TripAdvisor traveler rating

1547 reviews
Ranked #22 of 894 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
889
Very Good
456
Average
130
Poor
25
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
901
Couples
135
Solo travel
76
Family
228
Friends getaway
133

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 8 or 9 floor with highway facing. (FlavoursMagic)
    5.0
    2021-08-13
  • Expect a wait during checkin (Theavidtraveller88)
    3.0
    2021-08-07
  • Food is good service is good Front office is not good . (rishabhm184)
    5.0
    2021-06-29
  • Rooms facing the highway are at par. (H_Talwar123)
    5.0
    2021-03-24
  • Choose the highway facing rooms, You will love the view (Sudb20)
    5.0
    2021-02-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Daycation at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • I am pankaj, I booked this hottie for romantic candle light lunch & stay... My entire stay & lunch was perfectly arrange by Radisson staff.. Specially lunch...well decorated with rose petals & candle... I want to thank chef also for the delicious food..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2021-04-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for rating us! Feedback alike yours makes us proud and gives us motivation and inspiration to "Go the Extra Mile for Guest Satisfaction". There is always scope for improvement for each and every organization to become Perfect and Impeccable and we are trying to be there by listening to you. Feedback is an essential tool for the growth and development of every organization and you have utilized it to the best of our knowledge. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar we thank you for your business and trust to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Regards Namit Vijh General Manager Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

  • "very nice hotel nice staff nice food nice hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice hotel nice food nice staff nice room i recommended for 5 star staying peopels thx Radisson udyog vihar gurgaon clean room good dining good breakfast and dinner front staff is very nice very less time for check-in and checkout

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2021-02-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Namit Vijh General Manager Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

  • "Amazing experience."

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-15
    • Trip type:
  • It was a wonderful experience. Staff also very helpful. The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful. The food was excellent. Wonderful hotel in a great location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2021-01-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Namit Vijh General Manager Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-15
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome environment and food. Staff behavior was too good. Nice locations for everyone near to Delhi n airport. Reservation team is too good they explain everything during check in time. Over all a nice stay with Radisson

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2021-01-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Namit Vijh General Manager Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

  • "Love for Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-04
    • Trip type:
  • Beautiful infrastructure, best buffet at cafe NH8 the food was so tempting and delicious, also liked the quick service provided to people. Spent a wonderful weekend here. Will surely recommend this place to my friends and family😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Namit Vijh, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review 2021-01-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Namit Vijh General Manager Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC