TripAdvisor traveler rating

124 reviews
Ranked #3 of 26 hotels in Jazan
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
60
Very Good
30
Average
18
Poor
10
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
33
Couples
27
Solo travel
3
Family
50
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good location and sea view (Yahia A)
    5.0
    2018-04-20
  • red sea views are incredibly beautiful (kimberli2020)
    4.0
    2018-02-07
  • Ask a room with garden view. It is wonderful. Or ask at the opposite side. It is so quiete. (5ylu)
    5.0
    2016-04-25
  • Get a room towards the far end of the hallways for more privacy and better Red Sea views. (Addicted_to_SBH)
    4.0
    2016-02-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The best Hotel in Jizan"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I visit Jizan every month and this is my preferred hotel in Jizan . It has a very a huge lobby which makes you feel that you are in a 5 stars hotel and i liked the garden out side which is very good for . families . The rooms are very spacious and clean and i liked the dinner buffet .I recommend it for families during weekend .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan, responded to this review 2017-09-29
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Najib Ghosheh General Manager

  • "Relaxing and exceptional stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was relaxing and exceptional stay during Eid Holiday especially Hotel was not crowded this time , so we had the chance to enjoy . I liked the garden and the view from the room , the hotel is clean and the room size is spacious . Staff are friendly and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan, responded to this review 2017-07-01
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Osama Khairy Front Office Manager

  • "Very nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was very nice and friendly , good sounds proof , clean and tidy rooms .I like Iftar buffet in Ramadan however it was very crowded during Iftar time . I only thing which i dont like is that shisha has been removed from the hotel . Hope that it will be back after Ramadan .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan, responded to this review 2017-07-01
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory and you liked our staff attitude and our facilities . We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Osama Khairy Front Office Manager

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • The experience of staying at Radisson Blu Jizan was unique because of the location of the hotel overlooking the Red sea . In addition to this it has very spacious outdoor area where the children can play and enjoy . Only one thing i dont like which is the sea side are as it is not clean and they need to focus on and to make some water sports activites overther.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan, responded to this review 2017-06-01
    • Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the location and out door area in our hotel . We appreciate your constructive feedback about the cleanliness of the sea side area and we will share it with the concerned department in order to take action. looking forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan. Sincere regards ,

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved it and I advise anybody looking for clean quite hotel to stay in Radisson Blu. sitting by the pool is very relaxing. I liked the smile of the staff. my booking was including breakfast. The food is very delicious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan, responded to this review 2016-11-23
    • Dear Goodone1, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are so delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Resort , Jizan. We Look forward to welcome you again in the near future . Kind regards , Najib Ghosheh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC