TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 637 reviews
Ranked #13 of 94 hotels in Wroclaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
342
Very Good
203
Average
60
Poor
20
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
227
Couples
172
Solo travel
28
Family
95
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call and check if management is planning to keep the hotel awake all night with parties. (Smuari)
    3.0
    2022-09-19
  • Rooms on fifth floor are business class and I believe they are on-top experience (damiankN7813GP)
    5.0
    2020-09-08
  • Ask for a top floor room and you might be lucky to get an upgrade. (christine c)
    5.0
    2019-10-09
  • Business rooms available on 5th & 6th floors (we were in 631 which overlooked the park) (xbanker49)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • our room was 206, fantastic (avi s)
    5.0
    2018-11-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay, little things… thank you Evelina"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Returning to the hotel for the 1st time since COVID. Worked during lockdown in London so spent nearly 350 nights at park plaza. Yes, I do have a platinum status, but it’s not always acknowledged. My status was immediately noted and it’s my godson birthday tomorrow. Can’t wait for him to see the room (it’s amazing, huge with a beautiful view) where cake and balloons will be waiting. Thank you Radisson… you never disappoint!

  • "Modern hotel with large rooms!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed here for a night and the room was modern and large. The hotel is quite new and the decor and rooms were modern and clean. Service was good and staff greeted you throughout the hotel. There was a good variety of food at breakfast and service was good. Overall, a very good and pleasant stay. You can't go wrong with this hotel!

  • "3 night business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to check out my stay was excellent. All the reception staff are a credit to the Hotel, pleased to help with any requests and always with a smile. I had an unexpected room upgrade on check in and my room was large and very comfortable, the bathroom was very well stocked with various toiletries and the TV had Chromecast which was great for watching my own content as English channels are limited as expected. Room service was great and the choice at breakfast was fantastic with plenty of hot and cold options. It is easily one the best I have had when staying in the area. I will definitely returning next time I am in Wroclaw.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-11-05
    • Dear Mr. Darren, Thank you for taking time to share with us your comments about the hotel. We feel happy to deliver the best service to all our guests and we are extremely satisfied when receiving gratifying comments for our work. Hope to be able to make your next stay even more pleasant and enjoyable. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Manager

  • "Great location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here comfortably for 3 nights. Nice rooms, friendly staff. Food was of a good quality and plenty-full. We could easily walk to all parts of the city, old and new. It has the river just to the rear and this is the easiest way to navigate the city with a walkway that runs along the banks and plenty of bridges.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-10-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you spent a pleasant time with us. We appreciate your comment, because comfort and satisfaction of our guests it the highest priority in our doings. We would be happy to host you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Manager

  • "Fabulous hotel -relaxing break."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Amazing hotel. Stayed there for a speedway trip. Room was fabulous and loved having a coffee maker. Great value but delicious cocktails at the bar. Will definitely return. Location close to all touristy spots and the main square was a short way away.

    • Olga Marzec, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw, responded to this review 2022-10-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you spent a pleasant time with us. We appreciate your comment, because comfort and satisfaction of our guests it the highest priority in our doings. We would be happy to host you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC