TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 550 reviews
Ranked #1 of 49 hotels in Yaremche
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
351
Very Good
113
Average
51
Poor
18
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
89
Couples
111
Solo travel
10
Family
199
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure that there will be no events, conferences, corporate parties, etc. on your days. (Roman G)
    4.0
    2021-10-12
  • choose the rooms with balcony and view on the slopes but be careful as they have 2 cathegories of such room (hteo531)
    4.0
    2020-03-06
  • Choose a room with slope view! (Bánáti B)
    5.0
    2019-03-25
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    5.0
    2018-04-26
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    4.0
    2018-01-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type:
  • This place is a full package for a short trip. We stayed for 3 days and were ecstatic! Restaurant, Pool & Spa services - all top-notch, the only disadvantage is that it is hard to get there - the road took a lot of time

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Dmytro Sukhomlin, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Bukovel, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and for sharing the feedback. We are looking for seeing you in our hotel soon. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel Team

  • "Nice hotel, happy for this choice"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Pretty view from balcony, good room with all you need, friendly staff make your wishes come true. Sleep here is my new addiction :) Nice pool zone. I like this bath with window into your room, it is cool idea. I am satisfied!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Dmytro Sukhomlin, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Bukovel, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Dear Guest, Thatnk you for your visit and for sharing the feedback. We are looking for seeing you in our hotel soon. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel Team

  • "Wedding anniversary"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type:
  • Big thanks to all members of Radisson Blu Bukovel team - all of you made our stay remarkable . Me and my husband decided to celebrate our first wedding anniversary at this resort and have no regrets. Special thanks for a surprise in the room - delicious cake and a bottle of wine!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Dmytro Sukhomlin, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Bukovel, responded to this review 2022-07-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our present. We look forward for your next stay. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Resort Bukovel Team

  • "Probably the best hotel in the Carpathian's"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent hotel, with a great location, and amazing SPA area. Certainly one of the best in region. Amazing experience both in winter and in summer. Good and friendly staff, and overall attention to details and cleanliness.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Tranquil & relaxing !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-29
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you team front office for all the assistance rendered ! Thank you also for ensuring the room with the king-size bed as requested. Am recommending my friends in Oman to visit and stay with you. The landscapes are unforgettable and extremely pleasant.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Bukovel, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort Bukovel, responded to this review 2022-02-07
    • Dear Guest, it means a lot for our team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC