Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 658 reviews
Ranked #12 of 94 hotels in Wroclaw
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
352
Very Good
210
Average
61
Poor
20
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
232
Couples
181
Solo travel
28
Family
98
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose something else? (kutalk)
    3.0
    2023-09-26
  • Avoid the gimmick gift. (C3765QEpatc)
    4.0
    2023-07-17
  • Ask Bartosz at the bar for local beer or drinks! (theurbancowboy)
    5.0
    2023-07-16
  • Avoid this hotel. Building is nice itself and location but quality of the rooms is far away from passable. (1990AnnaGal)
    1.0
    2022-12-29
  • Call and check if management is planning to keep the hotel awake all night with parties. (Smuari)
    3.0
    2022-09-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Restaurant Aquarelle"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-15
    • Trip type:
  • 8.08-10.08.23 stayed with a girlfriend at the hotel and went in for breakfast-lunch at the restaurant Aquarelle. I'm a capricious person, but my whole being felt like a long-awaited and favourite guest, thanks exclusively to Bartosz. This is not service, this is hospitality in its brightest, purest meaning—attentive to detail, calm, charming person. Great experience there.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Monika Gordziejewska, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2023-08-21
    • Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing your delightful experience of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw. We are truly grateful for your feedback and are thrilled to hear about the positive impression left by our team member Bartosz. It's wonderful to know that Bartosz's exceptional hospitality made you and your girlfriend feel like treasured Guests. Our team strives to create a welcoming and memorable experience for all our guests, and it sounds like Bartosz succeeded in doing just that. Your words truly capture the essence of hospitality, and we will make sure to recognize Bartosz for his outstanding efforts. Comments like yours inspire us to continue delivering exceptional experiences to all our Guests. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel and for sharing your positive review. We would be thrilled to welcome you back and ensure another wonderful experience. Warm regards, Monika Gordziejewska Front Office Manager

  • "Bartosz is awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is amazing, great location. The server who i spoke with = Bartosz was absolutely fantastic, a very great caring gentleman. 10/10 customer service in everything he does, would recommend just for Bartosz!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Monika Gordziejewska, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2023-08-21
    • Dear Mr. Paweł, We're truly delighted to read your wonderful review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we're thrilled to know that you had an amazing stay with us. It's fantastic to hear that Bartosz, one of our dedicated team members, left such a positive impression on you. Your kind words about his exceptional customer service, care, and dedication are truly appreciated. We will certainly pass on your praises to him. Comments like yours motivate us to continue delivering outstanding experiences to our Guests. We're also pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel's great location. Being able to offer convenience to our Guests in terms of location is something we take pride in. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your accommodation. We would be honored to welcome you back and provide another exceptional experience. Best regards, Monika Gordziejewska Front Office Manager

  • "Great city break with the family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and tidy hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Generous breakfast and very clean rooms. Also a garage at a reasonable price. One thing that was important for us: we travelled with kids but wanted to be in one room together and staff converted the couch in a Junior Suite to a family rooms. So the kids also slepy very comfortably. In addition, the hotel is perfectly insulated, we dis not hear anything from the concert nearby.

    • Monika Gordziejewska, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2023-08-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. We're pleased to know that you found the hotel to be nice, tidy, and well-maintained. Providing a clean and comfortable environment for our guests is a top priority, and we're delighted that you experienced this during your stay. Our team members are dedicated to ensuring a pleasant and memorable stay for our Guests, and we're thrilled that their friendliness and helpfulness left a positive impact on you. We will certainly pass on your compliments to our staff. We're glad that you enjoyed our generous breakfast offerings and that your room met your needs. It's wonderful to hear that the staff was accommodating in converting the Junior Suite into a family room for your comfort, especially when traveling with kids. Lastly, we're pleased to know that the hotel's insulation provided you with a peaceful and restful environment, even during nearby events. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw for your stay. We would be thrilled to welcome you back and provide another exceptional experience. Warm regards, Monika Gordziejewska Front Office Manager

  • "A very enjoyable stay at the Radisson Blu Wroclaw "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • A very enjoyable stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Wroclaw. Great location next to the river with lovely walks to the islands and a 10 minute walk to the beautiful market square. Excellent customer service from the whole team, including reception, bar, restaurant, cleaning and maintenance. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and efficient. Reception immediately offered me a room that was practical for my mobility problems, they also arranged a small repair that was sorted by maintenance within a few minutes and they booked my taxi to the airport, all of this was done with a smile. The room was a good size, very clean and comfortable. It also had nice touches like quality Julius Meinl cups, teas and coffees. The service in the bar for both food and drinks was exemplary - so friendly and courteous. The restaurant staff and young barman were a credit to the hotel. The barman also gave us information about places to visit and made me a lovely hot cocktail on a chilly day. The food was very good and reasonably priced also breakfast had a lovely selection of hot and cold options to choose from. Looking forward to staying again in the future.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2023-07-15
    • Dear Christine, We are incredibly grateful for your outstanding online review of your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location next to the river to be a perfect starting point for lovely walks to the islands. It's wonderful that you appreciated the proximity to the beautiful market square, which offers a vibrant atmosphere and cultural attractions within a short walk. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you received such positive interactions with our reception, bar, restaurant, cleaning, and maintenance staff. We strive to create a warm and welcoming environment, and your kind words reinforce our commitment to delivering exceptional service. We're glad that our Reception team promptly accommodated your mobility needs and assisted with arranging a small repair, ensuring your comfort and satisfaction. It's fantastic to know that our team went above and beyond to make your stay seamless and enjoyable. We're pleased that you found your room to be spacious, clean, and comfortable, with special touches like quality Julius Meinl cups, teas, and coffees. It's wonderful to hear that the service in our bar and restaurant exceeded your expectations, and that our staff provided excellent recommendations and personalized attention. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel in Wroclaw. We can't wait to welcome you back for another exceptional stay in the future. Warm regards, Monika Gordziejewska Front Office Manager

  • "Fantastic Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-04-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at the Wrocław Radisson many times and have always loved my stay here. Everything is perfect, the staff are fantastic, the food and bar are great, and the location is superb. Thank you to all that always make it a very enjoyable visit.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2023-04-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you spent a pleasant time with us. We appreciate your comment, because comfort and satisfaction of our guests it the highest priority in our doings. We would be happy to host you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC