TripAdvisor traveler rating

198 reviews
Ranked #1 of 243 hotels in Liuzhou

Type of traveler

Excellent
127
Very Good
56
Average
10
Poor
4
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
154
Couples
5
Solo travel
14
Family
7
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance) (Cobi .)
    4.0
    2017-04-08
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    5.0
    2016-08-09
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (HiHelmut)
    5.0
    2015-06-05
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    5.0
    2015-03-17
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    5.0
    2015-03-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Probably the best business hotel in Liuzhou"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff and hospitality, with excellent selection of Chinese, Western and Asian food. for breakfast , lunch and dinner. Comfortable rooms and beds with excellent internet service. Fully equipped gym with selection of cardio equipment and free weights with full size swimming pool and spa. Great location, close to parks, museum, river and village with choice of restaurants and bars.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good Hotel. Position Central in Liuzhou service very professional Cleanliness and service are very hight levels . Parking free and taxi everytime available. It is located 30 minutes from Liuzhou airport and 10 minutes from Liuzhou center. Available in front of the hotel a big park

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "manager"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I do like this hotel in liuzhou. It's not very new but feel comfortable for me. The room is quiet and clean. The bed is nice and I slepte very well. I think i would like ti live in it in the near future. Thanks.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review 2018-05-15
    • Dear Haoz2018, Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review and for your kind comments on our service and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

  • "Sales manager"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like the hotel. Due to many travel chances in china, the hotel location is very convienent for traffic pick up, so I will consider to try next time if possible. The manu of breakfast sometime limit, which need improve. my friends and colleage with me would like to join this hotel next time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review 2018-05-15
    • Dear Saierb, Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review and for your kind comments on our service and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

  • "Liuzhou Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Liuzhou Radisson is a very nice hotel, very clean, visually appealing and welcoming. Great varied choices of restaurants and food styles. Nice fit out, great staff with fantastic pool, spa and fitness facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review 2018-05-15
    • Dear Mr. Owen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments on our facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC