TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 7548 reviews
Ranked #30 of 2728 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
5895
Very Good
1127
Average
277
Poor
128
Terrible
121

Type of traveler

Business
4046
Couples
764
Solo travel
681
Family
1189
Friends getaway
573

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check in process should be quick (Anshul0101)
    5.0
    2022-08-14
  • May choose city view rooms on higher floor. (AnilGuptaIndia)
    5.0
    2022-08-04
  • Mist visit on Saturdays (58kanishka)
    5.0
    2022-07-30
  • Delux rooms are the best (PankajM791)
    5.0
    2022-07-17
  • Saturday brunch is great !! (RajatSoni)
    5.0
    2022-07-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Staycation @ airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Neat to airport perfect location to stay just sharing the feedback to thanks for the hospitality #mr Bhawani Shankar is very welcoming and humble from service , must visit to NYC Great ambiance , breakfast is amazing

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, It is truly a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you and look forward to your return visit. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Positive "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Wonderful experience from this hotel good service little bit to improve but overall nice behaviour from staff and room are clean and sanitized very much clean good food and good ambience of restaurant which is the speciality of this hotel thats why i love to come here again

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great time at the hotel. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "I"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great special thanks to sejal ,asish,mahinder for their great service And we are so happy and ever time we came here just for the service Sharing this feedback just to tell everyone that this place is famous for the good service No doubt stay was good Apart from this buffet

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us. The hotel is a great option for business and leisure due to its central location, award winning restaurant and attentive staff. We hope to welcome you back soon Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Overwhelming staff and services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • There are opportunities in life that one is grateful for, and being able to visit this hotel is one of them. Everything was perfect and if you are cultural personyou will enjoy it even more. But what can often make the difference in any stay is the quality of the people who serve you. All employees are friendly and helpful. One of the GR CRISHA made our stay even more pleasant, making sure that absolutely nothing was missing and personally taking care of all dinner, TABLE reservations. We missed Ms kashish who was very prompt but couldn't meet her. I totally recommend this hotel for its proximity to the guests, the quality of service from its staff, the rooms , meals, excursions, spa, etc. Everything was wonderful!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Delhi as your preferred accommodation We are indeed very pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that on your next travel to the city, we will be your destination again as we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Sharing this feedback just to tell everyone that this place is famous for the good service No doubt stay was good Apart from this buffet spread was lavish Staff treat u like their own family and friends Want to mention the names of the staff Ms Meenakshi and bhawani was great

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful comment. Your feedback is truly cherished and will only motivate all of us to continuously strive to make experiences for all our guests memorable. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC