TripAdvisor traveler rating

1110 reviews
Ranked #67 of 845 hotels in Jaipur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
690
Very Good
279
Average
70
Poor
31
Terrible
42

Type of traveler

Business
253
Couples
202
Solo travel
55
Family
417
Friends getaway
98

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the back side are noisier due to bustling traffic on the road below. Higher rooms have good view of the city. (amitgarg270)
    4.0
    2020-03-12
  • Do Not Trust This Hotel (rabhola)
    1.0
    2020-02-24
  • Simply avoid this dared hotel (S4474IGmichaela)
    1.0
    2020-01-20
  • Room on MI Road facaing have good view (VVYtra)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • Most rooms are fine. Try for higher floors to have a nice view. (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Value for Money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is very centrally located. Distinguished from very far with the Green colour.The ambience is quiet good.The rooms are good in size and the food id amazing.Though due to Covid some of the services were not available but overall its a very good hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-11-25
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • You cannot ask for more apart from breakfast menu. Well located with plenty of places and restaurants around. The hotel has 4-5 restaurants offering variety of menu. Quiet a comfy space it offers in room and outside.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-11-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Good Hygienic Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-23
    • Trip type:
  • Overall staff was good & supportive with maintaining required norms after covid19. Rooms were clean & breakfast was also up to the mark but with limited items which was not an issue. Room service was also fast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajesh Rajpurohit, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Start of a long term association."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • I can go on and on but I just want to tell my fellow travelers that you must stay at this hotel. It would be worth remembering experience for you. Location perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Radisson Jaipur City Center"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • Located at city center with spacious neat and tidy rooms. Courteous staff and prompt service. Good restaurants within hotel satisfying all taste buds. Gym facility is also good. Rooftop Swimming pool though small is well maintained Ample parking space is an added advantage

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC