TripAdvisor traveler rating

106 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Cam Hai Dong
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
87
Very Good
11
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
4
Couples
19
Solo travel
2
Family
18
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quite resort, friendly service (0305sophia)
    5.0
    2021-10-17
  • villas or high floors (JSTrip_77)
    5.0
    2020-12-28
  • any room as from 3rd floor offer great seaview (Balza G)
    5.0
    2020-08-12
  • all rooms have ocean view! (471ipshitab)
    5.0
    2020-07-05
  • If you are going for a villa then ask for one located in the middle (less people walking by) (mingintheair)
    5.0
    2019-12-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Lovely family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type:
  • Nice lobby & room decor, attentive staffs, and lovely buffet breakfast (last til 11 AM: a big PLUS). The beach is a hidden charm with crystal clear water and white sand, a must try, my kids love this beach so much. The "green" (trees, flowers ... etc) in not quite impressive, need more attention

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Phuc Tran, Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review 2021-04-01
    • Xin chao "Adventure29476341866", Thank you so much for your amazing review to share your experience with us. We are truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to our team members. Again we thank you for this wonderful review of our resort. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine-tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can bring more surprises. Best regards, Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh Team

  • "Wonderful weekend getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • If you are looking for a beach getaway from Saigon, look no further. We stayed in a beachfront pool villa and never left the resort. Great location, good food, and attentive staff made for a relaxing stay. The breakfasts are amazing. Our spa experience made us wish we had booked another! Staff was so accommodating...from managing our last-minute booking and arranging airport pickup to helping sort our delayed flight, late check-out, and re-arranging transfers. We are already looking forward to our next weekend away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quyen Le, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Xin chao "PatricandLauralynn", Wow, what a review! This review really made our day. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to those team members. Again we thank you for this wonderful review of our resort and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Quyen Le Room Division Manager

  • "Private paradise!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • Staying at the Radisson Blu villas was like staying in my own private paradise. The room and pool were amazing, providing privacy as well as such a gorgeous beachfront location. With incredibly kind staff and a delicious breakfast with room service options for lunch and dinner, I never felt the need to leave the resort. It was a perfect getaway from the crazy city life that I needed. I would definitely come back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Cam Ranh Radisson Blu Resort , Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review 2021-02-17
    • Xin chao "Phillip Travels123", Thank you so much for an amazing review! We are truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to the whole team. Once more we thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh for your staycation and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. All The Best! Quyen Le Room Division Manager

  • "Excellent service and total recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent service, big room, clean, great view, great location, good value for money. Good food for breakfast and especially tea selection. Totally recommend this hotel. I Will definitely go back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ivanova Elena, Quản lý doanh thu at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Hi "Ying S102", We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you were pleased with our big room, great view as well impressed by the hospitality and service attitude of the team. I will definitely share your comments with them, it will serve as an encouragement to the entire team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Quyen Le Room Division Manager

  • "satisfied the excellent services at Radisson Blue"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • we are satisfied the excellent services at Radisson Blue . Strong recommend for short vacation. clear and shining room, have a good services . Even under nCoV attack, garden, pool, road... keep excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ivanova Elena, Quản lý doanh thu at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review 2020-11-07
    • Xin chao oxyhoangvu, Thank you for choosing our resort as well as for sharing your feedback. It is great for us to know that you were satisfied with our service at Radisson Blu Resort Cam Ranh. Your kindly comments will be an inspiration to our lovely team. Once again, thank you so much for your recommendation and we hope to see you again on your next visiting. Warm regards, Hotel Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC