TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1471 reviews
Ranked #78 of 781 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
678
Very Good
450
Average
184
Poor
93
Terrible
66

Type of traveler

Business
704
Couples
287
Solo travel
117
Family
156
Friends getaway
102

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Cheesecakes are here the best of the whole hotel chain! (Olga_Timofeeva)
    5.0
    2022-12-18
  • Add 20% to any final prices they display (BAGIR B)
    3.0
    2022-07-04
  • high floors are best (Mazb515)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Top floor is best nice sauna (Alexey G)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • nice hotel, city view up from 11 floor (MiMi M)
    5.0
    2018-04-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay at my favourite hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-18
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very lucky weekend at my favourite hotel: This time we got an upgrade from standard to superior room with panoramic view. Special thanks to a nice reception girl, who has found my airpods, which I have left at the check-in. Thank you and we will return here again!

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ekaterina Kuzmina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-12-23
    • Dear Olga_Timofeeva, Thank you for such a nice review and for choosing our hotel! It is always important for us to know the opinion of our guests, and we are glad that after your stay in our hotel you have only good impressions! We will be glad to see you again among our guests! With warm regards, Ekaterina Kuzmina Guest Service Manager

  • "A very nice hotel with wonderful staffs and managers provide maximum help and satisfaction to clients."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type:
  • I had been living in this hotel for about 7 or 8 times and approximately 3 months in total. As I foreign guy I got some serious problem with documents, but their staffs and managers are very nice, they helped me many times to solve all problems one by one and almost each time. I very appreciate that!! And I really want to recommend this hotel to everyone who want a enjoyable stay.

    • Ekaterina Kuzmina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear 901chengg, Thank you for such a nice review and for choosing our hotel! It is always important for us to know the opinion of our guests, and we are glad that after your stay in our hotel you have only good impressions! We will be glad to see you again among our guests! With warm regards, Ekaterina Kuzmina Guest Service Manager

  • "Highly recommended place for business purposes"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place for corporate events. Perfect city centre location, well equipped conference rooms, good catering, excellent customer service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business purpose. Thank you!

    • Pavel Chuyko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-11
    • Dear ElenaV1169, Thank you for such a nice review and for choosing our hotel! It is always important for us to know the opinion of our guests, and we are glad that after your stay in our hotel you have only good impressions! We will be glad to see you again among our guests! Kind regards, Ekaterina Kuzmina Guest Service Manager

  • "The best solution for a business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my repeated stay at this hotel and I got positive impressions again. I appreciated my room in light colors, as well as good organized room service. The receptionist told me during check-in that he remembers me from my previous visit. It was very nice. And on my departure day I was allowed to check-out after 14.00 instead of 12.00.

    • Pavel Chuyko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Dear Olga_Timofeeva, Thank you for such a nice review and for choosing our hotel! It is always important for us to know the opinion of our guests, and we are glad that after your stay in our hotel you have only good impressions! We will be glad to see you again among our guests! Warm regards, Ekaterina Kuzmina Guest Service Manager

  • "Very comfortable accommodation in the center of Moscow"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very quiet and comforyable stay before a business event. There were very many guests on that day standing for check-in and I had to wait long time, but the guy at the reception sent macaroons to my room as apology for long waiting. It was a perfect addition to my evening coffee cup, it was very nice 😊. So I got very good impression from this hotel and will return here again!

    • Pavel Chuyko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Dear Olga_Timofeeva! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We always do our best to make your stay at the hotel comfortable! We hope to have opportunity to greet you in our hotel again! Best wishes, Pavel Chuyko Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC