TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3397 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Riviere du Rempart

Traveler rating

Excellent
2685
Very Good
477
Average
136
Poor
47
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
26
Couples
1289
Solo travel
42
Family
1387
Friends getaway
306

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Always carry a hat as it tends to be quite hot in summer (Mint_12)
    5.0
    2023-01-17
  • Please carry a hat as it tends to get quite hot there but it's fantastic place (Meenta70)
    5.0
    2023-01-16
  • Plan water activities outside hotel if you want some great experience. (APunPun)
    4.0
    2023-01-03
  • To avoid travelling to the capital during peak hours (Christopher L)
    5.0
    2023-01-01
  • Don't be afraid to ask for anything you need. Register your child at kids club just in case a fun activity pops up during your stay. (Quest11902979175)
    5.0
    2022-12-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Marianne couple"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was excellent. Warm welcome from all the staffs. Food was good, wide variety. Restaurant managed Mr. Ramesh who is a very welcoming, kind,attentive and helpful. As well as Mr Sandjeev from the Spa.. definitely we will call back again!!

  • "Stay at azuri."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay at azuir. Very nice welcoming from reception team. The food was delicious and very nice service. Special thanks to Ramesh and Karishma for their effort to make our stay memorable. Will be back soon.

    • Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Dear Goordyala, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. We will for sure share your comments with the team members. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • All services are good both restaurant food good received good service from all staff Many thanks from my family and will request our freind and neighbours to visit your hotel Regards Rajeev Lalljee & Family.

    • Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Dear Mr Rajeev Lalljee & Family, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. We will for sure share your comments with the team members. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan

  • "Honeymooners"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Warmly welcome by Kajal, well explained about the hotel information. Room was very well maintained and neat. Best services by the staff. Excellent food which exceeded our expectations. Will certainly be back again. Keep it up.

    • Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Dear Loviksha Seepersand, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. We will for sure share your comments with the team members. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan

  • "Wonderful place to stay or spend a day"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type:
  • The Azuri hotel and it's surroundings are marvelous and have many amenities which carers for everyone 's needs. Had stayed there for two days but also spent a whole day the second time. The FB Manager Mr Ramkissoon is a welcoming host and very professional. He is always customer friendly and ensures that guests are satisfied. Will definitely return soon

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Dear Mint_12, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guests and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments with all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. Thank you for your high recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC