TripAdvisor traveler rating

2527 reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in El Quseir
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1382
Very Good
767
Average
238
Poor
92
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
11
Couples
1112
Solo travel
152
Family
674
Friends getaway
319

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are spacious, furnished and comfortable. (Sonja P)
    5.0
    2021-09-29
  • not sure what to recommend (eval426)
    4.0
    2021-09-20
  • sea view is the best (ahhassaan91)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • We were happy with our garden view (budget) room. (robhomeandfamily)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • go for the suite. all the other rooms are not worth it. (traveladdictions)
    2.0
    2019-11-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Super"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stayed there for 5 days. Beautiful hotel, Nice building. Spacious room with high ceiling, beautiful. Only bathroom was bit dated. The food was very good! Every day something different! And tasted very good! The waiters and animation team very Nice. Especially one waiter Ibrahim, works at the bar. Very hard worker, quick and sees immidiately when your drink is empty! Very kind to the clients. Chapeau for HIM!! I would stay here again! Thanks !!

    • Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2018-07-03
    • Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards. Abdel Rahman Ahmed Asset front Office Manager

  • "The best hotel in El Quseir - it is Radisson blu !"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The Radisson blu in El Quseir is a wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting. The hotel is characterised by its services on a high level! The hotel staff is professional and always willing to help. I am very glad that I could be in the hotel. I have a lot of nice memories of the Radisson Blu in El Quseir

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2017-05-29
    • Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards. Abdel Rahman Ahmed Asst front Office Manager

  • "Pure paradise"

    • Reviewed: 2017-02-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is pure paradise and the most romantic hotel I have stayed in. I came back for a second time and I will definately be coming here again. The staff are very competent and always friendly and helpful. If there are any problems, the engineering team help out straight away. The rooms are very comfortable, wonderful beds and really clean. The restaurant staff read every wish from your lips and the food is amazing. I would especailly like to point out that the animation team is fantastic. Aqua gym, stretching and yoga with Ezzat was much more original and fun than at any other hotels I have been in. They also organized belly dancers and folklore. Pure Magic ...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2017-02-18
    • Dear Guest, sunny greeting from Radissonblu el quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We looking forward to your next stay Best regards Abedel Rahman Ahmed Front Office Manager

  • "amazing trip"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • it was amazing hotel in rare region in Egypt in addition to the shape of hotel it was heritage site and the food was delicious also adapted with various cultures , i recommend any one need relaxed vacation without upset

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelrahman A, Asst Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2016-09-17
    • Dear Guest, sunny greeting from Radissonblu el quseir Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards Abedel Rahman Ahmed Asst Asst front Office Manager

  • "A Relaxation Holiday with Family"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The whole family had a fantastic time; with a good services from the staff; good location. Staff are very friendly; and helpful. variety of Food & Beverage make every one happy really I enjoyed my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort El Quseir, responded to this review 2016-07-17
    • Dear Guest, sunny greeting from Radissonblu el quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards Abedel Rahman Ahmed Asst. Asst front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC