TripAdvisor traveler rating

7208 reviews
Ranked #40 of 2257 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
5643
Very Good
1076
Average
262
Poor
121
Terrible
106

Type of traveler

Business
3933
Couples
729
Solo travel
659
Family
1110
Friends getaway
549

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Highest floors have the best view of surroundings (Kaimal92)
    3.0
    2021-09-14
  • Choose executive business room (PraveenS58)
    4.0
    2021-08-13
  • Choose backside rooms to avoid road noise. (Shriram-Sampagaonkar)
    4.0
    2021-07-13
  • Try to avail their airport pickup facility. It's very nice and on time. (Capt_Ali_Sultan)
    5.0
    2021-06-04
  • 3rd Floor Room Good (ARCHI_ITSGLOBAL)
    4.0
    2021-04-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • The best place for a stay in delhi. Food, ambience, rooms, hygiene and staff, everything was on point. Highly recommend this place. The spa is also amazing. Gym is very well organised. Breakfast is good too. The staff is very sweet and cooperative.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2021-05-27
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Value for money!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • The experience was great. Hospitality was great and overall staff was very polite and helpful.Had a great time.The room was properly sanitized and cleaned.Hygeine was very well taken care of Would definitely recommend the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2021-04-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a marvellous review and rating! We are pleased to hear that you had such an excellent experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We always strive to provide exceptional service and exceed the expectations of our guests. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels ever bring you back to Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Great stay, good facilities"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay wonderful interior Luxurious bathrooms Great lounges Wonderful diners Great connectivity Suitable for individual or family stay Safe and secure Proper covid guidelines followed by staff Warm welcome

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and it was certainly a great pleasure having you with us. I am very pleased knowing that you had an amazing stay and have recognized the courteousness and attention provided by our caring staff. It is our primary objective to provide an exceptional level of service to our valued clients like you for an unforgettable Radisson Blu Plaza experience. The team and I are grateful for the opportunity to have been of service to you and will look forward to welcoming you back many more times. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Excellent services and excellent staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very polite and welcoming staff. Reception desk very courteous and evident. Rooms clean, spacious and airy. Views from Windows are of the flyovers or small garden but given the location not much can be done about it I guess. Check out process is smooth and quick. Overall a very smooth process and comfortable stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2021-03-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and it was certainly a great pleasure having you with us. I am very pleased knowing that you had an amazing stay and have recognized the courteousness and attention provided by our caring staff. It is our primary objective to provide an exceptional level of service to our valued clients like you for an unforgettable Radisson Blu Plaza experience. The team and I are grateful for the opportunity to have been of service to you and will look forward to welcoming you back many more times. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Gem of a place"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at the hotel for the first time and had a very pleasant experience. It is 10-15 minutes from the airport. Excellent choice of food for breakfast and dinner more than 30 dishes in the buffet. The staff was very courteous. A relaxing massage helped. High hygiene standards. Thank you. Shall be returning for another stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2021-03-01
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC