TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 179 reviews
Ranked #3 of 65 hotels in Jazan

Traveler rating

Excellent
82
Very Good
38
Average
29
Poor
13
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
40
Couples
41
Solo travel
7
Family
71
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else (Luzzie1958)
    2.0
    2021-12-31
  • Pool View rooms (SamirTafesh)
    2.0
    2021-05-19
  • Good location and sea view (Yahia A)
    5.0
    2018-04-20
  • red sea views are incredibly beautiful (kimberli2020)
    4.0
    2018-02-07
  • Ask a room with garden view. It is wonderful. Or ask at the opposite side. It is so quiete. (5ylu)
    5.0
    2016-04-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Comfy and clean room with nice view."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room is very clean. Bed is super comfy. Execellent service from the staff. View from the room is excellent. Outdoor pools are available for adults and kids. Gymnasium is available with good machine and free weights. Property is secured. Available car park with security.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "One of the most Memorable Stay Ever!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Mr. Ibrahim really went out of the way to make it one of the most memorable stay we ever had. Truly a gentleman & highly professional who really knows how to maintain highest level of service standards by leading the teams from the front. In housekeeping, Ali is doing excellent job to clearly standout among all other staff.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "2 nights stay at Reddison Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I book for 1 night,when I arrived I extended another night.the place has awesome pool and landscape.I want to explore the place/beachfront(Redsea). I love their grilled prawns,hotel staff are awesome.

  • "My stay at Radisson Blu Jizan"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I spent my two days business trip at Radisson Blu in Jizan. Staff will welcomes you with a beautiful smile and their hospitality. Room service were great. The quality of customer service they've provided went beyond my expectations. Room rates are affordable. Next time you visit Jizan, consider this place as your next home.

    • nashatg12, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Khalid Alam General Manager

  • "Ali"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent rooms and nice stay and staff. This resort is full of fun and takes care of your kids and your stay in general. You can enjoy walking, swimming, coffee, foods. The location of the hotel as well as the services are wonderful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • DayTrip672088, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review 2019-10-03
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Khaled Alam General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC