TripAdvisor traveler rating

1257 reviews
Ranked #5 of 105 hotels in Ernakulam
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
648
Very Good
396
Average
128
Poor
45
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
420
Couples
242
Solo travel
72
Family
339
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No visitors are allowed, probably the only hotel which will 'Moral Police' your in Kerala. (Puliyassery)
    2.0
    2020-10-11
  • Upper floors give view of the city (Ashok K)
    4.0
    2020-03-08
  • ask for a room with a view if possible (Desh951)
    3.0
    2020-01-02
  • Executive Rooms (youngmanLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-11
  • Street view rooms (Ben_An_21st)
    5.0
    2019-11-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu - Kadavanthra - excellent choice for business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very much happy with the location. The hotel stands apart with their excellent service and friendly service oriented staff members. Even the wallet parking facility and the security were so professional, which gave no rooms for complaints. However, scope for improvement at the check out desk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2021-04-23
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on this platform. We are delighted to know that you are happy with the hospitality and services extended by our team. At the same time we will definitely use the feedback to make us better.Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Kochi.

  • "excellent property had perfect stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • just had perfect stay the whole staff was helpful and supportive special thanks for Mr Shyam and Mr thomas from F& B, Mr rakesh and adarsh from front office and yes yeshon from the sales team. ThanksTeam radission for makeing it perfect

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2021-03-20
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback.We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our services. And also we are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.On behalf of our entire team of Radisson blu Kochi, we thank you for your feedback and your encouraging words. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit.

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Good stay and prime location made the stay comfortable . Staff was very friendly . Good parking space , hazzle free. Roof top and room will give a fantastic view overlooking lake .Not to miss the fantastic breakfast....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2021-03-17
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback.We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our services and very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.On behalf of our entire team of Radisson Blu Kochi, we thank you for your feedback and your encouraging words. We would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit.

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • very friendly and helpfull staff. food menu at the restraunt is pretty good..we finally found some northindian flavourom the South.. loved the ambience.the staff served the food with all the love will love to visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2021-03-10
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. On behalf of our entire team of Radisson blu Kochi, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good experience and staffs are very supportive. Small request for Hindi Channel and for late check out was taken care in a very good manner. Food is also very good and they to take care of the guest in a good manner

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mahadevan K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review 2021-03-05
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. On behalf of our entire team of Radisson blu Kochi, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again with best of our hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC