TripAdvisor traveler rating

1075 reviews
Ranked #61 of 673 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
665
Very Good
272
Average
69
Poor
30
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
245
Couples
199
Solo travel
52
Family
407
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the back side are noisier due to bustling traffic on the road below. Higher rooms have good view of the city. (amitgarg270)
    4.0
    2020-03-12
  • Do Not Trust This Hotel (rabhola)
    1.0
    2020-02-24
  • Simply avoid this dared hotel (S4474IGmichaela)
    1.0
    2020-01-20
  • Room on MI Road facaing have good view (VVYtra)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • Most rooms are fine. Try for higher floors to have a nice view. (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Start of a long term association."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • I can go on and on but I just want to tell my fellow travelers that you must stay at this hotel. It would be worth remembering experience for you. Location perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Radisson Jaipur City Center"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • Located at city center with spacious neat and tidy rooms. Courteous staff and prompt service. Good restaurants within hotel satisfying all taste buds. Gym facility is also good. Rooftop Swimming pool though small is well maintained Ample parking space is an added advantage

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Very Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Good Hotel and service all round. Good gym. Good vegetarian buffet, but you have to wait non vegetarian, but not very long. Very clean, took Coronvirus very seriously hand spray available everywhere. Pleasant stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, Owner at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Perfect Stay with family and friends!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Went with friends - gr8 hospitality, gr8 staff, good rooms, good location, breakfast could be better though still good, gr8 price! wanted to try spa too but was a bit expensive :3 Will give my double thumbs up!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall excellent service in all areas, all functions, by all persons. This is experienced all the times. High level consistency in overall services. The gestures of persons are very positive. Value for money is experienced. Best amongst all other equal level hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you as a guest and I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back . Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC