TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 116 reviews
Ranked #24 of 194 hotels in Kyiv (Kiev)

Traveler rating

Excellent
71
Very Good
29
Average
4
Poor
7
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
69
Couples
3
Solo travel
4
Family
7
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room with a street view if one is available. (CameronBal)
    5.0
    2021-11-18
  • Good cafes and bars around (BewunderinIngrid)
    5.0
    2021-07-01
  • Junior Suites are really cool! (219lilip)
    5.0
    2020-10-31
  • Rooms to the backyard are more quiet (S5550NSmartind)
    5.0
    2020-10-25
  • I booked a premium room and it was very spacious (MikeMiller2912)
    5.0
    2020-10-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Modern / trendy / cosy"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson in Kiew has a attentive team and relaxed professionel service. Rooms are modern and clean. Silent and No Road noice at all. It is in the center close to embassies and walking Distance to Many Good locations (food and bars) ….. and i feel welcomes every time

    • Liudmila Daugel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-02-06
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your charming feedback. Your comments will be shared with our employees and we are sure they become an additional motivation to serve our guests even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We sincerely hope that your stay in Kyiv was truly memorable and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,

  • "Savoring an exceptional service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Will stay again with our Company Team members and will strongly recommended to others! You guys doing great job! You made our stay so much comfortable and memorable! Breakfast is very good with a lot of options

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Liudmila Daugel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-01-14
    • Dear elmatheairforce, thanks a lot for the great review and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We really hope that we will be able to welcome you again in the future. Best regards,

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-27
    • Trip type:
  • Had a short stay for transit. Was impressed with the room. Booked most simple room, and can say that quality of it absolutely not worse than similar rooms on many five-star hotels. During my stay the restaurant didn't work, and I ordered meal to my room. Quality of meal was good. I did not had breakfast, because I had very early departure to airport. Business center did not work to, and receptionist kindly printed some documents for me. I was pleased to stay here and necessarily want to come back.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Liudmila Daugel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2021-12-30
    • Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to post your feedback about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre. It's great to see that much of your stay was enjoyable. We were glad to provide the comfortable and convenient stay for you. Please come see us again next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-22
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service for this stay, I was here in mid December and was happy with the team members at the hotel, the food could have been a little better but the overall stay I was very happy with. Couldn't gotten more toiletries after the room was cleaned though, as well

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Liudmila Daugel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2021-12-30
    • Dear Guest, It was a pleasure indeed to learn that our hotel made a very good impression and that you've highly scored us. Your opinion helps us understand what our guests need and how to meet your expectations! We are very much looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel

  • "Field Specialist"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel personal. I would like to thank them for their care about visitors. Any question you can ask and they will do their best for you. Also they always have a smile behind their masks. Hotel has good and clean rooms.

    • Liudmila Daugel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2021-12-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your charming feedback. Your comments will be shared with our employees and I am sure they become an additional motivation to serve our guests even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We sincerely hope that your stay in Kyiv was truly memorable and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC