TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1082 reviews
Ranked #5 of 264 hotels in Mussoorie
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
639
Very Good
279
Average
104
Poor
35
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
40
Couples
242
Solo travel
13
Family
570
Friends getaway
140

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 603 suite best room (ShaF12f)
    5.0
    2022-07-25
  • Rooms with balcony has great views (SharmilaM_12)
    5.0
    2022-06-23
  • Plan and book in advance Try and get your own taxi and/or vehicle with a trained driver Enjoy the live music at dinner (varung554)
    5.0
    2022-06-16
  • All rooms are great, modern and newly done up. Suite rooms are amazing with modern amenities and almost all of them have great views. (libash)
    5.0
    2022-03-27
  • Rooms on the East may have a beautiful view (abdulhafeezk2022)
    5.0
    2022-03-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay.. great staff😍"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Just returned from a 3 nights stay from Radisson Mussoorie, the property was immaculate and the rooms and view is just incredible. The property is a small distance from the Mall that means no crowds , no traffic. That's the plus point about this hotel. We had a junior suite with balcony overlooking the beautiful valley and mountains. Everything is clean and in good condition. From the emails by Mr Vikram from hotel reception asking about our needs that arrived in my inbox a week prior to the vacation, to the professional and very friendly customer service - Just Awesome. Restaurant within the hotel is amazing that serves you multi cuisine dishes. The hotel was packed but the staff was efficient enough to get done our every request. Hope to back again in winters. Many Thanks to everyone!

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel I have conveyed your compliment to Vikram whom you have so graciously recognised - your compliments will make him and our team feel very special. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

  • "Beautiful stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like the way the give the pleasent hospitality the staff was very helpful and the service is great 😃 I'm very happy with the stay and the rooms are neat and spacious thanks alot oasis for the hospitality thanks mahika and Rebecca from front office

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel I have conveyed your compliment to Rebbeca and Mahika whom you have so graciously recognised - your compliments will make him and our team feel very special. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

  • "Ultimate experience with unforgettable memories"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Visited here for the 1st time and it was an Amazing experience.. food is delicious and thanks for the vegan food options made specially on order…staff is really very cooperative ♥️♥️ would love to visit again..the kids also enjoyed in the play zone.

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

  • "Oasis mussorie review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked oasis teddison on 13th august..staff has been wlecoming from the moment we entered..the place us very nice especially the food..Overall great experience..very courteous staff..the food quality and ambience is great..would definitely recommend

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

  • "Marvelous stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The property was awesome. View from the room was excellent. Cleanliness, food and hospitality was best in the class. My family would love to visit the place again.. special thanx to Mr Sandeep for his best hospitality.. again i would say it was a lovely holiday.

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2022-08-14
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC