TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1932 reviews
Ranked #8 of 996 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1250
Very Good
472
Average
131
Poor
27
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
1078
Couples
179
Solo travel
89
Family
319
Friends getaway
176

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good rooms, terrible service, rude management (isuhrid)
    1.0
    2022-04-27
  • Don’t go here. (Freedom63459330205)
    1.0
    2022-02-25
  • The rooms highway facing side are with a good view. (kuldeepverma1)
    5.0
    2022-01-10
  • Hotel has two entries, one from the National Highway and another from the udyog vihar side ! can choose as per your direction and convenience! (421dineshh)
    5.0
    2021-12-27
  • Can definitely check-in & enjoy ur trip (8072501502)
    5.0
    2021-11-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well, the stay was quite exciting because the staff was so welcoming especially Rajas Front Desk (Executive) was active, dedicated towards his work. e was man of his words . The assistance and services was provided on time. At the same time Mr. Sonu (Front Desk Manager) was nice and helpful.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Ravish"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Food was excellent today. Chef Dipak enlighted our dinner with his cooking expertise. Aniket served the best. Enjoyed the evening. Stay is good. Hotel staff is helpful and easily reachable. I will recommend to others.

  • "Marvellous"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed for a day at the property and had an wonderful time. Everyone from checkin till checkout and during the stay were helpful and had a smile on their faces. Thanks to Geeta for making us familiar with the hotel. So everything was perfect. Will surely visit again. Thanks!

  • "Mesmerising"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The trip was pleasant, staff was courteous. The highlight of my stay was the excellent breakfast buffet! Thanks to Geeta for her hospitality. Out standing service will definitely revisit and would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Very good location, stylish hotel and restaurants with excellent services and food.

  • "Recommended"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • All in all warm welcoming and tastes good ..Deepak the CDC was very good with greetings.. vashisht the restaurant manager served really great.. manchow soup was satisfying.. presentation excellent....

    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear ankitsinghal45, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your visit, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Namit Vijh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC