TripAdvisor traveler rating

1308 reviews
Ranked #69 of 1065 hotels in Jaipur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
828
Very Good
309
Average
77
Poor
37
Terrible
57

Type of traveler

Business
300
Couples
234
Solo travel
59
Family
472
Friends getaway
111

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Location is great in terms of access to tourist spots.While the Hotel has a travel desk ,you may travel on your own at cheaper rates. (Aaditee3)
    4.0
    2021-10-05
  • Evening autos are less and charge high. Keep that in mind. (Neelay T)
    5.0
    2021-10-04
  • Check out took lot of time ,sometimes local online cabs confuse to reach in hotel thus delaying to reach meeting point (TKuldeep)
    4.0
    2021-10-03
  • Zero Service...Zero Manners....Zero Professionalism...Zero Hospitality....Zero Zero Zero Zero...... (Prashant C)
    1.0
    2021-07-20
  • Best is to sleep in the car than this hotel (Hemant2014)
    1.0
    2021-03-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • It was a good hotel, the staff was also very good, I came here for my home filling. I would like to visit again where again. Overall very good experience, Hotel location Hotel everything was very good .The staff behavior towards us was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2021-04-19
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thank you for patronizing to stay at Radisson Jaipur City Center and for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to know that we were able to provide consistent levels of service throughout the stay. It’s our endeavor to create a memorable experience to our guests when away from home. We have conveyed your appreciation to our associates and same has been received with humble gratitude. I thank you for your valuable time. We look forward to welcome you back . Regards,

  • "Hassle free stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-04
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was fully sanitized. Hotel is located at Peaceful place. Room was clean and they provided all amenities with mini bar also. View of the room was amazing and in Early morning sound of peacock was so mesmerizing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2021-04-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Comfortable stay @ Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • The location is good, Easy walking distance to shops. room was really spacious and clean. The staffs are so friendly too. Food was really awesome, loved the spread both in breakfast and dinner buffet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2021-04-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Best stay ever"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • I got an upgrade and my room was wonderful. The staff was very warm and helpful. The Mosaic restaurant was amazing. Mr. Neeraj Singh made sure we had an amazing experience every single time we stepped for lunch and dinner. I had my family with me. Everyone enjoyed thecstay and hospitality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2021-02-23
    • Dear Guest Greetings ! Thank you for patronizing to stay at Radisson Jaipur City Center and for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to know that we were able to provide consistent levels of service throughout the stay. It’s our endeavor to create a memorable experience to our guests when away from home. We have conveyed your appreciation to our associates and same has been received with humble gratitude. I thank you for your valuable time. We look forward to welcome you back . Regards,

  • "6Th Anniversary In Jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • The hospitality is awesome. I have planned to celebrate my anniversary in Jaipur and after a long search I selected Radisson Jaipur City Center for my stay. I was mesmerized with their hospitality. They have upgraded my room without any extra cost to Business Room from superior one. Though this is an old property but they have maintained it and from inside you will feel completely new. Food wise their breakfast is good you will get all options to explore... But due to covid situation they are not letting individual to pick the option rather they have their staff to serve you... This causing sometime long queue and you might need to wait for your turn. Overall all covid norms are followed. Happy Stay!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2021-02-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thank you for patronizing to stay at Radisson Jaipur City Center and for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to know that we were able to provide consistent levels of service throughout the stay. It’s our endeavor to create a memorable experience to our guests when away from home. We have conveyed your appreciation to our associates and same has been received with humble gratitude. I thank you for your valuable time. We look forward to welcome you back . Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC