TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1238 reviews
Ranked #5 of 324 hotels in Lagos

Traveler rating

Excellent
539
Very Good
408
Average
150
Poor
87
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
762
Couples
102
Solo travel
75
Family
117
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • avoid rooms with view if it is week end and you want to sleep early (mamafricatraveler)
    5.0
    2022-05-24
  • Choose the rooms with the lagoon view. Makes sense! (charlesoZ601PD)
    4.0
    2022-03-25
  • Good if you have no other options and used to dirty places (ChelseaaaaTravels)
    1.0
    2021-08-23
  • Ask for Chima (the lady), Diana and if you are the type that require top of the range customer experience, ask for Raza (the GM) (506chiman)
    5.0
    2021-08-19
  • Try the gelato shop in the compound ’Hans n Rene’, it tastes really good. (omemie)
    4.0
    2021-08-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent and magnificent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • My visit to radisson Blue was a another life time memorial one night event for me and my wife. In fact, my wife never stop talking about it. She loves it so much bc we’ve never gone for such in the last 10 years of our marriage. The Experience was wonderful and eventful though iit was just a night.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "awesome staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • rooms ok, service excellent, very friendly and nice staff. they made my stay very comfortable. food is good, they have a chauffeur service. perfect for business. I enjoyed my time there with my team. cheers to the whole team

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A great place to stay in Lagos"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very comfortable and peaceful place to stay in Lagos. I spent a couple of weeks here and never got fed up, bored or frustrated! Great service, excellent food, especially good sampling of local food, and excellent value. I look forward to going back again and again.

  • "Review of Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed the services form the staff and room location is great. The security team are very aware and alert. They paid attention to details and are very observant. It was a very good stay and see you all soon. Thank You.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent option in Lagos. The hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood with a great view in the lagoon. The rooms are clean and with enough space. Restaurants are clean and with a big variety of food and drinks to select from the menu. The gym is very well organized with good equipment. People of the hotel are very friendly and keen to help you at any time. Safety is great.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC