TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1459 reviews
Ranked #17 of 561 hotels in Tbilisi

Traveler rating

Excellent
967
Very Good
325
Average
86
Poor
45
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
653
Couples
234
Solo travel
99
Family
179
Friends getaway
197

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner rooms give you views over the city, mountains and river. (beachbelle1980)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • Closet was not enough for two person, in my opinion (339alirezak)
    5.0
    2022-03-22
  • The panoramic room is beautiful, and has gorgeous views. (Sivan R)
    5.0
    2022-01-15
  • Ask for a quiet room far away from the ”rave club” (TheViking80)
    3.0
    2022-01-01
  • Avoid if you can find other hotels (MelbD_13)
    1.0
    2021-07-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Outstanding hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had three, very comfortable nights at the Radisson blu. It is a good business hotel with excellent conference facilities. The rooms are spacious, modern, light and airy. The bathrooms are superb. In room amenities are abundant including safe, mini bar a good Wi-Fi, ironing board etc. A nice selection of healthy looking stuff for breakfast and a nice terrace looking down to the river. I would have loved to extend my stay here.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Beautiful hotel with stunning views and an amazing spa"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson Tbilisi felt like a luxurious five-star hotel in every way. From the moment we arrived, they offered us a free upgrade to a deluxe room overlooking the city, mountains and river! Expect floor to ceiling panoramic windows, top-notch service, rainshower, coffee machine, and a super-comfortable bed. All this at a very reasonable price compared to similar hotels in other cities. As for the spa, it was out of this world. Both the sauna and indoor pool at the rooftop offer fantastic views. Great way to unwind after a long day of sightseeing! There is an another outdoor pool but it was too cold to swim in March. I loved every minute of my stay at this hotel. My only comment is that the room menu needs to have more vegan food options.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tamar Karchava, Marketing at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-03-27
    • Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your such a positive and valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are more than happy to see that your stay was comfortable with us and you have enjoyed at our SPA and outlets. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "good staying experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel with great restaurants, near good shopping store, coffeeshops, great view, helpful staff, clean rooms with modern architecture, near bus station, little but further for visiting city center but you van manage with one time line bus trip!

    • Tamar Karchava, Marketing at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-03-22
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your positive and valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are more than happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable and memorable with us. We look forward to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "Amazing stay at Tbilisi center"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • In one word just WOW! We had an amazing stay at this hotel, the staff was very friendly and polite, the spa has amazing view and well maintained. The massage at the spa was an amazing experience as well as the room services. We stayed at few hotels in Tbilisi and this one was the best by far. We got a room upgrade with the Radisson reward membership and the view from the room was amazing. Thank you Radisson!see you again shortly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City Centre, Owner at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. We look forward to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to this area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "Rose revolusion street 1"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very goot location with really nice view. Amaizing servis in all departments, smily and profesional staff. They made my sty realy happy and unforgettable. I would like to mantion filini restaurant and room servise stuff, excelent servise and delicious food every time. I think i will be back very soon becouse here i feel like in my house and i will probably sugest to my friends to vizit this beautiful sity.

    • Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City Centre, Owner at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. We look forward to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to this area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC