TripAdvisor traveler rating

1224 reviews
Ranked #5 of 90 hotels in Ernakulam
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
630
Very Good
386
Average
126
Poor
43
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
407
Couples
240
Solo travel
70
Family
334
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No visitors are allowed, probably the only hotel which will 'Moral Police' your in Kerala. (Puliyassery)
    2.0
    2020-10-11
  • Upper floors give view of the city (Ashok K)
    4.0
    2020-03-08
  • ask for a room with a view if possible (Desh951)
    3.0
    2020-01-02
  • Executive Rooms (youngmanLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-11
  • Street view rooms (Ben_An_21st)
    5.0
    2019-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay for quarantine It was a awesome stay and food quality and quantity is good. Staff are very friendly and corporative. Very fast room service. But internet is too slow can’t watch Netflix without lagging in hd steam but for browsing and social media its ok

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Dear Hathimvalubi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you really enjoyed your time in the hotel at the same time we will definitely use the feedback to make us better. Looking forward to your next visit soon. Warm regards, Radisson Blu.

  • "Amazing stay during quarantine"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was not looking forward to staying locked up in an hotel for quarantine purpose. After disembarkation from Kochi, we were straight put into our respective rooms, but it never felt like prison due to kind hospatility of the staff, the mouth watering food and the beautiful landscape view of the city from the hotel, helped me and others to not loose their sanity. I am really happy with their service in these difficult times and would love to visit them again in more favourable times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • Nice stay except the air-condition was not working properly. all other was extremely fantastic. well maintained. staff was good approach . location also nice. room service and food was excellent. very tasty and fast serving.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you really enjoyed your time in the hotel at the same time we will definitely use the feedback to make us better. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Healthy lifestyle"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extreme care of disinfection and sanitization is taken by the staff. Food was good. The staff is good, beautiful faces welcome you. There must be a way to track numbers that calls your room. Guards are very nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MahadevanKolappa, Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-06-27
    • Thank you for the review. we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in the hotel at the same time we will use the given concern to make us better. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Complete Business Hotel with Courtseous Staff and nice loaction."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Completely satisfied with the overall hotel quality standards. Specially Hotel Staffs are very humble and courteous. I feel utmost comfort during my 2 nights stay at Radisson Blu Kochi. I would love to stay again and again with Radisson Blu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MahadevanKolappa, Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-05-13
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us .We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality.Looking forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC