TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 8230 reviews
Ranked #25 of 2809 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
6523
Very Good
1157
Average
282
Poor
131
Terrible
137

Type of traveler

Business
4266
Couples
851
Solo travel
749
Family
1280
Friends getaway
677

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking is available. Location is away from the City Center , during rush hour there’s way too much traffic so plan accordingly (UllashbhaiMBBS)
    5.0
    2023-01-21
  • Morning breakfast gets a bit crowded so arrive well in time (captainravimumbai)
    5.0
    2023-01-18
  • Plan ahead and book things ahead of time for any amenities (xDevDx)
    1.0
    2023-01-17
  • The pool gets crowded (Passenger63200310119)
    5.0
    2023-01-09
  • Close to highway. (shaukat s)
    5.0
    2023-01-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The stay and the service was excellent specially the cleanliness, food, and staff i will always refer to the freinds and family the location of the hotel is also very convenient to the city gurugram, newdelhi and airport. The staff is very helpfull

  • "Hospitality and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • My morning was amazing thanks to the whole team of radisson their hospitality their gesture is amazing.. When I entered the restaurant each and every staff welcomed me with a smile gesture.. And of course the buffet breakfast was tooo good.. The service was very quick staff were very responding.. A small. surprise with a message it was so overwhelming...

  • "Wonderful 😊"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing breakfast with number of choices ..Ambience was amazing..delicious and the stay was comfortable..staffs were very polite and active….it’s an overwhelming experience for us to visit Radisson definitely gonna revisit soon..

  • "Review from luvvya"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The food quality was so good staff as well so polite.😍 I would love to visit again . I was so much happy that day because i found a great place to hangout with Friends family etc . If you're looking for a hotel you must have to visit radission blu🍹. Thanks you .

  • "Review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed my stay at the hotel thoroughly. The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms were in perfect condition and had all the facilities. I would like to visit the hotel again and will recommend it to others

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC