TripAdvisor traveler rating

1782 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
712
Very Good
731
Average
228
Poor
61
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
725
Couples
404
Solo travel
225
Family
281
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • book a room with runway view (Voyagearoundtheworld)
    4.0
    2020-04-23
  • Try the end of a corridor room for peace and quiet. (Perry B)
    4.0
    2020-02-21
  • Book a refurbished room (James G)
    3.0
    2020-02-08
  • If you want a ‘Runway View’ rooms, ask for an end room down the very end of the hotel. (JamesH334)
    4.0
    2020-01-05
  • Business class rooms overlook the runway (salah f)
    4.0
    2019-10-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleasant stay. We have got a family room, that is pretty spacious. Very clean and quite. No need to leave airport building to access the hotel. A lot of restaurants around. Complementary apples at the reception. Breakfast of a very good value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Shiftleader at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2019-02-12
    • Hello Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to give us feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your five-star rate. I would also like to take the opportunity to wish you welcome back. Best regards Cecilia

  • "Nice overnight stay with late checkout"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice overnight stay with late chackout. Clean room and nice breakfast (not included in room price) but no porrage :(. Gym was well equiped. And the best part were the hotel candies. Sad that we were not able to buy them along. :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We wish you a warm welcome back! Kind Regards Fanny

  • "Convenient and Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I used this hotel for an overnight layover. The staff were all very friendly and kind. It’s conveniently located in the airport which made for ease of finding terminals and a little extra sleep in the morning. It is a little pricey, but the kindness of the staff and the convenience of the location were worth that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Shift Leader at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-24
    • Thanks a million for your feedback and your review regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel. To us it is important to be able to pay attention to details and to make our guests feel home far away from home and it is delightful to hear that you felt taken care of while staying with us. Your kind words have been shared with all our colleagues. We would be pleased to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Cecilia

  • "One night stopover"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • perfect location for a stop-over in Stickholm; fast and professional service; room was spaceful and very convenient.The reception was well prepared and very friendly. Very short time for the registration and check-out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2018-10-28
    • Hello! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you for your amazing review! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we will see you here again soon! Kind regards, Elin, Guest Service Agent

  • "Very Convenient and Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great place to stay if you have an early morning flight. The check-in agent was very friendly and helpful and the express check-out was convenient. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean with nice toiletries. It was our second stay and will probably stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2018-11-04
    • Dear Joanne, Thanks a million for your 5-star-review. We are most grateful that you took your time in order to share your thoughts with us and we are deligted that you have been staying with us twice already. See you again soon! Best regards, Steffen Sander Front Office & Cluster Reservation Manager Radisson Blu Arlandia & Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel steffen.sander@radissonblu.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC