TripAdvisor traveler rating

4096 reviews
Ranked #6 of 1093 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2718
Very Good
948
Average
239
Poor
102
Terrible
89

Traveler rating

Business
2026
Couples
540
Solo travel
427
Family
666
Friends getaway
357

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room view could have been better (Inspiration819751)
    5.0
    2019-08-18
  • Good clean rooms and rooms are big enough. They do have smoking room too availbale (Ss S)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Really, ask for how to handle the light switches! (MyKly)
    5.0
    2019-08-02
  • Ask for away from over foyer. (LSouthgate)
    5.0
    2019-08-02
  • TV channels need to be varied and added some sports channel. (SustionoR)
    4.0
    2019-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel close to Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel provided Airport pick up and drop facility. Hotel lobby is very big and has nice ambience. Room is neat and clean . Bathroom is good and clean. Room lighting needs improvement.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport during your recent trip to Delhi NCR. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and undivided attention at all times. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Excellent close Hotel close to Delhi Indira Gandhi Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We needed a hotel to rest overnight on a recent trip to Leh Ladkakh. The Radisson Blu is 10 minutes away from the airport and you can arrange for the hotel to pick you up and send you back at no additional const. The transfers were seamless. The hotel is clean and has an international feel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Nice hospitality ,courteous staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice experience would love to visit again.. Room was neat and clean.. Breakfast was Good.. Overall it was a good experience to stay there..Generous and courageous people very helpful staff.thank you..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Experiences"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • The experiences was good and the services which is provided as soon as possible and all I like the why how they treated to us all the experiences was good and in future I am also suggest the my family members to stay there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a marvellous review and rating! We are pleased to hear that you had such an excellent experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We always strive to provide exceptional service and exceed the expectations of our guests. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels ever bring you back to Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Room Condition"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Room condition not acceptable. It had pool of water in room due to leakage from A/C. I told manager they moved me out to another room but did not do enough to compensate for the experience . Also I told them to move me to better location but still was on highway side.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the dissatisfaction in the services experienced by you during your recent stay with us. As we continue to improve our hotel and services, comments such as yours provide us with valuable feedback in identifying areas that concern our guests. Rest assured that I have made a note of the concerns addressed by you. The respective teams have been briefed about the issues and corrective measures have been initiated to address them. We would be certainly working upon it so that we could meet your expectations in your next visit to us. I and my entire team look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC