TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1641 reviews
Ranked #70 of 1228 hotels in Jaipur

Traveler rating

Excellent
1117
Very Good
329
Average
88
Poor
43
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
350
Couples
266
Solo travel
78
Family
619
Friends getaway
163

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • city view business class room (deepakdazz)
    4.0
    2022-05-19
  • Top floors have better view. (NirmalJPunjabi)
    5.0
    2022-05-11
  • Away from street side (LetsGooooooo)
    3.0
    2022-05-05
  • Dont book if you are a foodie or want to try Jaipurs food. (897hemants)
    2.0
    2022-04-21
  • Book elsewhere….. (563imret)
    1.0
    2022-04-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Staff is helping us will all amenities"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing ambience, well managed services at reception and superb bar skills along with food Guest were elated by the professional experience Supervised by Miss Anjali at reception Overall my family 👪 and me enjoying ☺

  • "Hospitality 10/10"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel deserves more than 5 stars for the service provided. The food was incredible. Thank you in the Pradeep lounge was so friendly and helpful. And lastly Anjali in the Anjali at reception was amazing as well. All deserve some recognition.

  • "Awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice property amazing 👏 Food was great Hospitality was outstanding I visited many times All fine 🙂 Tha ks to entire hote staff fir making our stay comfortable We will com back soon with other family

  • "Seventh stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Its my seventh stay here and I liked the hospitality very much this time we meet with Anjali and she is so polite and friendly Lokemder helped me with check out Thanks to entire front office team 👍👍👍

  • "👍 Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was perfect 🥰 Staff was cooperative at reception Anjali helped me with room at check-in so helpful staff Food was great 👍 Food at Farrzi Cafe was great and I really liked it Rooms are clean and spacious. ..........

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC