TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1938 reviews
Ranked #31 of 780 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
1369
Very Good
353
Average
102
Poor
53
Terrible
62

Type of traveler

Business
835
Couples
464
Solo travel
116
Family
229
Friends getaway
148

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The electric sockets has only one type, travelers socket is advised. (Mazcom2000)
    5.0
    2022-10-10
  • try the ferryboat by Radisson for lovely trip in river (elshammaa)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • beautiful hotel, Food amazing, great location (rgallon27)
    4.0
    2021-07-07
  • Take a cruise and come back for a drink and you will Experience the best things in this facility (BobN460)
    2.0
    2021-06-15
  • We had a great room with a view. Don't know about other rooms. (64KarenG)
    5.0
    2020-08-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Business in Moscow "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Elegant, cozy, and top class. The engineering of the building is quite captivating. Classic yet modern. Life piano is something else, and there is a small model showing the city of Moscow with a voice narration of many languages. Excellent experience indeed.

    • Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2022-10-11
    • Dear guest (Mazcom2000), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection hotel, Moscow, and for your positive feedback. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Welcome to Moskva. It’s a great city!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great support from the staff to make a visit perfect Room is strange from design point of view and ergonomics. I think it was strange to have a single blanket on a double bed. Breakfast is great with very kind and supportive staff. Great variety of food.

    • Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2022-06-08
    • Dear guest (RomanG1780), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, and submitting such a positive feedback! Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our breakfast and staff. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We will be sincerely happy to welcome you again at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • where you can say i stay in a luxury Hotel in Moscow , hotel is totally amazing , each detail start from the Doorman outside passing by Reception , then go to your luxury room with over view to the river ; Breakfast are really delcuise and have alot of verities ; and they have huge spa and swimming pool for relaxing after busy day

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2021-09-19
    • Dear guest (elshammaa), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level, and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Great hotel to stay in"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel to stay in, just make sure you make early bookings as they are generally fully booked even in these covid times. The location to all the sites and business center is ideal. Its not far from the Metro as well.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2021-09-02
    • Dear guest (Gino S), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our concierge team. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was twice at the Radisson Blu, in August 2020 as well as in May 2021. Unfortunately, I only got around to writing a review now. I can honestly only say the best. But apart from the fact that the rooms were very comfy and clean, there was an awesome gym and excellent restaurants in the building (I loved Black Thai in particular), I would like to emphasize the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! As we all know, they are the face of a hotel, and they were simply amazing. I could tell many things about them, but let me just tell that you that I tried to book tickets for a concert in a quite famous Moscow night club. It simply didn't work on the Internet (for no obvious reasons). Thus, I asked the concierge (whose name, unfortunately, I forgot) and he not just organized the tickets but actually managed to get us a table there (moreover, the best table!) for the same prize! But as I said, all the staff were super-friendly, super-professional and helpful! Many thanks to you!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow, responded to this review 2021-08-06
    • Dear guest (gutguj1987), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our concierge team. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC