TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 130 reviews
Ranked #21 of 198 hotels in Kyiv

Traveler rating

Excellent
83
Very Good
30
Average
5
Poor
7
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
76
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
7
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room on the main road. (SpagBog)
    4.0
    2022-07-11
  • Get a room with a street view if one is available. (CameronBal)
    5.0
    2021-11-18
  • Good cafes and bars around (BewunderinIngrid)
    5.0
    2021-07-01
  • Junior Suites are really cool! (219lilip)
    5.0
    2020-10-31
  • Rooms to the backyard are more quiet (S5550NSmartind)
    5.0
    2020-10-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Every time I visit Kyiv I always stay here. Everything is perfect every time: clean rooms with extremely comfort beds, good location in a city centre and very friendly staff who always try to help you. Definitely recommend this hotel!

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great Stay & delicius breakfast !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • We had the beast stay in Kiev . We were wormy welcomed with big smiles and kindness from the frond desk from the time of our entrance to the hotel . All employees are there to help you with all your needs . Room was very comfortable , cozy and big enough . Breakfast was delicious , which worth the price to the max . Definitely will choose Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre for my next stay .

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Kyiv, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-12-12
    • Dear Traveller, We are so happy and feel truly thankful to read about your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. It is so exciting to know that you had a great time with us. It is very kind of you to mention our team in your review, who works diligently to make our every guest’s stay unique and memorable. Your kind words are a real motivation for us to continue our dedicated work in the same direction. It was a real pleasure to take care about you. Whenever your journey will bring you back to the area we will be extremely happy to welcome you here at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. Stay safe! Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "Very warm welcome and modern hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was nice to stay here. Even during war, the staff make everything for you to have a comfortable and good stay. You have literally anything you need which other hotels cannot do even in peaceful times. My big thanks and wishing you all the best! Another big thanks to reception and its manager, your approach and kindness to people is amazing.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Kyiv, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Dear Traveller, On behalf of our entire team we would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share this wonderful review. We feel thankful for your kind words, we do appreciate it so much. It is very kind of you to highlight our helpful staff who always strives to make truly memorable stay for all our guests despite any evil circumstances. We are sending you our best wishes from Kyiv and looking forward to welcome you again here at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre for a new incredible experience. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "Best Hotel stuff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Kyiv The thing I loved the most was the stuff from the hotel, they were really helpful and warm!!! I truly recommend it, it's the best experience you can choose for your travel to this wonderful country, friendly and warm stuff.

    • RadissonBlu Kyiv, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Dear Traveller, The most valuable thing for our team is to know how much our guests are satisfied with their stay and it is incredibly pleasant for us to receive your wonderful feedback regarding your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. Thank you so much for sharing it with other travelers here on TripAdvisor.com It is very kind of you to mention our helpful staff in your review. Your words have become a sincere motivation for us. Please be assured your compliments have already been shared with our entire team and they were delighted to learn that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your positive vibes. We will be delighted to welcome you here at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre at any time your journey will bring you to the area. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "Wonderful"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • It was a wonderful stay even in such times. The stuff make you feel safe and welcomed as these courages people are at work all the time to be sure that you have everything you need. This hotel can provide with everything - electricity, warmth of hearts and shelter ( and specious one which very important during air raids). Reception desk makes your mood from the time you come in! You can find happiness even in the darkest of times when one only remembers to turn the light.

    • RadissonBlu Kyiv, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Dear Anastasia, We feel very thankful and touched by your kind words regarding your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. It is an absolute pleasure for our team to learn that you had a wonderful time enjoying the comfortable and safe accommodation with us. The whole team is sending the best wishes to you. It was a great pleasure to take care of you. We will be honored to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre at any convenient time for you. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel & entire Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC