TripAdvisor traveler rating

869 reviews
Ranked #63 of 564 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
511
Very Good
241
Average
54
Poor
29
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
207
Couples
172
Solo travel
42
Family
339
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the fourth floor with views of the fort. (togtnc)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • The higher the floors the better view of the city (SudeerVU)
    5.0
    2019-08-25
  • Business class on the 8th floor, very nice and lovely view (Dhruva34)
    3.0
    2019-08-23
  • Ask for Business class rooms when you checkin (HarishMehan)
    5.0
    2019-08-16
  • "Khasa Kothi" facing Rooms have better view (SameekshakSACHIN)
    4.0
    2019-06-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely property and great luxury"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had visited this hotel for exploring jaipur and radisson has spoiled me with the hospitality and best in class coffee and pancakes also ensuring comfortable stay in hotel. Being a Youtuber I was always allowed to shoot anywhere in the hotel and the staff was extremely helpful in helping me giving suggestions to visit places in jaipur. Thank's for such a wonderful stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Fabulous"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Rooms / Great Location , very near to city center / Breakfast good variety / Very attentive and alert staff / Had a great short stay . Highly recommended for families and all travellers / Excellent Hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Excellent stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Definitely would come back to this property when ever I travel to Jaipur. Staff very well behaved, Good spread in Breakfast. Very close to railway station as well. Whether business or leisure trip, this property will suit all your requirements.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-28
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Nice property in the heart of the city. Clean rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very courteous and quick. Wide spread of food options during breakfast at Mosaic. Located centrally. Close to the main attractions in the city. Ours was a business class room. Though the rooms were clean and comfortable, the bathroom space was very less. There was no separate space for taking bath other than in the tub. Else everything was good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. However , we have taken your concerns and will definitely work upon. Regards,

  • "Awesome hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in this hotel from 10th August to 12th August. All the staff from the housekeeping to chefs to the guards were very polite and humble. Very delicious food and a lot of variety in both breakfast and dinner buffets. We had a business room so it was on 8th floor close to the pool and gym area. Pool was a bit small but gym was very nice. Overall, a great stay in Radisson, looking forward to visit again someday

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC