TripAdvisor traveler rating

3046 reviews
Ranked #77 of 203 hotels in Nice
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
880
Very Good
1181
Average
569
Poor
256
Terrible
160

Traveler rating

Business
474
Couples
1347
Solo travel
102
Family
630
Friends getaway
293

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors don't have traffic noise (626marshalla)
    5.0
    2019-11-06
  • Ask for a room with A/C (Mike E)
    1.0
    2019-10-14
  • Get a beach view with a balcony (barracuda_347)
    3.0
    2019-10-10
  • Booked a city view room. On checked in sea view rooms available. They were willing to barter. Started at supplement £80 and settled at £20 (Mike S)
    5.0
    2019-08-29
  • Ask for a high level room for best views and less noise (LaineyPar)
    3.0
    2019-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great winter break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A lovely hotel, great rooms with seaviews. Fantastic breakfasts and very helpful staff. This was a short Winter break and the hotel ticked all the boxes, easy to get to from the airport, easy to catch buses to and from the city centre and up and down the coast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbniceguestrelations, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-02-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel. We are glad to see that your overall experience satisfied your expectation. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

  • "Nice lokation at the sea!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good lokation at the sea. Far from center and you nead a bike! You could rent a bike at the hotel but to a high price! The hotel was exelent - exelent rooms, breakfast exelent but a primitive gym. Fiendly staff!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2018-11-19
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. Thank you very much for such a positive comment! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much. We Will continue our training to keep constantly our effort in improving the quality of our services. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

  • "great"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • had great 1 night here in your lovely hotel..next time i will book all of my days there.the staff is very professional, straight to the point, great service at the reception, room service, concierge. the rooms look great too, clean and well conditioned.next time for sure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. Thank you very much for such a nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice very shortly! Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

  • "Lyn Macey"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent all round.Room 234 overlooking Promenade de Anglais was very nice.Wonderful breakfast cnoice too and evening meal on the rooftop was superb overlooking the sea and with good food was nice too.Will go again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2018-10-15
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your departure from Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much! We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel for your next trip to Nice. Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

  • "Honeymoon"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had excellent service at all times . Our room was perfect and had a superb view. The rooftop pool and restaurant were lovely with one of the best views in Nice. The food and drinks were delicious! We loved our comfortable bed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • guestrelationR1, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2018-09-13
    • Dear guest, We thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. Thank you very much for such a nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC