TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1637 reviews
Ranked #5 of 142 hotels in Ernakulam

Traveler rating

Excellent
910
Very Good
453
Average
146
Poor
67
Terrible
61

Type of traveler

Business
538
Couples
284
Solo travel
88
Family
451
Friends getaway
137

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great hospitality (Coastal34524256930)
    5.0
    2023-01-23
  • Great place to chilled out (Paradise15874524956)
    5.0
    2023-01-23
  • Select Business class. Superior room don't have windows and are claustrophobic. (pooja t)
    3.0
    2023-01-21
  • Call and check any time for best price (_vpramesh)
    5.0
    2023-01-08
  • Avoid completely (sudheer a)
    1.0
    2022-12-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Staff is so courteous"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thanks to Rohid who always complies to all my bill requests. They are one of the best people who always cater to all your needs 24*7. They are extremely sweet and helpful. Always a pleasure to stay at Radisson Blu Kochi

    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and our team made your time pleasant. On behalf of the entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we heartily thank you for your visit. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Dinner at the high bar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent dinner at the high bar, special thanks to Parshuram and Trejpratat and Sandeep who were amazing hosts and made the night extra special. The food was exceptional, particularly the fish and chicken curries! Would absolutely recommend a visit.

    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2023-01-31
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and our team made your time pleasant. On behalf of the entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we heartily thank you for your visit. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "David"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Great hospitality done by Mr Sandeep bar manager, prahald chef,aniket and Mr Aashim amazing you guys keep it up we enjoy the great time here we wish to visit the place again in futur e keep the good work team radisson blu.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and our team made your time pleasant. On behalf of the entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we heartily thank you for your visit. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Ekraj"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to chilled out with family and Friends Ava Bar is the right place to enjoy the food , beverage and Live music also we met chef Pahalad making the great food Mr Sandeep,Aniket ,Tejpratap and Aashim very humble people and hospitable to us.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and our team made your time pleasant. On behalf of the entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we heartily thank you for your visit. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Short Stay at Radisson Blu, Kochi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Overall an excellent experience as always. May be the property can look into noise proof rooms. Most of the talks in the next room can be heard somewhat. I lost some of my sleep. Surprise welcome drink to regulars can be considered. Thanks.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 2.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services On behalf of the entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we heartily thank you for your visit. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC