TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1214 reviews
Ranked #457 of 773 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
496
Very Good
428
Average
160
Poor
78
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
636
Couples
234
Solo travel
70
Family
114
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • high floors are best (Mazb515)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Top floor is best nice sauna (Alexey G)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • nice hotel, city view up from 11 floor (MiMi M)
    5.0
    2018-04-05
  • 17th Floor city view side (997Ana_M29)
    4.0
    2017-11-29
  • It's not located near any spectacular sites and you really don't spend much time in the room as there is so much to see. (Machka1111)
    4.0
    2017-11-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Very comfortable accommodation in the center of Moscow"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very quiet and comforyable stay before a business event. There were very many guests on that day standing for check-in and I had to wait long time, but the guy at the reception sent macaroons to my room as apology for long waiting. It was a perfect addition to my evening coffee cup, it was very nice 😊. So I got very good impression from this hotel and will return here again!

    • Pavel Chuyko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Dear Olga_Timofeeva! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We always do our best to make your stay at the hotel comfortable! We hope to have opportunity to greet you in our hotel again! Best wishes, Pavel Chuyko Front Office Manager

  • "Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thanks to all staff u were great and made my stay unforgettable The hotel ll in all was lovely food is delicious restaurants very clean room service is perfect housekeeping always on-time hotel facilities are great location is excellent Simply the perfect place

    • Victor Marinchenko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-11-18
    • Dear Wanash, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the high scores that you gave us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again one day. Warm regards, Victor Marinchenko Front Office Manager

  • "SPLENDID AND COMFORTING EXPERIENCE- WILL COME BACK"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm beyond words for the service and hospitality extended by the Radisson Blu team at belorusskaya. The stay was booked over 6-8 nights in the month of April 2021 for business purpose, here's what i have to share: Positives: * the rooms are well equipped with comfortable space * enough storage space for those staying longer * the staff at the reception are extremely helpful and courteous * room service was too kind and delivered the food or amenities in 15-20 mins * the employees are always ready to help with your concerns and provide solutions * special arrival amenities were placed with hand written card on the bed * location from city center and close proximity to convenience store, medical center for PCR test and restaurants FRONT OFFICE AND ROOM SERVICE- superb job done! myself being an expat who cannot speak Russian found it difficult to communicate at local facilities, whereby the reception and front office team took ownership to speak on behalf of me and made sure to follow up on my behalf. There wasn't a single time and moment during the stay i was stressed while staying with Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Areas of improvement: *breakfast needs to be more varied with options *breakfast service was slow i will absolutely come back and stay at this hotel for my next visit to Moscow!!!1 for sure

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Victor Marinchenko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-08-30
    • Dear priancateli26, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya hotel for your stay in Moscow and for taking the time to post such a positive review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us, and we'll do our best to keep meeting your expectations. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Victor Marinchenko Front Office Manager

  • "Mrs SL"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here for 10 days and every single day was amazing the housekeeping did a wonderful job The breakfast was lovely and nothing is too much trouble for staff.Check in and check out so smooth no issues.A special mention for front of house staff called Victor what an amazing man so helpful and kind this review is specifically for him ❤️

    • Victor Marinchenko, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-07-28
    • Dear sheilanW2413HH, We are happy to receive such a good review from you. It is a pleasure for us to get such appreciation, especially of our staff. We will be glad to welcome you back one day Warm regards, Nikita Stepanov Guest Service Manager

  • "Short stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time in Moscow I stay in belorusskaja blu hotel. High professionalism and top people in reception. Good position between airport and city center. Nice hotel. Good rooms all hotel clean and clear.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBelorusskaya, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Dear jaroslavs177, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for high scores that you gave us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again one day. Best regards, Anastasiya Buadze Front Office Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC