TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 68 reviews
Ranked #74 of 211 hotels in Seville

Traveler rating

Excellent
55
Very Good
7
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
2
Couples
23
Solo travel
3
Family
17
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
5.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • At the pool side look for the whats ap number to order drinks and food. (YRadventures)
    4.0
    2022-07-10
  • Location, location, location (snailmail)
    5.0
    2022-04-10
  • Rooms with terras is well worth the extra money (anoniemNederland)
    5.0
    2021-10-30
  • Parking is a nightmare. (Brownschmown)
    5.0
    2021-08-31
  • Chose the 5th floor with Jakuzzi!!! (NicolasV981)
    5.0
    2021-08-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • You have the most wonderful staff who immediately put right a slight issue with our room. All of your staff from reception to service were so friendly and welcoming. The room was truly exceptional as is the location of the hotel. Everything was so clean, beds and linen so comfortable just a wonderful experience from hello to goodbye.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olivier Rust, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Magdalena Plaza Sevilla, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • Dear craigp408, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay. Our hotel team is without any doubts the greatest asset as they deliver exceptional service to our guests on a daily basis. We look forward to your next stay. Olivier Rust, Hotel Manager

  • "Amazing hotel. Highly recommend this hotel. Trust me"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is amazing. It’s modern and clean. Awesome rooms. Comfy bed. Amazing bathroom. Great shower. Bathtub. Large 50 inch tv. Great light and finishes in the room. Nespreso machine in room Nice gym. Huge breakfast buffet. Excellent food to order. I had amazing egg white omelette with manchego and spinach. Large selection of food to select. Very good service and friendly staff. Rooftop pool was nice too. Bar on roof and in the lobby. The hotel is also centrally located close to shops and restaurants and the giraldo cathedral alcazar All walkable Parking in Magdalena lot next door. Is easy. This is a strong recommendation to stay here. Nothing to fault. Just amazing

    • Olivier Rust, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Magdalena Plaza Sevilla, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear bowm, thank you for this truly amazing review, which we have shared with the entire team. We are more than happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Olivier Rust Hotel Manager

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved this hotel. Stayed in a junior suite which was lovely, such a comfortable bed and even the pullout bed was more comfortable than many hotel beds! The location was ideal and all the main sights were walkable. We were staying with our 2yo and found the hotel so child friendly. The breakfast was good with a good selection at buffet and also options to order from the menu. All the staff were so nice. On one occasion we couldn’t unlock the safe and someone came within minutes and sorted it with minimum fuss. Immaculada at reception went above and beyond to help us, she organised early check in and called us when we were out to say it was ready, also late checkout both of which were so helpful given that we had a child with us. She was always so friendly and welcoming and even gave our toddler a special radisson cutlery set for breakfast which she loved. Reception staff were helpful with local recommendations for flamenco and restaurants. We loved our stay and will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family.

    • Olivier Rust, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Magdalena Plaza Sevilla, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear londongal84, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Collection Sevilla. We are more than happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and service. We will share you comments with the team and specifically with Inmaculada! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Olivier Rust Hotel Manager

  • "Friendly and in a great location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a wonderful 2 night stay here. On check in the lady on reception spent time explaining all the things to do in the area and giving some great restaurant recommendations. Beautiful bedroom and the shower was the best hotel one I have ever used. Location is great and we walked to everything during the trip. Didn't use restaurant but did have a drink on the rooftop which was stunning but strangely quiet. All the staff were so friendly and really hope to return one day

    • Olivier Rust, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Magdalena Plaza Sevilla, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear dmars40, thank you for your kind comments and for taking to review the Radisson Collection Hotel. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to offer you a friendly service. Our showers indeed incredible and often receive great feed-back from our guests. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards from Seville, Olivier Rust Hotel Manager

  • "A superb room in a great hotel in an amazing city."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • This was one of the best places we’ve stayed at. A magnificent terrace and hot tub was just incredible. Fantastic and helpful staff who can’t do enough. An amazing city to wander around. Who could ask for more?

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olivier Rust, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Magdalena Plaza Sevilla, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Dear AJ1916, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Collection Hotel in Seville. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Olivier Rust Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC