TripAdvisor traveler rating

536 reviews
Ranked #13 of 80 hotels in Wroclaw
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
285
Very Good
178
Average
52
Poor
12
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
199
Couples
156
Solo travel
21
Family
79
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Business rooms available on 5th & 6th floors (we were in 631 which overlooked the park) (xbanker49)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • our room was 206, fantastic (avi s)
    5.0
    2018-11-30
  • Rooms overlooking the park are quieter (mfokinth)
    4.0
    2018-11-11
  • Accommodation is great, just don't eat there (PeteL61)
    3.0
    2018-10-25
  • Ask for river view room if available (Johnny60gee)
    1.0
    2018-09-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleased with my week stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a really good stay and would recommend it to everyone.The breakfast had great variety and good quality.The service was friendly and helpful.The restaurant had a really good menu.Would recommend in the veal with potato pancakes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you stay with us and your nice feedback. Hope to see you once again and meet all your expectations. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

  • "Great hotel in a perfect location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing hotel, perfect location with car park of property as well as nearby! The breakfast offers tons of choices and the food is delicious! The quality of sleep is one of the best I have ever tried in my life.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Sir, On the behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your comment. It is a pleasure to know that our services meet all your expectations. We are happy to host you in Wroclaw during your next visit. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

  • "Christmas market at Radisson Blu Wroclaw"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed here overnight with my two sisters and niece when we travelled from London to visit the Christmas market early December 2018. Great hotel as it is a short walk to the shopping malls, the market in the town square and the surrounding area. Can take a walk along the riverside towards Cathedral Island where the trees are decorated in fairy lights and everything looks magical.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review 2018-12-07
    • Dear Guests, Together with the entire staff of Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you sincerely for finding time to write such positive remark about our hotel. Hope to be able to make your next stay even more pleasant and enjoyable. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

  • "Fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had the opportunity to spend 2 weeks at Radisson Blu, Wroclaw, Pol. Simply fantastic stay... everything was perfect; large clean room, great breakfast buffet and a GREAT team. Also very well located at less than 10 minute walk ftom the Rynek

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and your nice feedback. we are very happy to hear your stay was comfortable and hope to see you once again. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

  • "Lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a lovely hotel and a great quiet location, 10 minute walk to square, 5 minutes to big shopping centre and across the road from a museum. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Food was good too. It has a lovely spa reasonably priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Guest, On the behalf of the entire staff of Radisson Blu I would like to thank you for taking time and writing opinion about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciate our service and product. We would be happy to see you again in the future. Best regards Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC