TripAdvisor traveler rating

7001 reviews
Ranked #38 of 1284 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
5498
Very Good
1041
Average
257
Poor
111
Terrible
94

Traveler rating

Business
3879
Couples
715
Solo travel
632
Family
1066
Friends getaway
536

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • not advisable (Joydeep_Dhara)
    2.0
    2020-03-29
  • Ask for a garden view room. (650giselea)
    5.0
    2020-03-20
  • We had an executive suite and locved it. 2 bathrooms and a living room. luxury, yes, but worth it. (MTL-Simons)
    5.0
    2020-03-11
  • The room was excellent and will recommend to my friends. (653keithy)
    5.0
    2020-03-11
  • It’s a large hotel so check to see how far you are from the elevator if that’s important to you. (945TomW)
    5.0
    2020-03-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "best place for stay near airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • we had great time. the food is amazing and service is the best. we had a great time waiting between 2 filghts in Delhi. the breakfast is amazing and we had free airport ride from the hotel. great value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Basically I have not any review. Only one night I stayed that hotel due to flight missed of IndiGo air. Then next day I purchased the again and one night stayed your hotel. Only night passing. Food quality of your hotel is very good. There are lot of items. So everybody can choice easily. I really enjoyed that. Thanks for cooperation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, I am glad to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback regarding your experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We ensure that all valued guests receive uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention. Our team anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients. We take pride in our F&B offerings and the warm hospitality showcased by our associates hence your appreciation for the same pleases us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Great location, close to airport."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Well located modern, clean hotel, with friendly and helpful staff and good dining options. I think that pretty well covers it, but for some strange reason Trip advisor wants me to type over 200 characters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel and amenities. Would stay at this hotel again. Very good breakfast buffet. Spa treatments and staff were very nice. Great location close to the airport. The room was lovely and I was given an upgrade from Superior to Business room. There was an issue with the air intake and a lot of dust came through the vents in the hotel. Staff were cleaning right away and the air was cleared in the hotel very quickly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to periodic check of fire system for the safety and security for our valued guests. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Short stay at the hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. All the staff were helpful both the housekeeping and restaurant staff. My husband enjoyed all the food in the buffet, but I could not each much due to intolerance to chillies. Even the western/Mediterranean food was spicy. Overall we had enjoyable time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC