TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1484 reviews
Ranked #15 of 608 hotels in Tbilisi

Traveler rating

Excellent
988
Very Good
327
Average
87
Poor
44
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
659
Couples
235
Solo travel
100
Family
186
Friends getaway
200

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Premium panoramic views with a river view (sceneg2022)
    5.0
    2022-09-29
  • Rooms overlooking the pool get the best views across the city and mountain. (I8871FUbernardh)
    4.0
    2022-09-19
  • Junior was wonderful (Vahid7000)
    5.0
    2022-08-19
  • very comfortable bed (agnieszkao109)
    5.0
    2022-07-06
  • Corner rooms give you views over the city, mountains and river. (beachbelle1980)
    5.0
    2022-03-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Helpful, top professional staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel with fantastic views of Tbilisi but the best part is the friendly and helpful staff. I had an accident in Tbilisi and the staff in the reception was incredible helpful, emphatic and professional. The gave first aid and called the ambulance. My warmest recommendations of this hotel!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-11-15
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing you valuable and such a positive feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was memorable with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "Great service and food!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Well installed and very well fed! Didi madloba Ani and the Umami team! Dragon Sushi is super. Yes, it does have, mayo, but sparsely. Other spices on sushi then wasabi is great actually. By the way. We were in a hurry and quickly served. Chinebulaaaaaaaaad!

    • Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-11-08
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your such a positive and valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. We look forward to welcome you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "Very recommended hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed here for a week on business meetings, and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are very big, clean, new, convenient and air conditioned (the only thing missing was a fridge). Most if not all rooms have amazing views of Tbilisi and the river The breakfast was amazing with great variety and quantity. There is even a pool and spa (which I didn't try), and plenty of good and cheap restaurants in a few minute walk.

    • Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-10-30
    • Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your such a positive and valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. Please, be assured that all your comments are taken into consideration and shared with relevant departments. We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "The most lovely interior and pleasant environment"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed the views, food, and service. Exceptional service from each and every staff member of the hotel, but I like only one staff member Nozadze G, He was a handsome, lovely and attentive person. Good luck <3 Hope to be back soon.

    • Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-10-18
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was memorable with us. We look forward to welcome you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed the views, the excellent outdoor pool, the spacious room, the excellent breakfast, the staff friendliness (Natia K smiled every single day and made me feel welcome). When I booked, I asked for a room with a view but never expected the huge panorama from my 13th floor. The location is great, I walked a lot and felt very safe. I'll definitely come back.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this review 2022-10-03
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. Comments as yours are huge motivation for entire team to keep up delivering memorable and exceptional guests experience. We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC