TripAdvisor traveler rating

1359 reviews
Ranked #14 of 336 hotels in Tbilisi
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
910
Very Good
310
Average
81
Poor
35
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
629
Couples
218
Solo travel
92
Family
168
Friends getaway
189

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If possible request room on higher floors and select Business Suite. (christ915)
    5.0
    2019-08-18
  • The hotel is at the heart of the city but a river view may be preferrerable. (Sue C)
    5.0
    2019-06-28
  • Premier rooms like ours, 1519, have a view to die for (DenisD379)
    4.0
    2019-06-09
  • Higher level rooms have best views although lower are very acceptable. East or West rooms are the norm and both offer great views. (Douglas M)
    4.0
    2019-05-30
  • Always go as high up as possible. (Roger M)
    5.0
    2019-05-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "MEMORABLE VACATION"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • the hotel is very comportable to stay. our tour guide can easily access our location. we made some tours. i learned the history and traditions of georgians. we were able to join the locals, dine and drink with them.they are happy people and very hospitable. i hope someday I could visit this place again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Dannilo, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and extremely detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay in Radisson was very nice, as always. This Hotel has good location and very nice rooms, with nice view and comfortable beds. Breakfast is deliciouse. Staff is friendly and helpfull. I definitly recomend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-12-12
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Amazing Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff is very friendly & helpful!Service is excellent!My stay was really amazing. And you definitely have to visit SPA on the 18ht floor, the view from there is really great!I highly recommend this hotel & will stay there for sure next time!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-09-29
    • Dear Katerina, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We are indeed very pleased that you enjoyed fantastic view from the Spa and would like to thank you for giving us a positive feedback. We do hope you visit us again in the nearest future, Best Wishes, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Good but not exelent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Liked the pool and spa at the 18th floorGreat view and great spa servicesHelped with taxi to the airportLocation a bit far from the centerDid not like the bedStains on the carpetExpected for more from hotel of 5 stars

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-09-06
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the heart of Tbilisi, I hope you are doing well today. Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your recent stay and share a very honest feedback here on Trip Advisor, We are indeed very pleased that you enjoyed our Spa Centre and would like to thank you for giving us a positive feedback. I would like kindly inform you that the renovation of the hotel is planned in the nearest future, the rest I assure you that the cleanness is never compromised in Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Weekend stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had very memorable weekend stay in this Hotel with my husband. Front Office team is very helpful and nice. Room tidy and clean, with wonderful view. Open pool perfect. Breakfast was ordered in the room. Menu and service wonderful. We will definitely come back to this Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review 2018-09-05
    • Dear Ms. Pataraia, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and leaving such a positive review. It is true pleasure for us to receive such reviews as yours, since they encourage us to bring our service standards to yet even higher levels. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. It is pleasure that you had a memorable Weekend stay with us, please do visit us again. Sincerely yours, Jordi Kuijt

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC