TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 61 reviews
Ranked #482 of 2408 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
45
Very Good
7
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
12
Couples
6
Solo travel
5
Family
22
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is indoor parking (MaryShires)
    5.0
    2021-11-30
  • Great service to the mall with electric golf carts (buraydin)
    5.0
    2020-10-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Location and staff was excellent. Room was cleaned. Near the hotel shopping mall and supermarket beauty saloon and a lot of cafe. İt was a memorable stay. Also breakfast was a delicious. And I would like the say thank you Burcu from the reception.

    • Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Dear Precious Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest review following your recent stay at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul. I was pleased to see we met your expectations. We are also really thankful for acknowledging our employees, we have passed along your kind comments to them. The team and I look forward to your return. Kind regards Front Office Team

  • "Geschäftsreise Istanbul/Vadistanbul"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very nice Hotel with comfortable apartments (kitchen, livingroom, bedroom an balcony. Rich breakfast in a big conservatory near the garden. The Hotel is placed at the end of the new developed landscape Vadistanbul with many restaurants, green park with a lot of fountains and a stylish shopping center.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear, Levlec2022 Thank you for sharing this great review and rating of your recent experience with us at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul. We were very glad that we were able to meet your expectations throughout your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, King regards,

  • "Excellent place for temporary home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • I visited your place in 2021 November, I was very impressed with your cosy and comfortable residence, also I was satisfied with your service and safety. So when I'm going to visit Istanbul I always decide to stay in your residences in vadistanbul . The stuff in reception are very polite and friendly!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Vadi Istanbul, İşletme Sahibi at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Dear Ms. Sofia, Thank you for sharing this great review and rating of your recent experience with us at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul. We were very glad that we were able to meet your expectations throughout your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, Kind regards, Morouj Hamid Guest Experience Manager

  • "TOP QUALTY RESIDANCE SERVICE"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is in a huge complex of a living and bussines residances in a site, safe and top quality. there is a big shopping mall 2 minutes walk, hotel management is experienced and the staff is well trained, clean hotel with top quality desined furnished very comfortable. Modern design ,quite, clean and relaxing hotel, top quality service.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2022-03-11
    • Dear TaskinSelam Thank you for sharing this great review and rating of your recent experience with us at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul. We were very glad that we were able to meet your expectations throughout your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, King regards, Ali Karaağaç Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing service and location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located at Vadiistanbul, a safe and quiet family area which is 5 minutes away from Vadiistanbul mall. A 1 minute supermarket, and a pharmacy. The service was very nice and the apartment was amazing. Friendly staff.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Vadi Istanbul, İşletme Sahibi at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul, responded to this review 2021-12-31
    • Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Radisson Residences Vadistanbul and taking the time to express your feedback. We would like to target to the expectations of our guests and are pleased to read that, you enjoyed your stay with us and the service that we provided. Best regards, Zehra EVDİ Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC