TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 6884 reviews
Ranked #98 of 643 hotels in Berlin
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
3829
Very Good
2140
Average
588
Poor
197
Terrible
130

Type of traveler

Business
1273
Couples
2862
Solo travel
310
Family
1206
Friends getaway
720

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must choose cathedral view rooms if you can (JCol75)
    5.0
    2022-06-21
  • fresh air /stunning view choose Cathedral view room. If have kids with you go for an Aquarium view room ( will love it !). (Well_Travelled_Mummy)
    5.0
    2022-05-23
  • rooms on Dom side or interior side will probably be more quiet than on street side. (MirandaVanDerBurg)
    5.0
    2022-03-30
  • I recommend the Premium Rooms looking to the Berlin Dome and Humboldt Forum (Skippy81A)
    5.0
    2022-01-21
  • Stay somewhere else (SvenI_12)
    3.0
    2021-11-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel food was excellent and extremely clean & well run and would definitely stay again but let down by the spa I feel... turned the heating right down in the pool so was cold and the sauna turned off 1 hour before closing.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Alex Doyle"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • A nice hotel in a great location with a gym, spa facilities and an aquarium on show. The breakfast was very nice and there was plenty of variety on show. The dinner was middle eastern cuisine which was nice. Overall worth a visit

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Bradley Dillon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Raddison Collection Hotel in Berlin was beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel itself was very modern, clean and the rooms were delightful and well decorated. Breakfast was rather nice and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely consider going back and staying here again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-11-17
    • Dear Bradley, thank you so much for your lovely review also on here. We love your praise and kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Outstanding hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • A real marvel and best of class hotel. High-quality service, outstanding hotel infrastructure. Marvelous experience with breakfast offering a high-quality service and a remarkable variety of dainties to satisfy every palate.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Dear CourtneyEnnis, thank you very much for your review and your lovely comments. We are delighted that you felt welcome, comfortable and well looked after. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Ivana"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect, hotel is exceptional! We couldn’t find a better hotel for us and kids. They had so much fun, breakfast was great, atmosphere in hotel is amazing rooms are clean and spacious. The location of hotel is perfect, its near Museuminsel. I would totally recommend this hotel to everybody, especially to the ones travelling with children.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Dear iduzel878658, we are so happy you had a good time and took the time to write about your stay. This is a lovely motivation for the team and we are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC