TripAdvisor traveler rating

2949 reviews
Ranked #84 of 203 hotels in Nice
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
838
Very Good
1151
Average
553
Poor
253
Terrible
156

Traveler rating

Business
467
Couples
1308
Solo travel
100
Family
600
Friends getaway
289

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a high level room for best views and less noise (LaineyPar)
    3.0
    2019-08-20
  • Get room service to check milk and coffee in room. Not a strength. (AJG1Headmaster)
    4.0
    2019-08-19
  • front high room (potaracke)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • A sea view would be nice, but if you're just exploring Nice, not really worth the extra. (Steve W)
    4.0
    2019-07-29
  • Find another hotel. (CAROLINA A)
    1.0
    2019-07-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Went for a drink"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Bartenders have zero leadership. Not a clue what they are doing. Took a girl next to me who was at her prom 30 minutes to get four cocktails. Took me 25 minutes to get one beer. Learnt how to do your jobs

    • rbniceguestrelations, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-07-01
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. We regret that you didn't enjoy your moment at one of our Radisson Blu bar. Your remark is surprising and deserves to be considered. We will forward your experience with the concerned service in order to avoid this kind of situation anymore. Kind regards, Lionel Servant General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice

  • "Great location and hotel but not for foody"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed my stay in this hotel as rooms were clean and new. Hotel location is good if not in the center of la promenade.I had lunch and breakfast during my stay : food is well presented but un-inspired (i am afraid).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbniceguestrelations, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-02-11
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Please note that your remark regarding food inspiration Will be transmitted to the concerned department. We Will work hard to improve this dimension in order to make your next stay memorable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice for your next visit to the French Riviera, Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice Hotel & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

  • "great winter break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A lovely hotel, great rooms with seaviews. Fantastic breakfasts and very helpful staff. This was a short Winter break and the hotel ticked all the boxes, easy to get to from the airport, easy to catch buses to and from the city centre and up and down the coast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbniceguestrelations, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-02-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel. We are glad to see that your overall experience satisfied your expectation. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good and large room with a fantastic view, service always friendly and attentive, the location of the hotel on the Promenade des Anglais is excellent, bus stops in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbniceguestrelations, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much! We will keep working hard in order to improve all aspects of our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel for your next visit to Nice. Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

  • "Location beautiful"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • nice hotel, location and transportation very easy, local restaurant are easy to get to and you can seat along the beaches all day relaxing.Nice breakfast and friendly staff and answered all questions by making efforts to communicate in English

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • rbniceguestrelations, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience in Radisson Blu Hotel Nice. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much! Kindly note that we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel for your next visit to Nice. Kind regards, Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC