TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 509 reviews
Ranked #6 of 125 hotels in Jalandhar

Traveler rating

Excellent
226
Very Good
186
Average
57
Poor
25
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
273
Couples
49
Solo travel
42
Family
108
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • good service (devinderisnghdhillon)
    5.0
    2019-12-20
  • only suite or rooms at little hight facing pool (sneharora)
    3.0
    2019-02-07
  • Higher floors have a good view. (832vgs)
    5.0
    2018-10-04
  • not sure if this is possible (emma l)
    2.0
    2018-07-20
  • worth trying (mahajan)
    4.0
    2018-03-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Professional work"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type:
  • I have been staying in Radisson hotels for a while now. Each time the services rendered by the staff speaks about the standards being maintained. Radisson Jalandhar turned out to be amongst the best. Right from the reservation of accommodation till I checked out of the hotel every facet of travel industry was displayed in a thouroughly professional manner. Do keep up the standards. I will make it a point to stay with you whenever I pass through this city.. Best wishes to all of the staff on our 75th Independence Day!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent Food at TGKF , Warm Welcome Overall Nice Stay, Nice Ambience, Staff Is very Helpful and Excellent Service...Must Visit Easily Reachable Rooms are very nice ,JD bar Service quiet nice must try there Starters 👍

    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2022-07-20
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for sharing valuable feedback on your dining experience at TGKF. It is our privilege in serving your needs and extremely delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Amazing stay in Jalandhar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Regularly visiting this place from almost 1 year.Very well maintained ,neat and clean always.Staff is welcoming and courteous.Always ready to help.Thank you for upgrading to a suite this time.Have many stays coming.

    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2022-07-20
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel. Nice design, very cozy, tasteful. The staff is polite and friendly. Room service is good. Among the disadvantages, I would single out the daily short-term power outage and periodic problems with Wi-Fi speed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2022-07-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you are having a pleasant stay with us and found our staff polite and friendly, facilities & services are to your satisfaction. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We strive to deliver the best experiences always and it is a pleasure for us to be at your service. Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

  • "Джаландхаре Best hotel in Jalandhar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is polite, the food is good. There are many different services: a parikhmakherskaya, a swimming pool, a sauna, a gym, as well as various rooms for receiving guests. Everything is super!!! All the problems that arise are solved very quickly. A large selection of different rooms. The design of the hotel was also impressive, real paintings, tables made of stone and wood. Autumn is beautiful.

    • Sanjay Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review 2022-07-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like this and we are delighted to read your gracious compliments on the hotel facilities and the warm and friendly service of our staff. We strive to deliver the best experiences always and it is a pleasure for us to be at your service. Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC