TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 929 reviews
Ranked #19 of 239 hotels in Mussoorie
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
493
Very Good
274
Average
103
Poor
34
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
30
Couples
210
Solo travel
10
Family
491
Friends getaway
116

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure to visit the premises earlier in the day because then you can make full use of your stay in Mussoorie as fog emerges later 5-6pm (Navigator68135888085)
    4.0
    2022-01-07
  • Need to out more sign boards for the traveller's to locate (292sanjayb)
    5.0
    2022-01-06
  • Being located on a steep cliff guests should be careful with children and themselves especially while taking pictures near the edge of the parking area. (subhashishsaha)
    4.0
    2022-01-01
  • Speak to the hotel for any information and I assure you everything will be taken care of. (742chandnip)
    5.0
    2021-12-16
  • Strongly recommended (harshy123)
    5.0
    2021-11-29

Traveler reviews

  • "The best place to stay in mussoorie"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • The best place to stay in mussoorie the staff the cleanliness the food the location the location the welcome drink the have puck up and drop facilities from the hotel to the market and back overall one of the best stays I had. Thanks guys

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Memorable Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • A memorable trip for the special occasion and all possible due to Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Mussoorie staff. Great hospitality and prompt services provided by the hotel staff is remarkable, be it check in check out, restaurant, spa and housekeeping all are exceptional. We will always prefer this hotel and recommend to everyone.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your in depth evaluation of our services and we are glad that the team and the hotel lives up to your expectations. We are sure that your kind words shall motivate us to perform even better. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • The entire stay was amazing. Good location with a scenic view. The staff was cordial and the food was delicious. Room services were always on time. Complimentary services.. Especially the shuttl service for mall road were well appreciated. Definitely gonna recommend this to everyone

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Ms. Thapar, Thanks a lot for the word of appreciation and encouraging the morale of the team. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Mussoorie. Warm regards Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Heaven on earth"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • It was beyond any feelings..refreshed mind ..and I am actually able to see myself in better way..a must visit place .Come with families and friends. Best place for any reunion. If u love snow than visit Jan..stay atlest for 3 days.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your reviews here on Trip Advisor. It is encouraging to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the services provided by us are up to your satisfaction. Once again thank you for appreciation and looking forward for your next visit in Mussoorie. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Hotel is excellent. House keeping is lethargic.. However, very clean, hygienic and excellent food. Highly recommendable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent location. Scenic views, good food, very near to Mall Road, clean and hygienic rooms. Good place for family stay, friends and couple stay. Moreover, the hotel provides free pick and drop till Mall Road.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at The Oasis Mussoorie, a member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Mr. Vinay, Thank you for your feedback about Country Inn and Suites by by Radisson, Mussoorie. I am glad to know that my staff and the service levels made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed the hotel facilities. I have also noted your feedback about housekeeping services, we will definitely look into it. We value your patronage and I will be glad to personally coordinate your next visit and urge you to write in with any requirement. My team and I look forward to maintaining a long and fruitful association with you. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manage

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC