal life after almost 1 year I checked into this property to be pleasantly surprised with completely newly renovated interiors and furniture which has taken this hotel I would say to a different level... excellent Cover-19 protocols were being followed to deter any spread of the virus...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2021-01-31
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our newly refurbished hotel and appreciated the new interiors, decor and ambiance. We are committed to delivering a clean and safe environment through health and safety protocols in partnership with SGS. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Amazing Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • We have booked 2 rooms with my family.our experience was wonderful from opening the door to check out was amazing. I would like to thanks Vinod who was very professional, attentive and excellent person in food service department.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2021-01-27
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! It is heartening to note that you had an overall pleasant experience with us and appreciated the hotel and its facilities. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC