TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2048 reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Arlandastad
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
827
Very Good
806
Average
260
Poor
87
Terrible
68

Type of traveler

Business
801
Couples
462
Solo travel
247
Family
328
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Early checkin is extra (nimbuNyc)
    4.0
    2022-12-02
  • If you’re not young and very fit ask not to be put at the end of the long corridor. (Fenella C)
    4.0
    2022-09-01
  • Stay at the Clarion- much better deal (SwimMom2001)
    1.0
    2022-08-21
  • A room facing the terminal (P Michael H)
    4.0
    2022-07-30
  • The 558 rooms have good views (Mallo_Pahanen)
    4.0
    2022-06-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderfully located between terminals 4 and 5."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a surprise, to find such a lovely hotel right inside the airport. Extremely convenient location. The rooms were standard and well appointed, though we didn’t take the runway view rooms. Stepping out of the hotel you land amidst the shops and restaurants of the airport terminal. How cool is that!!! The restaurant is fine dining with an attached bar. We had a wonderful dinner of Swedish meatballs with lingonberry crush, mashed potatoes and pickled cucumbers. The hotel is just opposite the Arlanda Express train station, which makes it simple to commute to the city. Choose a runway view room and something nearer the elevators, otherwise it’s a long walk down curved corridors.

  • "A very convenient hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The Radisson Blu was suggested as a convenient place to stay, being at — essentially in — the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good but the non-Radisson booking agent led me to believe that it was included with my booking. The facility was clean and comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Dear Epteamadv, Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you liked our hotel and we hope to see you here again soon. Kind regards, Elin, Front Office

  • "For the long layovers, stay at Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Worth every penny, from the receptionists to the wait staff. Everyone was kind, easy to talk to, and respectful of your personal space. The hotel room I had was perfect for an 18 hour layover, and if you really don't like the amenities in the hotel, the airport Sky City is just outside their doors and everything you need is right there

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Umrantech, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel and thank you for your kind review. I hope we will get to see you here again soon! Kind regards, Elin Front Desk

  • "Good value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly staff and excellent service. Outstanding location, especially if you fly in the morning. 3 min to the security check, breakfast starts at 4:30am so you have tie to eat something before leaving. The room was quiet, clean and warm. I'd stay again.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-06
    • Dear Cgimec, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Elin, Front Desk

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy check in and check out. I liked that you had to use your room key to use the lift to gain access to the rooms. Our room had an amazing view of the terminal. The amenities were great and the room was clean. They have a great mini bar selection in the room. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! The breakfast was a buffet style and was amazing.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-05
    • Dear Kellym, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Airport Terminal Hotel and thank you for your amazing review! Welcome back again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC