TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 6820 reviews
Ranked #127 of 644 hotels in Berlin
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
3788
Very Good
2129
Average
581
Poor
193
Terrible
130

Type of traveler

Business
1258
Couples
2845
Solo travel
306
Family
1198
Friends getaway
720

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must choose cathedral view rooms if you can (JCol75)
    5.0
    2022-06-21
  • fresh air /stunning view choose Cathedral view room. If have kids with you go for an Aquarium view room ( will love it !). (Well_Travelled_Mummy)
    5.0
    2022-05-23
  • rooms on Dom side or interior side will probably be more quiet than on street side. (MirandaVanDerBurg)
    5.0
    2022-03-30
  • I recommend the Premium Rooms looking to the Berlin Dome and Humboldt Forum (Skippy81A)
    5.0
    2022-01-21
  • Stay somewhere else (SvenI_12)
    3.0
    2021-11-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Personal preference in Berlin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • High quality standard with nice view on the giant size aquarium, very nice breakfast and well equipped and clean rooms. After our first stay this hotel will be our preferred location for any future visit of Berlin!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Berlin in June"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Spacious rooms and a stunning lobby. A/C worked great during the heat wave which was an added bonus. Lots of storage space within the room and Juliet balcony to take in the views. There was a mini fridge and really liked the tablet where you can play games, control the tv and order food. Bathroom included small toiletries and a full size bathtub.

    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • Dear Trinicz, thank you very much for your lovely review. This is fantastic to read and we are so happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. This is wonderful to read and we are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A big thank you to Oliver and his team at this amazing hotel. Nothing could have gone better for our stay in Berlin. Spectacular room, great service, superb amenities and a breakfast that is simply incredible. If you stay in Berlin this is defiantly the place to be. Hope to be back soon.

    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-08-09
    • Dear B81610Zjamess, we are super happy to receive your feedback and will share it with the team. What a lovely motiation. This is wonderful to read and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Excellent hotel, perfect location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Weekend break in July. Hotel facilities are great, staff very friendly and helpful, room superb. Hotel is right in the heart of Berlin, walking distance to many attractions, on the river next to a river tour station, and close by several train stations for longer journeys, e.g. Potsdam, which we thoroughly recommend.

    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Thank you so much Andrew! We are delighted that you had a great time staying with us and made use of our central location. This is wonderful to read and we are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Berlin experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and Good breakfast close to most of good attractions in Berlin and Sea life experience was good too. Would definitely stay here next time bit longer to explore Berlin and to go for spa experience which I missed

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear shaileshp783, thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to read your comments and cannot wait to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC