TripAdvisor traveler rating

774 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Blagnac
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
328
Very Good
322
Average
79
Poor
27
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
356
Couples
198
Solo travel
55
Family
89
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room overlooked the street but we had no problem with noise. (DebzWA)
    5.0
    2019-08-11
  • The 4th floor gives nice views ! Room 341 is a corner suite, so fairly quiet and far from the elevators. (Jessica C)
    4.0
    2018-03-02
  • The hotel is on a quiet street and I suspect all rooms are quiet. (Barbara C)
    4.0
    2017-11-09
  • we asked for a quiet room away from elevators (piggyinthemiddle19)
    5.0
    2017-10-30
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    4.0
    2017-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very comfortable stay with absolutely no issues and well working internet. Very friendly and attentive staff. Great breakfast, always enough tables available. Great option to use the shuttle to the airport 24/7.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review 2017-07-03
    • Dear Joergs564, thank you very much for your precious comments. Our guest satisfaction is our target every day and I am glad you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, I remain. Best regards, D.ACKE General Manager

  • "Thank you for everything"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I appreciated my stay, with a friendly staff, reliable problem management, I was upgraded when I arrived, managed to get a room when I arrived because my room wasn't ready, a wonderful suite and a special VIP because I was on a honeymoon. Thank you everyone for everything

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review 2016-08-09
    • Dear Mohammed A, Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated your upgrade. Wishing you again all the best and congratulations, we hope having the pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my Best Regards, Dieter ACKE General Manager

  • "Great Service and perfect location close to airport"

    • Reviewed: 2016-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staying at this hotel for business reasons I highly recommend it. Beds are perfect for getting a good nights rest - staff is very helpful, friendly and professional. Vicinity to airport is excellent if you have to catch early bird flight or if you come in late as you hardly loose time in getting there. Compared to the other offers in the vicinity outstanding with regard to comfort and staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TPecorella, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review 2016-06-08
    • Dear Volker M, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are proud to offer you such a good experience and look forward to your next stay! Sta connected and follow us on social medias. Best regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

  • "Excellent Airport Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed many times in this hotel and I am always very happy there. Rooms are very clean and very quite. Staff is very friendly and the restaurant has a great food. No need to go out in the evening, dinners are wonderful. The breakfast has also a great choice. From the hotel there is a shuttle to the airport on request, and the tramway to the city ce,ter stops at 200 m from the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TPecorella, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review 2016-03-07
    • Dear CaptJackBruxelles, Thank you so much for your precious comments and your loyalty. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our chef dedication to true taste of food at our restaurant "La Vie en Rose". Our new Chef will propose his own card starting tomorrow. Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2016-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel. Clean, comfortable and modern. Bathrooms are of a high standard and I frequently use this hotel for business. It compares well with other hotels in the surrounding location and has some advantages such as the in room entertainment. Since the Holiday Inn located close by has been refurbished the gap has closed, but I feel the Radisson still has the edge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TPecorella, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review 2016-02-10
    • Dear Richard A, Thank you so much for your precious comments and your loyalty. We are very glad you enjoyed your experience with us and to fulfill your expectations as experimented business traveler. Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you soon again at our hotel, With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC