TripAdvisor traveler rating

2310 reviews
Ranked #27 of 69 hotels in Split
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1107
Very Good
806
Average
277
Poor
82
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
265
Couples
1016
Solo travel
94
Family
469
Friends getaway
279

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Premium rooms have sea view and very peaceful and tranquil setting (800tbl222)
    5.0
    2019-10-19
  • Get a corner suite with a balcony (geraldine322)
    4.0
    2019-09-10
  • Any room is good here. The hotel is located in a quiet place. (Larry D)
    5.0
    2019-08-12
  • Choose a room higher floor and in the new building! (Louise G)
    3.0
    2019-08-08
  • New part of the hotel (the part that got renovated summer 2018), at forth or fifth floor. (Donnaiola)
    5.0
    2019-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was pleasant. Hotel is at great position. View at the sea is beautiful. Room is nice and big enough to feel comfortable. Breakfast is great. You can really find everything for eating. Hospitality is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Climber66905726722, Thank you for evaluating your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you absolutely loved our location, the sea view, the comfortable room and the breakfast buffet. Our hard work pays off when we have the opportunity to welcome a guest like yourself. Please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Everything is AMAZING!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel, fantastic service. Highly recommended. We loved the breakfast, such a huge variety and so fresh. The restaurants and facilities are perfect. A nice, quiet location, super clean rooms and a very welcoming experience and atmosphere overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear Dream560713, Thank you for sharing such a great feedback about your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you liked our super breakfast buffet, the fantastic services provided by our team members, the restaurants, the rooms and overall atmosphere. You are one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "4 nights in the Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a fantastic trip for me and my girlfriend.it was a surprise and radissson blu made that come to fruition.Initially our other hotel cancelled on us so i had to act quick,this was a deal of the day when i booked and i found an amazing price.i got a different room but asked if there was a chance i could get a complimentary upgrade and it was rewarded.Thanks for your service.it was really good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very pleasent stay for our family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family had a very pleasent stay. Rooms and the hotel are very spacious and clean with a nice sea view and a pleasent walk along the beach to the city center. Food were very good as well. The setback was a building site view right of our balcony.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Sightsee32781542715, Thank you for taking your time to evaluate your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you spent an amazing time with your family at our hotel and that you liked our spacious rooms, the sea view and the food offer. You are now one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Top quality of Restaurant, Rooms, spa facilities + a professional and frindly staff. Top notch."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spend Christmas days in Radisson Blu Split with family. Everything was just perfect. Excellent food both in the restaurant and the extensive b´fast buffet. Large and diverse spa facilities. Staff fully alert and helpful on all questions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Lars B, Thank you for evaluating your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you absolutely loved our breakfast buffet, the food offer in general, the spa facilities and the services provided by our team members. You are now one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC