TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1354 reviews
Ranked #3 of 279 hotels in Mussoorie

Traveler rating

Excellent
897
Very Good
291
Average
106
Poor
35
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
64
Couples
288
Solo travel
18
Family
707
Friends getaway
174

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are excellent (ashishrathod18)
    5.0
    2022-12-28
  • Select room with Balcony. (FAVOURITETOURS)
    5.0
    2022-12-24
  • From the hotel to the main road shuttles are available. (anishad_12)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Nothing (Malhotra57)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Not the best property to stay as per the rate. (Guide31005616989)
    4.0
    2022-11-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were very nice Hospitality is very good Food is delicious Staff was helpful and coperative specially Mahika mam so helpful Kids area are very enjoyable We really like the stay thankyou team for the hospitality Thanks team

  • "Amazing experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recently stayed at The Radisson and wanted to express my gratitude for the wonderful experience I had. I especially wanted to give special thanks to Mahika and Anjali for their excellent service and arrangement. It's very nice property and amazing staff. Overall, my stay at your hotel was top-notch and I would highly recommend it to others. Thank you again for the great service and for making my stay so enjoyable.

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were here to enjoy vacation , From Checkin to checkout the whole process was smooth. the lady at front desk Mahika was so supportive and attentive she shared some sightseen places with us ..Room was so spacious and with a great view, overall everything was nice... We will definetly visit again on our next visit.

  • "Wonderful "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was fantastic 😊 we really enjoyed the ambience food everything in this property The staff was so helpful specially mentioned Rebecca at front office she was polite They have interesting kids zone as well Thanks to the Radisson team

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2023-01-25
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel. I have conveyed your compliment to Rebecca whom you have so graciously recognised - your compliments will make him and our team feel very special. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

  • "Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hospitality, clean rooms the staff was very supportive specially thanks to Mr. Walia and Mahika. View from the hotel I have attached. 100% recommended property and value for the money. If you guys are planning to visit Mussoorie for family plz stay in the Oasis.

    • Sandeep Singh Pal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Queen of Hills!! We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. We are delighted to know that the service and hospitality added to the overall success of your wonderful stay with us. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been shared and received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel. I have conveyed your compliment to Mr. Walia whom you have so graciously recognised - your compliments will make him and our team feel very special. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Sandeep Singh Pal Front Office Manager The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC