TripAdvisor traveler rating

1378 reviews
Ranked #15 of 343 hotels in Tbilisi
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
914
Very Good
317
Average
84
Poor
39
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
637
Couples
218
Solo travel
94
Family
169
Friends getaway
189

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place if you need a good service (AndriyUA2013)
    2.0
    2019-10-05
  • all floors have a good view (Cruiser751957)
    2.0
    2019-10-04
  • High floors have great views, (marynicholls1)
    3.0
    2019-09-08
  • Ask for a room with a view (Neil M)
    5.0
    2019-09-01
  • Stay on the north side of the hotel. But like three blocks north. At the Rooms Hotel or the Stamba Hotel. The Radisson is horrible. (DM611)
    1.0
    2019-08-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "MEMORABLE VACATION"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • the hotel is very comportable to stay. our tour guide can easily access our location. we made some tours. i learned the history and traditions of georgians. we were able to join the locals, dine and drink with them.they are happy people and very hospitable. i hope someday I could visit this place again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Dannilo, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and extremely detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay in Radisson was very nice, as always. This Hotel has good location and very nice rooms, with nice view and comfortable beds. Breakfast is deliciouse. Staff is friendly and helpfull. I definitly recomend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-12-12
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Amazing Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff is very friendly & helpful!Service is excellent!My stay was really amazing. And you definitely have to visit SPA on the 18ht floor, the view from there is really great!I highly recommend this hotel & will stay there for sure next time!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-09-29
    • Dear Katerina, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We are indeed very pleased that you enjoyed fantastic view from the Spa and would like to thank you for giving us a positive feedback. We do hope you visit us again in the nearest future, Best Wishes, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Weekend stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had very memorable weekend stay in this Hotel with my husband. Front Office team is very helpful and nice. Room tidy and clean, with wonderful view. Open pool perfect. Breakfast was ordered in the room. Menu and service wonderful. We will definitely come back to this Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-09-05
    • Dear Ms. Pataraia, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and leaving such a positive review. It is true pleasure for us to receive such reviews as yours, since they encourage us to bring our service standards to yet even higher levels. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. It is pleasure that you had a memorable Weekend stay with us, please do visit us again. Sincerely yours, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Business trip to Tbilisi"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • In general my stay at Radisson Blu hotel was quite fine. I really enjoyed gym facilities, especially the really great view from the gym and upper swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and was very helpful in any needs. Was a pity that outdoor swimming pool was closed at half past 6, though it supposed to be open at this time. And breakfast was a little bit worse than I expected. To conclude, I would like to say that I would be glad to stay at the Radisson hotel next time I'm in Tbilisi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-08-29
    • Dear Pavetsko, Warm greetings from Georgia! On behalf of the entire staff at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a detailed and fantastic review about your stay at our beautiful hotel. We appreciate all the kind words and are happy that you have enjoyed your occasion with us. Since the opening of our Hotel we have established a reputation as a leading hospitality provider in Georgia and our guest satisfaction ratings are consistently high. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable. I would like to underline that the outside swimming pool is working till 23:00pm every day just bar is closed earlier. I am very sorry if we could not deliver this information to you. As for the breakfast, we are renovating our usual place for breakfast, which is second floor restaurant, that is why we have this days smaller place for the guests at breakfast time, otherwise our breakfast is well known with its delicious and veracious food. Hope we will have another opportunity to host you when travel brings you back to Tbilisi, Georgia Best Regards, Jordi Kuijt

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC