TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2579 reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in El Quseir

Traveler rating

Excellent
1415
Very Good
776
Average
244
Poor
94
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
11
Couples
1122
Solo travel
154
Family
687
Friends getaway
324

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Building 18 (Nomad37059865590)
    5.0
    2022-06-18
  • Ask for a seaview (susanb1944)
    5.0
    2022-02-10
  • stay away from the spa promoters, fotographhers. they are very annoying by asking you all the time to book their services. (Jasmin S)
    3.0
    2022-01-17
  • For families with 2+ children there are a set of Rooms with interconnecting doors (masta_sam)
    4.0
    2021-11-05
  • Sea view is worth the extra quids. (lordsyxxdubb)
    3.0
    2021-10-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Maggi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything is perfect, staff is very friendly and professional, cleanliness is very good . Don’t expect variety in food but quality is excellent. No kids activities but there’s a kids club. Hôtel mainly is for relaxation. It’s the forth time to visit and not the last.

    • Radisson Blu El Quseir, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Maggi, Sunny greetings from the Red Sea. Thank you for your positive and motivating review. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful vacation at the Radisson Blu Resort. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We will be happy to pass your kind words to the staff .We have different dinning menus for our guests .From the Egyptian food, French cuisine ,fresh Italian, international buffet to Lebanese menu. We really appreciate your review and recommendation and hope to welcome you back in our resort . Kind and warm regards, Ahmed Nafea Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great staff, amazing view, spacious rooms"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We went as a group and all of us enjoyed the view. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were great and friendly. Good shows and active animation team. I recommend it for friends and familes as well as solo and couples.

    • Radisson Blu El Quseir, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Dashtherunner , Sunny greeting from Hotel Radisson. Thanks for choosing our Resort for your holiday . Many thanks for taking time to share you feedback and experience . with pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our employees are friendly , helpful and always interested in anticipating the wishes of our guest and making their stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. Thank you again for recommend our hotel for your friends and family . They will enjoy their holiday with us . We look forward to your next visit Ahmed Nafea Guest experience Manager

  • "Stylish All Inclusive Holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • "I visited Radisson blu resort ElQuseir with group of friends and my family. I Love this resort. and it was my first time at Egypt's all inclusive resort. I'll definitely be visiting this resort again.The staff was polite, friendly, and pleasant. The food and drinks were delicious, the appearance, and cleanliness of the resort were too notch. Not to mention the Red Sea views are gorgeous.. We stayed in ocean view room in building 18. Our butler was Amr and he was fantastic and Ahmed from guest relations made our trip extra special by inviting us to general manager cocktail reception and the general manager was really decent and professional, he invited us to try the local wine and it really nice touch of him, He was great the entire time. He was available to answer any questions, and he made one of the great dinners I ever attended "Gourmet market style", and went above and beyond. I highly recommend this resort for relaxing break, summer or sunny winter holidays.

    • Radisson Blu El Quseir, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Nomad , Sunny greeting from Hotel Radisson. Thanks for choosing our Resort for your holiday . Many thanks for taking time to share you feedback and experience . with pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our employees are friendly , helpful and always interested in anticipating the wishes of our guest and making their stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. We do our best to achieve all our guests satisfaction and expectation . We look forward to your next visit Ahmed Nafea Guest experience Manager

  • "Excelent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It were trilled with thé attitude And behavior od the staff. Chalid in particular was very attentive, funny And se enjoyed talking to him. He Always And gladly complied with everything. The food was excelent, the Water in the podíl warm And waiters ať thé Water bar pleasant. Excellent Holiday !!!

    • Radisson Blu El Quseir, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear Tereza , Sunny greeting from Hotel Radisson. Thanks for choosing our Resort for your holiday . Many thanks for taking time to share you feedback and experience . with pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our employees are friendly , helpful and always interested in anticipating the wishes of our guest and making their stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. We look forward to your next visit Ahmed Nafea Guest experience Manager

  • "Very pleasant"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • We had a absolutly wonderful vacation. The hotel is warm and welcoming, the staff is polite and nice and seems genuine. The red sea that is never more than a hundred paces away is full of life and the hotel reflects that also.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu El Quseir, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Davidguenter, Sunny greeting from Hotel Radisson. Thanks for choosing our Resort for your holiday . Many thanks for taking time to share you feedback and experience . with pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our employees are friendly , helpful and always interested in anticipating the wishes of our guest and making their stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. We do our best to achieve all our guests satisfaction and expectation . We look forward to your next visit Ahmed Nafea Guest experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC