TripAdvisor traveler rating

1194 reviews
Ranked #7 of 80 hotels in Ernakulam
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
611
Very Good
382
Average
123
Poor
41
Terrible
37

Traveler rating

Business
399
Couples
237
Solo travel
68
Family
325
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upper floors give view of the city (Ashok K)
    4.0
    2020-03-08
  • ask for a room with a view if possible (Desh951)
    3.0
    2020-01-02
  • Executive Rooms (youngmanLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-11
  • Street view rooms (Ben_An_21st)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • Higher floors offer excellent views. (vgov2019)
    5.0
    2019-10-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay during quarantine"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was not looking forward to staying locked up in an hotel for quarantine purpose. After disembarkation from Kochi, we were straight put into our respective rooms, but it never felt like prison due to kind hospatility of the staff, the mouth watering food and the beautiful landscape view of the city from the hotel, helped me and others to not loose their sanity. I am really happy with their service in these difficult times and would love to visit them again in more favourable times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • Nice stay except the air-condition was not working properly. all other was extremely fantastic. well maintained. staff was good approach . location also nice. room service and food was excellent. very tasty and fast serving.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Healthy lifestyle"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extreme care of disinfection and sanitization is taken by the staff. Food was good. The staff is good, beautiful faces welcome you. There must be a way to track numbers that calls your room. Guards are very nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MahadevanKolappa, Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-06-27
    • Thank you for the review. we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in the hotel at the same time we will use the given concern to make us better. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Complete Business Hotel with Courtseous Staff and nice loaction."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Completely satisfied with the overall hotel quality standards. Specially Hotel Staffs are very humble and courteous. I feel utmost comfort during my 2 nights stay at Radisson Blu Kochi. I would love to stay again and again with Radisson Blu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MahadevanKolappa, Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-05-13
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us .We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality.Looking forward to your next visit.

  • "An Excellent property at a great Location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson Blu Kochi is at a convenient location in Kochi. It is at a stone's throw away from the Metro Station. Within the hotel, all amenities are available and functional. The Reception front-desk staff is polite and helpful. They accommodated my request for a quiet non-smoking room, and early check-in and late check-out as well. They answered all my queries with patience and graet accuracy. The swimming pool and spa facilities are up to the mark. The breakfast spread is extensive and commendable. All in all a wonderful experience as expected from the Radisson group of Hotels. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MahadevanKolappa, Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again at Radisson Blu, Kochi.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC