TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 217 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Tsinandali
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
174
Very Good
20
Average
12
Poor
8
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
26
Couples
52
Solo travel
4
Family
33
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pay attention to booking treatments. (rozhkow)
    4.0
    2022-06-17
  • Request a room with Mountain View’s, and book a spa treatment ahead of time. (Wanderer794656)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Wine and Georgian cousin! (Route86)
    5.0
    2021-07-24
  • Room 129 - ground floor with terrace (Travellixx)
    5.0
    2021-07-20
  • Use all amenities to enjoy stay (senvijaya)
    5.0
    2021-06-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay in this heritage property"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located in Tsinandali, this is a massive heritage property belonging to the erstwhile royal Chavchavadze family. The property is breathtakingly beautiful and has all amenities. It has 2 pools, spa, sauna, billiards and a library. There are 3 restaurants- European, Asian & local Georgian cuisine. The breakfast spread was very good and the staff was very courteous and prompt. We tried the Georgian and European restaurants and found both of them very good. Their room service menu is pretty good as well with Italian and vegetarian options. The room has 2 options- with and without balcony. We chose without balcony as it was bigger in size. They have a small kids playground are as well. They also have a wine cellar which houses Georgia’s first wine bottle. The facility provides a 10 lari ticket to visit Alexandra Chavchavadze museum - you can take a stroll through the vineyards, buy wine from the estate and visit the museum. The location was pretty convenient as Sighnaghi was just an hour away. We loved our stay here. One of the best resorts we have stayed in so far. Would highly recommend.

    • Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Dear Fernweh, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Super nice hotel in a superb place in Kakheti Region!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • amazing hotel with nice rooms, facilities, outlets, 2 pools and Spa. also great place for family and children as you can easily work to historical park named after A. Chavchavadze. They also have a wine cellar and amazing choice of great wine. I do recommend the hotel - great value for price!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia, responded to this review 2022-05-26
    • Dear Nino, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Perfect weekend getaway"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type:
  • The Tsinandali Estate, a Radisson Collection Hotel is a perfect getaway for a long weekend. The entire experience. There is a friendly ambiance when you enter the hotel. The room was really comfortable and clean and beautiful. The breakfast was perfect and the food in both European and Georgian restaurants was delicious.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia, responded to this review 2022-05-15
    • Dear Eka, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Elegant Hotel in Georgia’s wine region!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Impeccable design, quality staff and the best cheesecake in Georgia, to say nothing of the beautiful garden, outdoor and indoor pools and other venues. Popular place for picturesque weddings and events. They have changed the menu entirely between my two visits but both times I was pleasantly surprised. Kudos to the F&B team! 🧡

    • Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Barbare, Special Thanks to you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "A fairytale in Georgia"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • There are hotels and then there are homes away from home. I rate the Radisson Collection Tsinandali as the latter. Visited it with my family and our stay was amazing from the threshold through the departure and everything in-between. The area of the property is large and nice. rooms are comfortable with the outstanding interior, and clean - which is essential for me while staying at the hotels. All the staff is extremely attentive and willing to help. I would like to highlight Khatia from breakfast - she never failed to greet us with a smile. Many thanks to Elene and Marishka (reception) - both very attentive. And especially to Buba, who did his best to turn our stay into the most pleasant and unforgettable experience. A place like no other. It truly felt like home and left a desire of returning at the first opportunity.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear Natali , Special Thanks to you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC