TripAdvisor traveler rating

418 reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Polyanytsya
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
268
Very Good
97
Average
39
Poor
9
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
79
Couples
93
Solo travel
8
Family
158
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room with slope view! (BanatiBarna)
    5.0
    2019-03-25
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    5.0
    2018-04-26
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    4.0
    2018-01-16
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    3.0
    2017-12-28
  • Ask for higher floors (myronzabigaylo)
    4.0
    2017-09-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Superb"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • One of the best hotels not only in Bukovel, in all Ukraine. Strongly recommend to visit and have an excellent time in this perfect hotel. Nothing to improve its really the best. Spent very good time there!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anna_Ostapenko, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review 2019-03-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to fully meet your expectations on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General Manager

  • "Unforgettable 3-night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The best ski resort in Ukraine. Amazing skiing facilities, 5* service, helpfull and nice employees, delicious food in the main restaurant, spacious and clean rooms, wonderfull spa area with saunas and swimming pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anna_Ostapenko, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review 2019-03-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to fully meet your expectations on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General Manager

  • "Great autumn weekends"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location of the hotel is great. View from the room is amazing, because around Carpathian Mountains. I hope next time will be more snow. I wish to come back to your hotel again in nearest future with my family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was amazing vacations in your hotel. Service, room, location are high level/ Thanks!!!! Children were happy too.SPA and pool zone were perfect. Breakfasts were super. Children like child menu. Next time we will visit your hotel with LOVE!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful place to rest!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service! Very clean and modern rooms with beautiful mounting view. Comfortable underground parking. The best thing in a morning is delicious breakfast and tasty coffee! Will be definetly coming back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anna V, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review 2018-10-16
    • Dear Bogdan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC