TripAdvisor traveler rating

1683 reviews
Ranked #17 of 439 hotels in Moscow
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1206
Very Good
317
Average
88
Poor
33
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
756
Couples
390
Solo travel
104
Family
185
Friends getaway
143

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take a room with a view to the Moscow eiver (Rita T)
    5.0
    2019-05-28
  • No comment as I did't stay (chemwood)
    5.0
    2019-05-18
  • I don’t think they have a bad room at this hotel. (ronniefoz)
    5.0
    2019-05-07
  • Higher floor and front of the hotel facing. (Zuro)
    5.0
    2018-11-22
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Moscow River (travelentuziast)
    5.0
    2018-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This is a first class hotel and has renewed my faith in the Radisson hotel group. We were very impressed with the level of service and cleanliness standards. The room was amazing! We had a great sleep in the super comfy bed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2018-12-22
    • Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and leaving such a positive review. Let us also thank you for giving such a high rank to the quality of service and a good note about our rooms. It’s always great pleasure to know, that our guests consider us corresponding to the highest standards of the industry. It will be a great honor to be your host again on your next visit to Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Top notch hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay regularly at the Radisson Royal and am never disappointed. Comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, proximity to stores and restaurants. Staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2018-12-14
    • Dear guest (I1146VHchriss) , Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, restaurants and friendly staff. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We will be sincerely happy to welcome you again at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Perfect hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was great with its design, staff, cleanliness and breakfast. The only issue may be the distance to metro, but it was eventually better for me as I learned that taxis are convenient in Moscow. Highly recommended!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear guest (Voyager31399726377), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Great Historical Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is historical hotel not far form the city center. It has great view to Moscow City. Very comfortable room with soft bed linen and absolutely quiet inside which made very deep sleep. I would definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2018-11-15
    • Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Radisson Ukraine"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My favourite hotel For many years I tried other 5 stars during my stay I once again to be able to compre but this one is the best quality price I found in Moscow and even in the world Will come back again & again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear guest (Pioneer03295086676), Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, and for your stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for giving such a high rank to the quality of service and giving a good note about our hotel. It will be a great honor to be your host again on your next visit to Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC