TripAdvisor traveler rating

1445 reviews
Ranked #14 of 38 hotels in Malmo

Type of traveler

Excellent
577
Very Good
638
Average
173
Poor
37
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
457
Couples
451
Solo travel
57
Family
310
Friends getaway
112

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I guess in this hotel, the rooms will all be good. (Johan K)
    4.0
    2019-10-04
  • Get a room on a high floor (Rueskov)
    4.0
    2019-06-03
  • if you plan on drinking a lot of alcohol bring some from outside Sweden,iv just received my credit card bill!!!! (Ole K)
    3.0
    2018-11-09
  • Second floor has the workout facility so it was convenient to walk around the corner from the room. (samwD5420YD)
    4.0
    2018-11-06
  • 3rd floor rooms (Madhu R)
    4.0
    2018-07-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Bev Thompson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Central hotel short walk from station etc. Very large clean well equipped rooms, good towels and linen. The beds are extremely comfortable. Excellent bar and relaxing lounge area. Breakfast plentiful and full of choices to suit everyone. All the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Overall a fabulous stay whilst visiting family . If the deal is right we hope to stay again before the year is out! Thank you all at Blu Radisson 🕊

    • Radisson B, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review 2019-05-03
    • Greetings Ms. Thompson! On behalf of our team, we offer our sincere gratitude & appreciation for your fantastic review and wonderful comments! We are so delighted that you were satisfied with everything during your stay with us! We hope you had a lovely visit with family during your time in Malmö and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon! Warmest regards, Paula Petersson, Guest Relations, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

  • "Excellent service, passionate staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a pleasure checking into this hotel again, where the service is excellent, the staff passionate, the location very convenient, the wifi good, the breakfast fantastic and the loyalty program one of the best.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, Kundansvarig at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear Zvinaiye, thanks for your amazing comments, glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will gladly let our collegues take part of your nice worlds. We looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Viktoria och Kim- Front desk.

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location, elegant hotel, spacious rooms, impressive bathrooms, cool designs, ok breakfast.All in all fantastic experience, I would come back to this hotel every time.I highly recommend this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, Reception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review 2018-12-21
    • Dear, Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our service and hospitality and your stay with us. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the rest of my team. I would also like to welcome you back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Have a wonderful day! Lovely Regards, Viktoria - Guest Relation

  • "Wonderful hotel, even better staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Not much else to say. Great location close to central station and the nearby restaurants. Staff were amazing. The hotel was absolutely spotless and the on site bar was very comfortable to relax on an evening.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review 2018-08-29
    • Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding our service and our hotel, I will forward this message to my colleagues. You are most welcome back to Radisson Blu Malmö. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

  • "Brilliant hotel for business and vacation stays"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Just booking my 3rd stay now in the Radisson Blue. I had just the most delightful stay the 8 nights I stayed in June and looking forward to my next weekly stay. Prices and location is brilliant, rooms are spacious and - the main point for all travelers - the bed is soooooo comfortable!!! The breakfast buffet is plenty and the staff is really attentive to keep everything in order even at busy times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review 2018-09-04
    • Thank you very much for your kind comments and lovely rating. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel, it is always heartwarming to hear that our rooms and breakfast are appreciated. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our service, I will forward this message to my colleagues. You are most welcome back to Radisson Blu Malmö. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC