TripAdvisor traveler rating

2386 reviews
Ranked #26 of 72 hotels in Split
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1151
Very Good
818
Average
287
Poor
89
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
275
Couples
1036
Solo travel
96
Family
483
Friends getaway
287

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • premium (renovated) room upper floors are much better than superior (non renovated) (emanuvio)
    5.0
    2020-09-01
  • The new block rooms all face the sea (hardpack)
    3.0
    2020-08-30
  • High floor with sea view (keithbN251RO)
    5.0
    2020-08-30
  • Sea view is the best. (mojalefar2020)
    5.0
    2020-08-10
  • Go to breakfast early to avoid queues and covid (Wendallwoof)
    2.0
    2020-08-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was pleasant. Hotel is at great position. View at the sea is beautiful. Room is nice and big enough to feel comfortable. Breakfast is great. You can really find everything for eating. Hospitality is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Climber66905726722, Thank you for evaluating your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you absolutely loved our location, the sea view, the comfortable room and the breakfast buffet. Our hard work pays off when we have the opportunity to welcome a guest like yourself. Please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Everything is AMAZING!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel, fantastic service. Highly recommended. We loved the breakfast, such a huge variety and so fresh. The restaurants and facilities are perfect. A nice, quiet location, super clean rooms and a very welcoming experience and atmosphere overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear Dream560713, Thank you for sharing such a great feedback about your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you liked our super breakfast buffet, the fantastic services provided by our team members, the restaurants, the rooms and overall atmosphere. You are one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "4 nights in the Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a fantastic trip for me and my girlfriend.it was a surprise and radissson blu made that come to fruition.Initially our other hotel cancelled on us so i had to act quick,this was a deal of the day when i booked and i found an amazing price.i got a different room but asked if there was a chance i could get a complimentary upgrade and it was rewarded.Thanks for your service.it was really good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very pleasent stay for our family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family had a very pleasent stay. Rooms and the hotel are very spacious and clean with a nice sea view and a pleasent walk along the beach to the city center. Food were very good as well. The setback was a building site view right of our balcony.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Sightsee32781542715, Thank you for taking your time to evaluate your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you spent an amazing time with your family at our hotel and that you liked our spacious rooms, the sea view and the food offer. You are now one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

  • "Top quality of Restaurant, Rooms, spa facilities + a professional and frindly staff. Top notch."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spend Christmas days in Radisson Blu Split with family. Everything was just perfect. Excellent food both in the restaurant and the extensive b´fast buffet. Large and diverse spa facilities. Staff fully alert and helpful on all questions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Lars B, Thank you for evaluating your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time with us to this extent and that you absolutely loved our breakfast buffet, the food offer in general, the spa facilities and the services provided by our team members. You are now one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC