TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2524 reviews
Ranked #24 of 84 hotels in Split
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1241
Very Good
844
Average
300
Poor
93
Terrible
46

Type of traveler

Business
296
Couples
1066
Solo travel
101
Family
499
Friends getaway
292

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check out at 12 is great! If you are a Radisson member you don’t pay for water in your room. (ChloeNorthLondon)
    5.0
    2022-04-16
  • I got ripped of by the taxi on the rank outside hotel. He charged me double of what Uber charged to drop into Old Town (Relayponey)
    4.0
    2022-04-03
  • A sea view is better than the alternative but don't expect too much (andrew-s-wood)
    5.0
    2022-03-22
  • The buffer resturant is a good option if you don’t want to go looking for food, but live cooking stations don’t open is bad weather. (ThreeWhoTravel)
    5.0
    2021-10-30
  • Go for a walk along the sea path (jillwi1977)
    5.0
    2021-10-26

Traveler reviews

  • "For business and family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience! Excellent for business, for staying with family, friends! SPA possibilities - GREAT! Outdoor swimming pool - perfect possibility to relax if beach possibilities are not open yet! Staff - very professionals! Breakfast - REALY GOOD!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jesper Vilsoe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Hello vinetaj2022, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. I was extremely glad to read such a wonderful review and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Jesper Vilsoe General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Good Resort"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • We visited the Resort for a 2 Night Weekend Trip and its was really amazing. Everything was clean, friendly and talkative Staff. Spa is also very Good and i a new condition. Breakfast buffet us rich with different healthy food

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jesper Vilsoe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Hello andifaeh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read such a great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us to this extent, and your comments about our Spalato Spa center, the breakfast food variety and our team's friendliness were a delight to read. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Jesper Vilsoe General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Birthday treat"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely hotel with special memories. Good location cheap Uber’s to town. Reception always very helpful. Late checkout was really appreciated. The breakfast was amazing could not fault at all, would have liked to experience the evening menu but it was our of season.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jesper Vilsoe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Hello mkenda524718, What an amazing review! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split to create your special memories. I am delighted to read about your experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. All the best, Jesper Vilsoe General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Silvija"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I traveled to Split for the conference. Radisson was the only hotel I wanted to stay in because of everything I heard about it, and I certainly was not disappointed. The location was perfect, it took me only 5 min to reach the place where the conference was held. The room was great and clean with a city view. The staff was really kind, both the ones on the reception and the ones during breakfast. Speaking of breakfast - wherever I wished for, I could have find it there. I definitely recommend staying in Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jesper Vilsoe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Hello silvija_siki, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read such a great review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest! Thank you for the lovely review of your room, our Super Breakfast Buffet, as well as our team, it was a delight to read. We look forward to welcoming you back, please visit us again soon! All the best, Jesper Vilsoe General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Fabulous!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Love this hotel ! the staff , location, Facilities are amazing! We have been lucky to come to the hotel for several years, And hope to keep coming back! The hotel is close enough to walk to Split and plenty of buses / Taxi's to get around. The Food is amazing, the breakfast has an excellent choice of hot and cold food. The Caper Grill and Fig Leaves restaurants are lovely for evening meals. There is a bar and seating outside to sit and soak up the views. The Reception Team and all the staff throughout the Hotel are very Friendly , Helpful and go above and beyond with their customer service. Love this hotel ! Just Fabulous !

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jesper Vilsoe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Hello Pioneer609524, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read such a great review from one of our loyal guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. I passed your comment to our Reception team and thank you for the lovely comments regarding our team's friendliness. We look forward to welcoming you back for more fantastic stays in the future! All the best, Jesper Vilsoe General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC