TripAdvisor traveler rating

499 reviews
Ranked #3 of 1552 hotels in Zhengzhou
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
495
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
122
Couples
28
Solo travel
65
Family
38
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Traveler reviews

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great and Recommend. It is nice place to hold a meeting or event and take exercises at this hotel gym. The local food is valued to be tasted such as He Nan Huimian & He Nan Youpomian & He Nan Hulatang.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elsie Cao, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji, responded to this review 2020-12-15
    • Thank you for your take time to reply to comments, we are glad to see you enjoy your time in the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji

  • "Spectaculars China"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fast Developing Beautiful City of Zhengzhou. The trip was excellent and tranquil with the experience of the modern technology and smart city. Friendly people and staff from the hotel. New modern architecture with the touch of Chinese culture and tradition.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elsie Cao, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji, responded to this review 2020-12-15
    • Thank you for take time to complete our guest satisfaction survey.You had a great time at the hotel, we feel deeply honored to. We on behalf of all staff of Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji thank you for coming.I hope the next time you visit the local area to stay in our hotel again. Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji

  • "bad experience, be careful when you choose this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The gym is under construction, shower room cannot be used. Staff are lack of training, not friendly. Bad soundproof, easily hear people walking/talking outside your room. Location is not ideal, far from the city centre. Bathroom is not clean, stains are easily identified on the floor/ sinks/ bathtub

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elsie Cao, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji, responded to this review 2020-12-15
    • Thank you for take time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. For you during the unpleasant experience of accommodation in our hotel, we on behalf of the Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji staff sincere apologies to you.I have already lead the team to solve the problem you mentioned.I assure you that we are trying to improve, to ensure that similar incidents will not happen again. Thank you very much for your feedback, we will take this opportunity to improve our service to you next time when you visit to experience beyond imagination. Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji

  • "房价不错"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • 房间宽敞明亮。卫生间干净整洁,热水很大,洗漱用品也很棒都是牌子的,前台接待很热情哦,自助餐4也很丰富,下次去健身房看看

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elsie Cao, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji, responded to this review 2020-12-15
    • 感谢您对丽笙酒店这么高的评价,您的满意使我们为之付出的最大动力,很开心和您分享这份喜悦。酒店全体员工期待您的再次入住。祝您生活愉快,合家欢乐!

  • "硬件设施及软件服务整体良好,性价比高"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • 酒店周围修路,稍显不便,但这不是酒店自身缺陷; 酒店硬件设施完善且先进,房间较大且布局合理; 酒店前台及礼宾员工热情礼貌且专业规范。 总评:乐于再次关顾并会向周围朋友推荐。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elsie Cao, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Zhengzhou Huiji, responded to this review 2020-12-15
    • 感谢您对丽笙酒店这么高的评价,您的满意使我们为之付出的最大动力,很开心和您分享这份喜悦。酒店全体员工期待您的再次入住。祝您生活愉快,合家欢乐!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC