TripAdvisor traveler rating

7088 reviews
Ranked #37 of 1619 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
5566
Very Good
1052
Average
257
Poor
113
Terrible
100

Type of traveler

Business
3912
Couples
718
Solo travel
647
Family
1081
Friends getaway
543

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are main attraction now since other service are not active due to Covid (Rahul_9650)
    5.0
    2020-09-17
  • if possible, go for Business Class or Junior Suites (NicklasNavin)
    5.0
    2020-09-02
  • not advisable (Joydeep_Dhara)
    2.0
    2020-03-29
  • Ask for a garden view room. (650giselea)
    5.0
    2020-03-20
  • We had an executive suite and locved it. 2 bathrooms and a living room. luxury, yes, but worth it. (MTL-Simons)
    5.0
    2020-03-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and Hygiene place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • Thanks to all employees who helped us in the stay . Nice and clean place to stay at covid situation . Food was delicious and room service was excellent. Except one not more South Indian cosines available at the menu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, Owner at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-07-20
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a marvellous review and rating! We are pleased to hear that you had such an excellent experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We always strive to provide exceptional service and exceed the expectations of our guests. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels ever bring you back to Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "best place for stay near airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • we had great time. the food is amazing and service is the best. we had a great time waiting between 2 filghts in Delhi. the breakfast is amazing and we had free airport ride from the hotel. great value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Basically I have not any review. Only one night I stayed that hotel due to flight missed of IndiGo air. Then next day I purchased the again and one night stayed your hotel. Only night passing. Food quality of your hotel is very good. There are lot of items. So everybody can choice easily. I really enjoyed that. Thanks for cooperation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, I am glad to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback regarding your experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We ensure that all valued guests receive uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention. Our team anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients. We take pride in our F&B offerings and the warm hospitality showcased by our associates hence your appreciation for the same pleases us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Great location, close to airport."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Well located modern, clean hotel, with friendly and helpful staff and good dining options. I think that pretty well covers it, but for some strange reason Trip advisor wants me to type over 200 characters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel and amenities. Would stay at this hotel again. Very good breakfast buffet. Spa treatments and staff were very nice. Great location close to the airport. The room was lovely and I was given an upgrade from Superior to Business room. There was an issue with the air intake and a lot of dust came through the vents in the hotel. Staff were cleaning right away and the air was cleared in the hotel very quickly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to periodic check of fire system for the safety and security for our valued guests. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again, and make it another stay to remember. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC