TripAdvisor traveler rating

1050 reviews
Ranked #59 of 622 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
648
Very Good
268
Average
67
Poor
30
Terrible
37

Traveler rating

Business
241
Couples
199
Solo travel
52
Family
401
Friends getaway
89

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Simply avoid this dared hotel (S4474IGmichaela)
    1.0
    2020-01-20
  • Room on MI Road facaing have good view (VVYtra)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • Most rooms are fine. Try for higher floors to have a nice view. (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • rooms on higher floor have better view (ritwick)
    5.0
    2019-10-23
  • I was on the fourth floor with views of the fort. (togtnc)
    5.0
    2019-09-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall excellent service in all areas, all functions, by all persons. This is experienced all the times. High level consistency in overall services. The gestures of persons are very positive. Value for money is experienced. Best amongst all other equal level hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you as a guest and I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back . Regards,

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Good hospitality, nice location situated at khasa kothi circle.staff behavior is too good they are very gentle while checkin. Cleanliness and service is superior.value for money, I will reccomend this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thank you so much for sharing your valueable feedback. It was indeed pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality offered by our team was liked by you. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards,

  • "God stay with nice location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice stay with polite staff & good property. Location is also very good. In future i wish to stay again with my family. Quality of food is also nice. With supportive environment & well trained staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Good value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was good value as our room came with breakfast. They had a good spread for their breakfast. We also had our dinner at Mosaic restaurant. As it was our last night after a week traveling in Rajasthan, I and another friend ordered a chicken burger which was not that great and should have just stick to Indian cuisine which cannot go wrong. Another friend ordered Chinese fried rice with chicken and eggs and it was pretty good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Guest, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to our associates and same has been received with humble gratitude. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • THere are several restaurants in the hotel. Location is good and the service is fantastic. We forgot some papers in the safe and the hotel ( Manoj !!) organised it for us to deliver the papers in time at our new destination. Super service. THanks again Manoj !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Jaipur City Center ! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It gives us a great pleasure when our esteemed guests experience meets their expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to our associates and same has been received with humble gratitude, also the same time its our prime responsibility to secure guest valuables. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC