TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 626 reviews
Ranked #12 of 93 hotels in Wroclaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
335
Very Good
201
Average
59
Poor
20
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
224
Couples
170
Solo travel
27
Family
91
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on fifth floor are business class and I believe they are on-top experience (damiankN7813GP)
    5.0
    2020-09-08
  • Ask for a top floor room and you might be lucky to get an upgrade. (christine c)
    5.0
    2019-10-09
  • Business rooms available on 5th & 6th floors (we were in 631 which overlooked the park) (xbanker49)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • our room was 206, fantastic (avi s)
    5.0
    2018-11-30
  • Rooms overlooking the park are quieter (mfokinth)
    4.0
    2018-11-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Classy hotel in good location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at the Radisson Blu Wroclaw for 2 nights for a short city break and had a very good time there. Personally I like the somewhat classic design and furniture with carpets in the guest rooms and a seperate bathroom instead of open layouts that have become so popular recently. I was assigned a park view room which was spacious, cozy, comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff has been friendly, but sometimes a bit clueless (i.e. not knowing what dishes can be provided for breakfast in additon to the buffet) or inaccurate (i.e. removing a used soap bar but not providing a new one or placing two bottles of shampoo but no shower gel), but these are minor drawbacks that can be easily solved and are not general structural drawback of the hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-05-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave a comment on TripAdvisor. On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you for your comments. We will pay special attention to them when training our staff. I hope that in the future you will decide to stay at our hotel again. We will be very happy to take care of your fully comfortable stay. Best regards, Monika Gordziejewska Front Office Deputy Manager

  • "Great hotel with excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel with excellent location near the sightseeing spots, park, shopping area. Rooms are nicely decorated and well maintained. Rich breakfast with excellent choice of cold and warm meals. But the most important is staff - all team members which I have met were very polite, friendly and attentive. Olga at check-out was wonderful. You can feel that this hotel pays high attention to every detail to assure that their guests have the most comfortable and enjoyable stay. I can highly recommend this place and I look forward to be back during my next visit od Wroclaw.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-03-16
    • Dear Petra, once again thank you for taking time and reviewing Radisson Blu hotel! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for your words of appreciation:) We are doing our very best to maintain the highest level of service. We are looking forward for your next visit.:) Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Manager

  • "Business trip to Wrocław."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was great. Comfortable beds, clean and tidy. Restaurant food superb. Breakfasts were a feast of great options. Staff very polite and efficient. The location in Wrocław is ideal for sightseeing and recreation.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-02-02
    • Dear Mr. Fenton, On the behalf of the entire Radisson Blu team, we would like to thank you for your positive comment about your recent visit in our hotel. We are happy that you appreciate the services performed in our hotel. Hope to host you once again. Yours Sincerely, Monika Gordziejewska - Front Office Deputy Manager

  • "Long awaited holiday!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-23
    • Trip type:
  • Could not fault this hotel at all. All the staff, across all disciplines were a delight; so friendly and helpful at all times which really made our holiday all the better. The lady who drove us from the airport, and on a couple of outings was absolutely marvellous - we have nothing but praise for her; and the reception staff could not do enough for us, anything we asked for was arranged immediately and with a smile :) The hotel itself is well laid out, with large rooms all air conditioned. It is asolutely accessible for wheelchair users. Breakfast was everything you could hope for; and the meals in the restaurant were really good value for money, and served with style by our favourite waitress who spoke perfect English. Hotel is in a perfect location, minutes away from the river which was my favourite place.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-02-02
    • Dear Guest, on the behalf of the entire Radisson Blu team, we would like to thank you for your positive comment regarding your recent stay. We look forward for your next visit to make it as comfortable as this one. With warm regards from Wroclaw, Monika Gordziejewska - Front Office Deputy Manager

  • "Family vacation in Wroclaw"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, great restaurant and great service. I was travelling with my family and all our experience was very good with this hotel. Central location in Wroclaw with walking distance to the most. I highly reccomend this place and I am going back this year.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-02-02
    • Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions of your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that we were able to meet all your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Monika Gordziejewska - Front Office Deputy Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC